multifaceted thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow that was so unexpected...complete contrast of everything...loved the update...amazing turn of events...eagerly waiting for the next part..thanks for the PM
GoGreen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
God Shyam and Arnav both wanted her...no words to comment ...getting all bad words and curses for these two.
Gargee thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 7
W-O-W!!! What a Chapter!

Khushi Fiesty isn't she? Way to Go Khushi! So Garima's a bitch and Madhumati's nice? Hai Rey NandKisore!! 😆

Can't wait to read more!! Great Chapter Hon.. I'm completely hooked! Thanks for the PM!
vandana73 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
haila happyji as happybhai? and shyam a cop ? totally confused
shameshame thumbnail
intriguing! and brilliantly crafted as always
arshiipkkndluv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
wow,,,fantastic update loved it,,,shyam and arnav are together,,,its amazing
Bibliobibulus thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
You have some amazing writing skills.. Your descriptions paint a very vivid picture.. Poor Khushi.. Her illusions about the world and the people in it are being smashed up into little bits.. Arnav is sinister, but at the same time gives the impression of having the ability to be a protective influence.. And his crude words seemed to be a bit of a show for the bhai brigade..
I'm still trying to figure Shyam out.. He seems like he might be the type to doublecross the bhais if it served his interests...
So now that the updates are going to be on your blog, will you still be sending out PMs?
Thanks for the PM for this update! :)
oops-whoops thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
lolololll pooor khushiii...i liked shayam for a change😆

congo for ur blog👏

it was dhaaasuuu...liking the gunda... gawar... lichad ...mawaliii ARNAV. i dont knw i m finding him sexy😍

Edited by oops-whoops - 13 years ago
medha16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow!its so interesting...ive never read anything like this before!
looking 4ward to d next parts!
FFFan thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
very interesting..glad to knw shyam's rotten as usual..thanks fr th pms..looking forward to read whms in ur blog