LyssaPie thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
aw yay they found her and he's there with them!

WOW HE DID PUJA!

And ergh Shyam!
-Sarunforever- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
fabulous update...plz update soon eager to c wat will arnav do now
SERIAL.COM thumbnail
Groupbie Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Part-5

In the Dr. Kotnis Hospital'''

Khushi: smiles'

Arnav: also smiles to see her smiling'.

Kushi notice Shyam and her smile went off'..

Arnav: notice her'. he turned to see and noticed Shyam and fumes in anger'..

Arnav: goes to him''

Arnav: I have to talk to you'.

Khushi: notice that'. and confused'.

Shyam: Sale sahib'..

Both goes out of the room''

Arnav: what are you doing here''

I told you not to come'

Shyam: Salae Sahab'' cool down'. I am here to see my Khushi ji'. She need me' and gives a evil smrik'..

Arnav: hold his coller''.. how many time I have to told you that Khushi don't love you'

Shyam: in an angry tone ' and loosen his grip from his collar'

Arnav mujhe aur khushi ko koi alag nahi kar sakta samjhe tum thabhi tho bhagwan ney bhi tum dono ki shaadi nahi honey di'' he again smirks.

Arnav: Shadi and what about your marriage with Di'

Shyam: I don't consider that marriage'

Arnav: Again hold his collar''.. You are such a creep'' Khushi was right about u but I never understand her''.. but now I understand everything that you can't worth to have a wife like my Di' she belives you so much and you''.

They heard a voice of breaking cups'..

They turned and saw Aakash''.

Arnav and Shyam are shocked to see him''..

Aakash: what''..?

He comes to them and asked what all this bro'..

What did u just said''. Jijaji is cheating on our di''

Shyam: is like now what to do?

Arnav: Yes Aakash its right'.. this creep whom we respect so much is cheating on our Di'. Who loves him more than her own life'..

Shyam: no Aakash' I think Salae Sahab had mistaken''.

Shyam: Aakash you know how much I love Rani Sahiba''

Aakash: came forward' and give him a tight slap''.

He hold his collar and sid how could you do this to our Di'.. don't you even think about the child'

Shyam: smirks child'. That was a mistake'.

Arnav: now he can't control his anger''.. what you said it's a mistake''. He shouts'..

A nurse came there and said stop all this as it's a hospital not their house''

Shyam: Smriks and leaves from their'.

In the room Khushi, Aamma and Payal also heard his voice'..

Payal: came out and saw'.. she understands everything'

Payal: lost in her thoughts''

Aakash: comes to her''.

Aakash: Payal ji aap when did u came'..?

Payal: din't reply'..

Aakash: Payal ji are you ok'..

PAyal: Aakash ji yea Arnav ji Shyam ji par chilla kyun rahe they'..

Aakash: nothing Payal ji, lets go to Khushi ji'.

Payal: I know''.. all that already'

Aakash: confused'' what u already know' what are you talking about'.

Payal: I alredy know that Shyam ji is cheeting on Anjali Di''

Aakash: Shocked' What? And you never told me about this''

Payal: I tried but to see the love and respect for Shyam ji from Anjali Di' I can't say anything,

Payal: I soory and cried''

Aakash: no Payal ji its not your fault I knew what you were I going through'..to hide this from all this''.

Aakash: wipes her tears and hugs her'..

Akash: now stop crying'. If khushi saw u crying she also start questioning''

Payal: nodes her head'.

In the parking lot''.

Arnav is lost'' that now how can he deal with that creep'.

Arnav: now have to tell everything to Di' its good for our family''.

In the hospital room'..

Payal and Akash comes to the room''

Akash: how are u khushi ji'.

Khushi: I am fine JIjaji'..

Khushi: Jiji vo awaz kaisi thi'

Aakash: kuch nahi Khushi ji'. Vaise app ney tho hum sab ko dara hi diya tha'

All smiles'.

Arnav: comes to the room'.

And see her smiling his smile also comes back'.

He lost in her smile'.

Aaksh: notice Arnav'

Aakash: Bhai'

Arnav: haan vo Aakash I have completed al the formalities I think we should also leave now'.

Aakash: ok bhai'

Aakash: I will start the car' u guys come with Khushi Ji'

Aakash winks at Payal and also ask her to move as Arnav and Khushi can spend some time together'..

Payal: smiles' Khushi we are coming' and Aama also goes with her'

Khushi: but Jiji'..

Arnav: comes to her'.

Khushi lets go'.

A wardboy comes with the wheelchair'.

