finally updating..😃
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
Kumkum Bhagya New Season | Episode Discussions Thread #5
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
New Time Slot
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
My Box Office Predictions for Son of Sardar 2
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
Aamir Junaid Ki Nayi Scheme
Pageturner Bhidus💫Reading Challenge August 2025
Bookaholic Yaars 👩🏻🤝👩🏽 || BT Reading Challenge, August 2025
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
10 years of Drishyam
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Part-10
i am totally confused, dadi maa is helping me, that to indirectly, means really i have done something worst to geet , oh no..what i would have done??, which oath dadi maa is talking about??, oh god why it is so complicated. why suddenly i feel like hating myself?? why? why??.. suddenly i felt a tug and i saw backward..i said "geet" and their she stood smilingly, and said "kya huin maan , why are you so worried?". i said "geet why is this feeling so mesirable?..why i think i have hurt you very badly??" and she came to my embrace and said "maan you cant hurt geet, geet loves you madly and each and very thing given by you is a gift to geet". i said "then where are you geet?? why didnt you come in front of me?". i heard her say " maan ye tho ap apna dil se puchiya..voh apko bataya ga..mera gaane ke time hogaya maan.. par humesha ye yaad rakhiya ga..geet apse bahut pyaar karti hain.." and she went away.i kept my hand on my heart and started searching my answer and i heard "maan please maan asa mat karo, mein mar gauingi plzzz...maaannn". and then i came back to reality and shouted "geeettt". what was that?? what i have done to geet??. i saw adi coming and said " sir are you ok?". i nodded and asked " have you got something??" and adi nodded and said "yes sir, i came to know that geet was the daughter of mohinder handa, one of the richest person here, and also that he was down to earth man and shared a great friendship with your father."
i nodded and then adi said " sir, the people here say that handa family suddenly disappear leaving geet, geet lived with you all for couple of year and then she also disappeared". i nodded and i asked "how many year she lived in KH". adi answered " for 8-9 years sir". i nodded and asked "any information we can get about geet or her family". adi said "yes sir, the care taker of geet is here only we can talk to her??". i nodded and said "lets go".
hope you like it
do comment and hit like button
waiting for big big comment
next- ??
How long does it take to see her true face? Are all people the same? These are all questions constantly in my head. What happens to the human...
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
Let's me introduced the Characters Ritik Raheja (Arjun Bijlani) : A very rich business tycoon and elder brother of Ranveer and Ragini Ranveer
Hey there, readers , Just a quick note: I wanted to let you know that since the old module is now locked, I've created a new one for you. You...