jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
I Want Khushi BACKKK ! 🤗 Yaaay, He Gonna Give Her Everything Now :) 😳
rcdv thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

very nice post! i almost cried when i was reading a letter! good Job! Thank you so much and please update soon!

moon_mine thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
wow!!!!
it ws jst so nice!!!!!
loved it!!!
too good!!!!
IISHAFS thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
tht is really awesome update
rupzloveu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
aww loved the updates plzz add me to ur pm list..
sudeshna19 thumbnail
This is really good ..👍🏼 Update More!
bismillah5985 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
This iz very nice hope he finds khushi n v gt to c more arhi moments plz continu soon n plzz pm me
.hea. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
jeez..I love this Arnav..very nice!
Shona217 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 5
Awesome! Feels good to see Arnav changed! Please add me to your pm list!
Anxiously waiting for your next update!
SERIAL.COM thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Part -4

Late night in Arnav's Room''.

Arnav: is talking over phone with commissioner'..

Arnav: Sir' did you get any clue about Khushi's whereabouts''.

Commissioner: no not yet but we are trying are level best'.

Arnav: Pls. sir do something pls. find my Khushi'..

Commissioner: you don't worry Mr. Raizaida' we'll find her''

In the Anjali's room:

Anjali told Shyam's about Khushi's & Arnav's Fake marriage'..

Shyam: is haapy to know this''.

In the Arnav's room:

Arnav is lost in Khushi's thoughts''..

All the time he had a smile on his face''.

Next Morning''.

Nani comes for the pooja and shocked''.

Then mami'. She was also shocked'.

Then Anjali & then Payal''. Everyone together tum yahan Subah subha'..

Arnav: turns'.. haan what happened''

He was in a Kurta Pajama''.

Anjali comes forward'..

Chote tumney Kurta pajama pehna'. And not only this you woke up early and came for pooja'..

Arnav: not only this Di I also done all preparation for pooja'''

Nani: Chote tum humarey Arnav hi hoo na''

Arnav: Smiles'..

Yes Nani I am Arnav yoru Chote''

Now can we start the pooja'

Mami: Hello hye bye bye yea kya Magic hoi gava'. Are u suuree u are the same Arnav bitwa whom we all know''

Arnav: comes to her'.. and said Yes Mami ji Hum tumhaara Arnav biwa hii hun'

And all smiles''..

Everyone starts with the pooja''

After the pooja all are having breakfast which Arnav makes with Payal'..

As Arnav is serving breakfast his phone rings''

He picked up the call''.

Arnav: notices its from Police Commissioner'. He excued himself and goes from there'

Arnav: Yes commissioner'.. is everything ok'..

Commissioner: in a wavering voice Mr. Raizada there is an accident on Lucknow Highway and ''.

Arnav: and what commissioner''.. is she ok''. ?

Commissioner: Khushi is also present on the accident spot and they have taken to the hospital she is very critical'''

Arnav: is shocked to hear this''. What'..? he can't think what to say' he just stuck rooted there''

Akash: comes to his and asked what happened bhai'' is everything fine'..

Arnav: said Khushi and tears rolled down his eyes & bend to his keen''

Akash: takes the phone and get to know about Khushi''

Akash: what..? whaere is she

Commissioner: in Dr. Kotnis Hospital Lucknow''.

Akash: chuck the phone''

He tries to console Arnav'..

Bhai: we have to get her'' I know she'll be fine'..

Arnav: hugs him''..

Everyone also comes there and got to know about her'..

Arnav: I need to go to her she needs me'..

Arnav: comes to Anjali and hugs her ''. Di she needs me'. I need to go'' nothing wrong happen to her'.

Shyam: also got to know about Khushi'..

Arnav: Di I have to go'..

Anjali: we'll also come with u'

Akash Di no in this situation u can't go. I'll go with bhai'

Payal: Aakash ji hum chale'.

Akash: soory Payal ji I knew you also want to see her but I think you should be with Di'

Shyam: I'll go with you'..

