Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 13th Sep 2025 - WKV
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Pak vs Oman 4th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
HUM JEET GAYE 12.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
Anupamaa 13 - 14 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is this actor?
Silences Between Hearts ~ A Rumya SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 1
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th September '25 EDT.
Bb top 5 - guess
KIARA THROWN 14.9
Originally posted by: sweetdesire
Res for comment...😊
PS: yeepiiiee you updated..🥳PPS: yeepiee I am First...🥳...Wohoo..coming first feels so good, Right??😆EDITED (Chapter 4A)Hey Priii...Hope u r fine now?...Love the update...Its good to read Khushi's POV...So she is Sir's step-daughter..Feeling bad for her...she have to suffer so much. All and all the whole chapter is written beautifully..Now want to read more so do continue soon..Take care
Lots of love
Geet
thank you for the update, ive been checking everyday to see if u have updated or not!
the story is at a great turn right now, looking forward to see arnavs reaction to this news! please update soon
Originally posted by: ronniecarter
wow!!! So different...
Originally posted by: sweetvanie
wowww this was so good and different ... can't wait to read the next chapter ...
so wanna know whats gonna happen next ...Espically between Arnav AND Khushi ...
Originally posted by: lil_kuri
Great update :)
Can't wait to read more
Originally posted by: flowers4u
amazing updat how crule... hope kushi escapes ...continue soon
Originally posted by: queenyuks
So I just found this story and Im so glad I did. This is exactly my type of fiction. One with dark people living in the shadows of society because really, not everything is cupcakes and roses in our world
I wonder who SIR is? Shyam? Maybe Shashi?
Maybe SIR knows Arnav wont harm her, hence he's responsible for Khushi now
I cant wait to read more
Yuks
Originally posted by: KaJen-amaZayn
Heyy!!! awesome part! :D i can't wait to read the rest of the part! :D continue soon
Originally posted by: shivu124
loved it add me to ur buddy list and pm me wen u write again =)
Originally posted by: rockinggirl5
I loved this update. I wonder what the secret is behind her father. I can't wait for the next update. Please continue soon.
Originally posted by: moonlight2630
wow nice update👍🏼