Niharika.Nair thumbnail
IPL 2024 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2023 Participants Thumbnail + 9
Dev and Pammi insaan kehlane layak nahi hai😡😡 please keep Geet safe and Maan... I can't imagine what he will do now😲
Mina420 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
😲 😲😲v😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲😲
OMG. You know, I have not been receiving any updates, did you miss me out??? I just read everything from chapter 53 and a lot has happened. I just hope Maan gived Dev what he deserves, this game is getting out of hand. And hope Geet will be alright. Plz plz plz don't miss me when you send out pms, i know I do not always comment, its partly becuase I don't have time or chance nad sometimes because I am lazy... sorry for that but I still enjoy reading your FFs.

Craziest_MG thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
oh god...what was this...???
Torturing a pregnant woman...
Disgusting.
mrs.msk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Mina420

😲 😲😲v😲
OMG. You know, I have not been receiving any updates, did you miss me out??? I just read everything from chapter 53 and a lot has happened. I just hope Maan gived Dev what he deserves, this game is getting out of hand. And hope Geet will be alright. Plz plz plz don't miss me when you send out pms, i know I do not always comment, its partly becuase I don't have time or chance nad sometimes because I am lazy... sorry for that but I still enjoy reading your FFs.

Hey I only send pms once a week
I will be sending out mass pm's today😳
don't be sorry..I know ppl can be busy sometimes..thanks for taking ur time out to comment😳
mrs.msk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: honeygrape

😳

ohh that was really scary update my dear...cant wait to see dev being punished...next part ll be up on monday or friday dear?????

hey it wil be on monday😳
go to sleep now😆
rupzloveu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
omg...maan is going to kill dev now,...good he totally deserve it..
awesome update...
dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hope maan rips him in to pieces bas***d hope geet and the baby is ok maan let the game change on him awesome update loved it thanks for the pm
Edited by dumas - 13 years ago
change12 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2022) Thumbnail + 4
wondeful update gave me te goose bump ...
hope baby is fine ...
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
simi: Precap toh de de..gosh woman i was gonna hve a heart attack in this one..
bhakbhartifan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
heart wrenching update..

I felt so bad for Geet..
Dev is such a devil..
I hate him..
I am glad Maan is here, but I want him to take her to doctor first..
Pls pls pls pls don't let Baby any harm.. If baby is harmed, Maan is going to blame himself for not taking care of the baby. If he can save baby, he will be guilt-free..