Arnav: take her into his arms' he smiles to see khushi shivering by his touch'

And make her sit on the wheelchair'.

Arnav: ask Wardboy that he'll manage'

Arnav: takes her to the car'.

Aakash, Payal and Aama Ji were already settled'.

Arnav againg picks her up in his arms and she again shiver from his touch'. And make her sit on the back seat'..with Payal and Aamaji'.

Aaksh on the Driver seat'. Arnav is looking at khushi from the mirror'. He knows that she is avoiding him'.

They reached Shanti Wan'.

Everyone welcomes Khushi'.

They make her sit on the bead comfortably'..

And everyone around her'

No one asked her as why did she left as they know that she was hurt'

Nani: Khushi Bitiya ab aap theek hain naa'

Khushi: haan nani'

Anjali comes'.

Look Khushi ji what I bring for you everyone turned around to see' and all smiles'

Anjali: Jalebi''

Khushi: smiles'.

Anjali: I knew how much u missed Jalebi'

Khushi: smiles'..

To see her smile Arnav also smiles as he also Knew that how much she love Jalebi'

Khushi: shukriya Anjaliji'

Anjali: Sukriya muje nahi CHote ko bola usney hi bola tha'.

Khushi: looks to Arnav' Arnav pass a smile'to her but she ignores'.. and looks down'

Anjali: khushi have it'

Khushi: I'll eat later'

Payal: Khushi tu Jalabi ko mana kar rahi thi'

Khushi: Buaji ab ghar chale'

Arnav: is shocked to hear this'

Buaji: Ghar'.

Payal: Ghar'

Khushi: haan ghar' chaleye na'

Arnav: But Khushi'.

Khuashi: Buaji humey Ghar jaana hain'.

Anjali: notice Arnav''

Aamaji: theek hain Khushi Bitiya '..

Anjali: ttheek hain chale jana' but I think Khushiji Need some rest as she is just came from a journey in this condition''..

Khushi: Its ok Anjali ji I am fine'.

Anjali: if u ever respect me so you be not deny me'

Khushi: I did but '''

Anjali: now no if and no but'. Its final that tonight you all are staying here'

Anjali: now everyone come dinner is also ready'.Everyone leaves'..

Except Arnav''

Khushi: feel awakward

There is a silent in the room''

Arnav comes to her'.

And sit next to her

Arnav: looks at her with an intense look'.

Khushi: Din't know what to do' she is just looking at him'.

Arnav: softly take her hand on his'.. I am sorry Khushi''

I am really sorry whatever I have been done''..

Arnav: Pls. say something Khushi'. Shout at me'.. like you do'

Khushi: Din't say anything'. And just looking at him without any emotions'..

Arnav: say something Daamit'. With aggression'

Khushi: Closed her eyes to saw his anger''.

Arnav: Noticed'. Her scared'

He cool himself and cupped her face in his palms''

Khushi: open her eyes by his intense touch''.

Arnav: I sorry Khushi'. I don't want to scare you'' Pls. talk to me ' Pls. khushi Pls' Say something'..

A tear rolle down from her eyes''..

Arnav: closed his eyes as he can't see tears in her eyes'.

Arnav open his eyes and wipes her tears'.

Buaji comes to say oye Sankadevi'. Lo hum tumhare liye khana laye hain'..

They heard her voice' and Arnav gets up from her side''

Buaji enters the room''.

Buaji: Arey Nandkishor'.. bitwa tum yahi hoo' chalo Anjali Bitiya Khana khaaney k liye bul rahi hain''.

Arnav: ji Buaji' He looked at Khushi' but.. she ignores'.nad he leaves''.

PART-6

Edited by SERIAL.COM - 13 years ago
aadyakali thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Very comprehensible reaction of our Khushi...tho' why she accepted to stay in that house is a bit surprising why she was brought there as she is not married to him...
mandy15 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesum👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏👏 loved it:) wants to suffer arnav a little more for his doing😡
jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Awww, Everything Is Going Fine Now :) 😳 I'm Happy Khushi Is Giving Arnav Hard Tym 😆
lara3110 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Awesome OS and the last update was fab. Khushi is very hurt by Arnav's attitude and the torment he put her through. She is scared now.

After the horrendous experience, this was expected.

ASADsweetZOYA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
awesome!!!!!
thnx 4 the pm dear
lakshyaNkt thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
just caught up reading all the parts of this story.

thanks, please pm me when u update the next part.
umamashahid thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey thanx for the pm update was really good continue soon