Arnav: to hear this Arnav I in an angry tone no one will go with us'' lets go Akash''

Akash: ok bhai'' lets go'.

Arnav: goes form there'..

Anjali: Akash Chote ka khayal rakhna'.

Aakash: u don't worry di.

And Aakash also leaves''..

They reached Dr. Kotnis Hospital Lucknow'''

Aranv & Aaksah meet Commissioner'..

Arnav: Commissioner where is Khushi'..

Commissioner: she is in Operation Theater'.

Arnav: is shocked to hear this

Aakash: Bhai don't worry Khushi ji will be fine'. Doctors are trying their best

A nurse came out of the OT'..

Arnav: Nurse how is she'

Nurse: she is hurt very badly and also lost most of her blood'..

Can't say anything right know'.

Nurse goes inside after some time the Doctor came outside ''

Arnav: how is Khushi now''

Doctor: she is fine

Arnav: his face enlighten up with a huge smile

Arnav: Thanks doctor'.can we see her

doctor: yes' but we have to shift her to the ICU after that u can see her'..

Doctor: and one more thing she is fine but her leg is fractured so you need to take care of her'..

Arnav: ok doctor thanks''..

Ward boys bring Khushi out from the OT and shifts her to the ICU''

Arnav: see her and his eyes get moist to see her'. and he closed her eyes as at last he see her life''

Arnav: comes to her'' but nurse stops him.. sir pls. let us shift her to the ICU after that you can meet her''.

In Raizada Manssion''.

Anjali on the phone: Aakash how is Khushi ji'.

Aakash: Di the operation is successful but Kushi ji din't yet conscious'.

Anjali: and how is Chote'' iis he fine..

Aakash: No Di'. But after seeing Khushi Ji he is much relax'..

Anjali: Aakash apna aur Chote ka khayal rehna'..

Arnav: comes to the Khushi's Room'..

He smiles to see her'..

He comes and sits near her'

And blow his hand over her face'. And kisses on her forehead'.

And cries'' I am sorry Khushi' this is all happened because of me

I should trust you. Sorry for whatever I have been done''

He cries''.

Doctor comes there to examine her'.

Arnav wipes his tears'..

Doctor examines her and told that no need to worry Mr. Raizada She is absolutely fine now.

Arnav: but doctor whay is she not opening her eyes'..

Doctor: Mr. Raizada we have injected the medicine, she will get conscious in 1 or 2 hours you need not worry and after that you can take her home'..

Arnav: thanks Doctor'..

In Raizada Menssion'..

Everyone gathered including Gupts'..

Anjali: Akash told that Khushi is fine now''..

They all breathe again''..

Aama ji: Mujhe Khushi Bitya k paas jana hain''..

Anjali: Vo ab theek hain''

Aamaa: Nahi jab tak hum usko dekh nahi lege humey chain nahi aayega'.

Shyam: Got an idea'.. Hum lekar chalte hain' first she hesitate but after thinking about Khushi she said ok''Payal I'll also come''.

Shyam: ok lets go''

In lucknow'..

Arnav is still holding Khushi's hand''

Khushi wakes up''.

Khushi: aap''..

Arnav: smiles haan main''.

He gently blows his hand over her forehead and said ''. Are u fine Khushi''

Khushi: just nodded her head in yes'

Arnav:Smile'.. I knew that you will be fine' He kissed her forehead'..

Khushi: is amazed with him''

Arnav: what happened why are u looking at me like this'.

Everyone comes there''.

Arnav gets up to see all of the them'..

Payal: runs and come up to her'.

Payal: are u ok Khushi'..

Khushi: Ji JiJi'.

Aamaji: also comes there and blows her hand gently on her forehead''

Devimaiya saves you''

Payal: where were u know how much we were tensed about u.

Aamaji: Payal stop beta she need rest' you can scold after she'll be fine'..

Khushi: smiles'

Arnav: also smiles to see her smiling'.

Kushi notice Shyam and her smile went off'..

Arnav: notice her'. he turned to see and noticed Shyam and fumes in anger'..

PART-5

Edited by SERIAL.COM - 13 years ago