sowmya18 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
loved ur update...do continue soon...
DivineDreams. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
First of all a biggg CONGRATULATIONS ! I am so happy you've decided to write this FF.. The title is very eye catching.. and I know this FF is gonna rock ! Coming to the first apart.. heck I am totally impressed ! I knew only you can do all this.. Writing styles which you never do.. I mean the way you described Riddhima's monotonous life is just amazing.. The dullness in her life. The loneliness the lack of interest in life.. Her timed life and oh my god how can she not love sleep like really woman ! And oh my god I feel bad for her .. While she was 15 the poor girl had to bear so much .. I am glad she had a nanny beside her but it's sad she's dead ... more to come
mcdreamy. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Yooo =D okay first off a big big big CONGRATULATIONS for the new FF =) and though i had said to you that I'm not reading any FF's till my exams are over, but i had to read this coz Trishu the kameeni forced me to :| LOL 😆 but i'm glad she did coz dude i am hooked onto the FF already tehee =)

Okay i really like the title coz it stands out so yea good choice =) i don't really have much to say about the first look coz it's too small tehe :P so erm i'll go straight to the preface :D Ok I'm damn's sure that is Armaan laying down with Riddhima =D but omg omg omg i have always wanted to see/read about a scene like that between them where they are staring at the stars but i never got t read one, but you have wrote it so it's like a dream come true LOL 😆 Thankkk youuu for that <3

It seems like Riddhima has had a really difficult past *thinks deeply* hmm i wonder what it is, i kinda hate it when this past phanda comes in roffll coz then i get so curious and i want all the parts like SOON but /sighh i will have to wait long for her past to be revealed :/ i can so imagine KaJen just laying on the grass and looking up at the stars 😍 hayyee they would look so beautiful and you described it so beautifully too =)

Now coming to part 1 .. IT WAS NOT BORING KAMEENIII :| and i never said that too 😆 so DO NOT twist my words .. it was far from boring coz i got to know about Riddhima and her everyday life, but i must say that her life is very BORING roffll 😆 she seems kinda stuck up a bit like me tehee :P and omg W*F her mom is in a rehabilitation centre :O i wonder kya hua usse :| and okk W*Ff i thought Riddhima's bf would be Armaan so that was a shocker ermm -___- LOL but this Avishek is going to get a lot of gaalis from moi tehee :P so you will have to bare with me coz i already don't like him LOL :p so you better bring Armaan in there soon or ... 😈 muahahaha ;) GOD what is wrong with ? she remind me of Riddhima Modi :| but i like =) coz she is different and hopefully Armaan will sort her out whenever he comes into her life weee =)

WOWWW i just loved it and thanks Trishu for telling me to read it otherwise i would have missed out on such a good FF and that would have been a shame =) Maitruu honestly you write so beautifully, i can remember reading one of your OS when i didn't know you it was a scene between AR where Riddhima was a police officer and she had to shoot Armaan .. omg like i always wanted to read something like that too and you wrote it so intensely too and i LOVEDD it and I LOVE LOVE LOVE this too =D you have a lot of talent for writing! You better update SOON noww :|

And now you can finally talk coz i am finished LOL 😆

Lots a love Rosh xoxo <3

prachi06 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice nd touchy
thanx for pm
continue soon
Rhea.KaJen thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Comment edited on Page 1 & 9!
Abb khush? :P
Edited by RheaKSG4eva - 13 years ago
KaJen_addiction thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hey Maitree!
u've described Ridz's POV so brilliantly!
so she has a boyfriend already! dis Avi guy seems nice but i only want Armaan wid Ridz...actually we all want dat! isn't it?!...waiting 4 his entry...
cont soon
thnx 4 pm

love
Sunita:-)
abandoned thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
Edited my comment on Page 8.😳
..Maitree.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
NOTE

I Can give a Preview If you guys take this to Page 15. Ekdum pakka Deal this time ;)

Rhea.KaJen thumbnail
Tch..
Tu kitni badi kameeni hai... nahi?
Rhea.KaJen thumbnail
Aur bache preview se kaam nahi chalega! :P
Agar dena hai toh full chapter de! :P