arpitaji thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: payalpari

gosh it was really touchy dear way too emotional good that at lest now geet know that how much maan loves her god that dev died i just hate him poor geet suffer so much hope she gets out of it soon waiting for the next part continue soon dear

You have summed up beautifully dear
Orkut Myspace Hugs Scraps, Graphics, Glitters and Comments
arpitaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: zaara2212

oh my gosh hate that dev 😡and i am happy that he was punished

oh feel so sorry for geet, it was ofcourse not her fault poor girl😭😭 and maan what can i say, he was true friend and he supported geet when she was having a tough time, I know love is such a great feeling that it helps in turbulent times...

this part made me cry and was wonderfully written

yeah Dev was beep beep
Poor Geet Cry... even i had tears while writing dear
Maan ... he is a gem of a person
arpitaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: uteem

loved it

awsome

true geet love dev or maybe attraction

bt outcome ws tooo bad

feeling sad for geet

bt nw she must harm herself as maan is wid her

ab kya karega maan

geet ke dad kya karge

waiitng for the next

Yupp very true... let's see how the story unfolds dear... all you questions will get answered
Will try to update today😊
arpitaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: jssood

it is again sady sady

but love it
today,s update is stolen by maan,s care towards geet
continue soon

Maan what can I say about him...
Will try to update today dear
arpitaji thumbnail
😍 Waiting 😍
arpitaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: jyothikrish

hate that ba*****d dev... chi how can he do this to such a innocent girl like geet... poor geet suffered a lot...
happy that dev is punished...
maan is really great hats off to his care towards his friend...
very very sad update...
continue soon dear...

Dev he was a beep beep 😡... he deserved it..
Poor Geet 😭
Maan what can i say he is truly a golden hearted person
Will try to update today dear 😊
arpitaji thumbnail
Thank you sooo much dear 😊😊😊
arpitaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: tinu.jindal

ohhh fabulous...
amazing part..yaar
felt bad for geet...
loved maan care for his doll
ohh thank god the b****** died...he deserved that brutual death..

Poor Geet 😭
Maan what can i say he is truly a golden hearted person
arpitaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: lively-piia

dev deserve dat death...

maan taking care of geet was so touching...
cont
thanx 4 pm

Will try to update today dear 😊
arpitaji thumbnail

Originally posted by: MSgayatri

awwee

maan was so understandin to her situation
wonder if such men really exist 🤔

Maan what can i say he is truly a golden hearted person.
Don't know dear maybe in our dreams they do