AngelTeen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: MsIPKKNDManic

Wow ... I just. I have no words for how amazingly breathtaking this fic and all your others have been. Up until now, I've been a very silent reader, but after I read this last chapter (with the recommended instrumental) and it just left me completely and utterly speechless. Every single emotion has been written so well all throughout that believe me, mere rongte khare ho gaye the. Yup. THAT good.

Please update soon!! 😃

Thank You! :)

Glad you liked it and that I made a silent reader respond.
AngelTeen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8

*EDITED - The rest is on a restricted blog due to blatant plagiarism of my work.

Edited by AngelTeen - 12 years ago
Gargee thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 3 Thumbnail + 7
HA! I Stalk Thee!! Res!!!😆

~Edited!~

I love Sharru and Nish! But... what's the problem with Nisha? Afraid to Love eh? Hmmm... Poor girl- and what did Sharman do to her? Hey there are way too many mysteries in here! You just like to do that to us don't you?!😆

So Akash and Payal have left Shantivan?! Ah! Finally Akash slaps on a pair! I know Payal is right to be Angry at Arnav... he behaved like a coward... but isn't she being too harsh? And what's the whole story? Gosh Woman- You are Obsessed with Suspense! (But I love you all the same... so... yeah *shrugs*)

But do you know the thing I loved the most? No? I'll tell you-

"Why don't you live here with your parents?"

"Because I don't agree with your marriage."

That. That right there, is the best dialogue- Ever! Keep it up Hon! And keep Updating fast! I know you've got exams... but I can't help myself😆
and Thanks for the PM!😊
Edited by Gargee - 13 years ago
meera30 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
Ok. A lot of movement!

Wait let me get it all in order

I liked the flashback on NiSh - :) Sharman seems like a good guy and I am guessing Nisha's equation with her father is the reason for her inability to love ..rather say the words...And i knew there was a reason I liked this woman. She loves Amar Akbar Anothony...come on!

Akash - now your version has a lot more character! Same goes for Payal! Can't hope to see some of that on the actual show..but then they are butchering Arnav and Khushi there...how can I possibly hope for better Akashes and Payals...digressing...sorry

I liked the brief meeting between Nisha and Akash! Polar opposites and their interactions are always very interesting

This was indeed light, Rae. Thank you!

PS: A drunken Arnav - a little hard to imagine. Drinking means losing control..somehow cannot imagine Arnav like that! But I see it is critical to the story! :)

Edited by meera30 - 13 years ago
lilmzsunshine thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow, I like this twist!!!!

So Akash got a spine, and Payal decided to take Khushi's side! Nice.

And the Raizadas, specially Arnav, decided against her ... hmmm ... even nicer.

I feel like I'm reading a mystery novel - or an onion. Each chapter peels away only to show more depth yet to be revealed ...

-S
PixieFlame thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ok, I am so curious to know what actually happened! :(
Psychedelic thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Would you believe I was hunting for an Arnav pic when I noticed you had updated? :P

So this is probably how Akash found him? Imagine the pillow to be some files :P

Goa seemed so idyllic, so did his life story till then. :) But I'm glad you avoided the cliche and they ended up meeting again at Delhi and then dating. LOL A messed up first date! Oh and I am going to imagine that lady in the pic as Nisha with blue grey violet eyes behind those shades ;) Loved their story. He messed up I'm guessing.

And looks like I'm on the same page as Payal but I dont hate Arnav. :)
You left us hanging again about why Arnav did that! "Bhai ko-" kyaa?!? I wanna know.. :( It was good to read Akash's POV. He is usually such a forgotten character in most FFs.

Thanks for the PM Rae! :) Looking forward to the next one.
Edited by Psychedelic - 13 years ago
appy_12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
res!!!

Give Sharman to me.. Pleeease??? I love him! :D Loved the NiSh part! Am I the only one who's sooo obsessed about them?! I hope not, because they're awesome! :D again!

Okay,they met in Goa.. She's a lot of work, ain't she?? :P And he was the one who messed things up.. Okay, and she left because she was pissed off with him! Got till there! ;)

Loved Aakash's entry! He as potential.. Lekin humaare CVs wanna sow him romancing a nine year old (the 9 yo's perspective, obvio!)

Bhai ko?? Bhai ko?? Why silence bhaari padegi?? What?!! Tell!! I might die of curiosity here, and no, I'm not a cat! Okay, PJ! :P

Yaar, update soon! Payal hates him, but she doesn't know something.. But that, we also dunno! Raaaeee! Updayyyte! :P

What Aakash did in the end was harsh, but needed I s'pose!

Awesome update as usual Rae! And, I called dibs on Sharman, world! But this one here, Rae aka AngelTeen will give him to Nisha only, I know! Not much of an 'Angel', this one! :P ;P :D

Edited by appy_12 - 13 years ago
Sultan_Of_Swing thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Awesome, the sequence with Payal, Akash and Arnav was hard-hitting. Glad Aakashi'ji' and Payal'ji' have a spine in your story.

So Arnav is in self-destruction mode, but his nani cant see the obvious. Would she rather kill her grandson than see him with the woman he loves?

Why is nani so damn adamant in your story? Is there a back-story to it too?

Audiwalia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Bhai ko kya?????? Wat is wrong with arnav wats the whole truth????