6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

why Maan is only behaving with Geet like this...

he is ok with Anjali, Arnav...why this anger with Geet only...

waiting for more truth to come out...

awesome update...

thanx for pm...
_Jyothi_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tushti-kiran

why Maan is only behaving with Geet like this...

he is ok with Anjali, Arnav...why this anger with Geet only...

waiting for more truth to come out...

awesome update...

thanx for pm...

thanku di for ur comment... 😃
well u will come to know why maan is behaving like this only with geet... there is a reason behind it..
but that will be revealed later...

renjini263 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update dear!!!...
Loved it... Maan nd Geet knw each other????
But y is he talking wid Geet like dat???
Loved Anjali nd Maans convo...
wat happened 10yrs back??... hw did deir life change???... whom Maan is gng to take revenge???
Arey yaar itne saare sawaal hai mere man mein... i knw i have to w8...
Precap is interesting... w8ing to knw...
plzzz cont soon!!!!!
mysteriousmilli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
loved the update...
😕😕😕...waiting for past to reveal ...
loved geet's reverse psychology..😉

😕
--Ratna-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Jyoti 🤗...thank u for the awesome update...hate to see Maaneet in so much pain...waiting to see what happened in the past...plz continue...TC 😊

pop77 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Nice part..Maan loves Geet then why he behave with her different..WHo he is looking for..
waiting..

I hope you not going to stop your any FF..
drrose31 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
oh wow i liked it...👏

nice part...👏

hmm so there is some thing wrong with maan and he purposefully trying to hate geet...

who is that someone whom maan wants to take revenge????😕

does he think that geet is too involved with that some one????😕

hmm.. anjali maan bonding is cool😡

oh they are invited for dinner at km...

something will happen for sure...

new entry... is this that some one???😕 😡

oh plzz try to update my fav...😉 you know naa jyothi...😃

i came here to read mona's os ... which went so so down in inbox ...

am having 30 msgzz pending😆

but here opened your one😃

thnx for pm

continue soon😆

love rose😉
_Jyothi_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: drrose31

oh wow i liked it...👏

nice part...👏

hmm so there is some thing wrong with maan and he purposefully trying to hate geet...

who is that someone whom maan wants to take revenge????😕

does he think that geet is too involved with that some one????😕

hmm.. anjali maan bonding is cool😡

oh they are invited for dinner at km...

something will happen for sure...

new entry... is this that some one???😕 😡

oh plzz try to update my fav...😉 you know naa jyothi...😃

i came here to read mona's os ... which went so so down in inbox ...

am having 30 msgzz pending😆

but here opened your one😃

thnx for pm

continue soon😆

love rose😉

thanku di... 😃
revenge and geet are not at all related... 😳
why u r angry with anjali n maan... 😕 ofcourse something will happen nahi tho main jyothi nahi hu.. 😉
aww thanku... 😃 will try... 😳
drrose31 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: jyothikrish

thanku di... 😃
revenge and geet are not at all related... 😳
why u r angry with anjali n maan... 😕 ofcourse something will happen nahi tho main jyothi nahi hu.. 😉
aww thanku... 😃 will try... 😳

arey wo emoticon galti se wahan jaa laga😆

pheww phir theek hai... tou lets see revenge ...

dil se try karna...😃

love rose😉
-Mounika- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Mein agayi!
Kaha hai meri behnas