Mvinfff thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Awesome part. Thanks for the PM.😃
coffee_beans thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Hey ! :)

Just read this FF .. love the title .. the story is intriguing.. love the bond everyone shares (excluding Shanky-Padma) Wonder what led Armaan to say such hurting things to Ridz .. Where was he since 5 years if he really loves her? What if they wouldn't meet now then would he ever tell her the truth? 😕

Btw, why do I feel like Atul-Anji are hiding something relating to Shashank-Padma from Ridz.. (just a hunch) Do continue soon .. cant wait to read ahead :)

xoxo
sweetdesire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Hey Madura dear...Love the update...written beautifully. You know I always feel so good to read AR past moments...they are so heart-warming. But feeling bad for Ridzy...she have to bear so much pain,...but thank god that she have Armaan with her...Love the way he took care of her.Bi is just too sweet...And what can I say about AR kiss...juts magical...want to read more so do try to continue soon...thanks for the PM...Take care

Lots of Love

Geet

Edited by sweetdesire - 13 years ago
KaJen_addiction thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
wonderful update! nd on top of that AR kiss...was beautiful!
cont soon
thnx 4 pm
Nandini_goyal thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Poor Ridz
And they kissed :D
rosyammy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey madhura,
nice part yaar...
finally ridzi realises her love for armaan...
I hope unke bich jo problem hai jald solve ho jayein...
and dono phir se ek ho jayeein...
thanx for the pm...😊

with love
ammy
teenorchid thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
the past ws soo sweet. I meant it ws bittter fr ridz as she ws crying nd all.. But sweet hw armaan handled herrr... I want morrre of present.. AR moments plz in the next parttt... They kisssed wnt em together nowww
Jinal3patel thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
:O:O:O
Still hvn't updated?
omg!
plz update soon!
or else ll start spamming!:P
nah u r too sweet so i will try not to spam..bt i dnt promise!:P:P:P
update as soon as u can!:D
Angel.ARlover thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Awww, finally in the past.. Riddhima realized her feelings for Armaan. All the songs you mention are superb. Love how you describe the little details along. Finally, Riddhima 's story has unfold. The kiss was magical..Want to know more like always. After all this, why did Armaan leave her. Waiting!!

This was a very well written part. Continue soon :)
Redrose21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hey People 😊
How r u all?
Thank you sooo much all of you for the likes & comments 🤗 It means a lot to me.

Really Sorry for not updating the next part yet. I didn't finish writing the part. Will try to complete the part and update as soon as possible, hopefully by the weekend.

Lots of Love
Madura