AngelTeen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
NOTE

Hi guys!

This is the latest update on my stories and how they are coming along -

I have decided to concentrate on my FF - You're not the only one - for right now, which means that other FFs (Roses & Thorns and You 'n' I) are on hold unless I really feel like updating them if I get some good idea).

However, I will be writing and updating the two ongoing SS' - One Fine Day and I love you like I hate you! - as and when I do.

But yes, the concentration will be on YNTOO. :)

AngelTeen

PS - Again, Ab Main Kya Karoon is on hiatus and will not be continued or thats what it looks like right now. Sorry.
shai95 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
so finally visited ur index . My my its amazing !!!!! All stories are different yet managed to be written so well !!! I already was a big fan of YNTOO and now i am totally hooked to ' Roses And Thorns ' too . I have described my love for it in its thread only , do pay a visit .
Then its 'Here Without You ' , in one word , its perfect . I usually stop myself from reading such stories as they end up making me cry , but i couldn't hold myself to read it , and needless to say the effort was well paid off . though i just love happy endings and happily ever afters , but still the charisma of abrupt endings or incomplete or sad stories pulls me towards them and can't help but fall for them . Oops meri ram kahani kabhi aur .
But 'HereWithout you ..' left me enchanted and numb .
Only u could have done that . Hats off
And ofcourse 'You and I' , which reminds me to request u to update it soon , is another tale with gripping power and i am craving for more . Update it soon .
Last but definitely not the least YNTOO - the queen of all . 4 characters , 4 different lives , yet connected thoroughly . Biting my nails for the further updates and enticing journey of four strangers who have gripped my head and making me mad .
I know i talk a lot , but people hve to bear me as i can't help it .
Long story short every story of yours takes the rider on a roller coaster of feelings - from touched and sad in here without u , to happy and mushy over childhood or teen romances in 'l love u like i hate u ' And lot more .
As said in my language ' ghani choki kahaniya likhe hai chori ' - which means u write really good stories girl .
Way to go
waiting for further updates . lots of love :) :) :)
AngelTeen thumbnail
UPDATE

NEW OS

Too late to apologize?
Khushi has been left heartbroken by Arnav yet again. Is it too late for apologies this time?
(With a special note to 4 Lions at the end)
SRK's birthday treat!

NEW (02/11/2012)
shai95 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
http://myeduniya.com/Entertainment/TvSerials/?SCID=483&revid=29894
angelteen ur story has been copied here , so thought to inform u .
AngelTeen thumbnail

Originally posted by: shai95

http://myeduniya.com/Entertainment/TvSerials/?SCID=483&revid=29894
angelteen ur story has been copied here , so thought to inform u .

Thank You so much for informing me.

Could you please report it if you have an account there?
coolgirl319 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hellu!!!!!!!
im on after quite a while!!!
there seems to be alot happening here!! plagarism???😲
also..you havent been updating?? because of all this?
do send me parts so that i can continue reading...finally started reading ArHi! 😛
need to catch up soon!!!!

-D

-Farwa_Ibrahim- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
so i havent read any of ur stories other than two i told u one is i hate u like i love u and other u n i and i loved both of them and now no matter how much i want to read i cant as i dont want to be in cliffhanger position abt wht will happen next as i dont know when u will like some others will shift all ur updates to blog which would be totaly justifiable as some duckheads dont stop plagiarism
IronButterfly thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey, Just came across your work. Very interesting but couldn't read it completely as you have shifted it to your blog. Would love to read more of your work. Where can i find your blog link?
Thank you and God bless.
madhuishq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Can someone give me Angel's blog link please...thanks..you can mail it madhuishq@gmail.com
AngelTeen thumbnail

Originally posted by: madhuishq

Can someone give me Angel's blog link please...thanks..you can mail it madhuishq@gmail.com

Excuse me?

The blogs are restricted for a reason and very FEW members have access to them and sorry but thats how it is going to be at least for some time.