Is it just me or…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 13, 2025 EDT
Patrama Prem ~ A Gosham SS ~ Chapter 4 on pg 2
PARAYI AURAT 13.9
Anupamaa 12 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aabeer Gulaal reviews and box office
Tanya was fab today👏🏻
Anupamaa 13 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Two contradictory dialgues in single episode? Aurton se Rude nai hona?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 Ban vs Sri Lanka, 5th Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
Here's another one..!! Hope you guys like it.. Coz I have been feeling dat u guys aren't much interested in dis FF anymore.. lets see how dis update works out.. and den only i will decide..
But m happy for the 100 pages completion!! And would love it if the next update is in a new thread!! but then, if u guys want next update, that is!!
Dedicating dis one to Madame Binita Singh aka BiniSha aka Binx... I know you love the song.. I have already told u I was gonna use it.. I hope its not below ur expectations.. Take a breather from all the psychology studies love!!!
Chapter 8
Vicky was rehearsing alone in his room. Pouring his thoughts out into the guitar while strumming one of his favorite compositions.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1XT3BEpLl4c&feature=g-like&context=G24c6d52ALT4E4GAAfAA
(I have given too much thought and went through a lot of videos to find one that fit.. And ended up on the He's a Pirate tune.. and this version is also awesome.. So I would request u guys to please make u sure u see the full video)
And just then he found those familiar arms circling around him and hugging him from the back...
"I missed you.." He said lovingly.. It was true.. He had missed her.. All of the 12 hours that he hadn't seen her... And all of the 30 minutes he hadn't listened to her voice...
"I missed you too babu..." Neha replied just as lovingly.. "So.. What's been bugging you lately?"
"Aur kya hoga... Rey.." Vicky answered... knowing fully that she knew already that he was worried about him... " I don't even remember the last time I have seen him laughing his heart out... Mujhe lagta hai depression se marr jaayega majnu kuch hi time mei.."
"Hmm.. But iska kar kya sakte hai? It's not like we know why Kria had left in the first place.." She voiced her thoughts aloud..
"Yup.. But now that she is back, he's getting more damaged by the day..."
"Babu.. So let's fix it naa.. It's not like she is happy staying away from him... Though she will never admit that out loud..."
"Like we haven't tried already... All they do is fight!" Vicky reasoned...
"I don't know... Somehow I feel that's not all they do..." Neha said..
"Toh kya karne ka iraada hai ab?"
"Yeh..." And Neha got up and placed a peck on Vicky's lips playfully...
Vicky was suddenly taken aback at her action... But soon wanted her in his arms.. Her sweetness made his life worth living... She was ummm.. What he could call sunny, bright, warm... His own personal sun... And he loved her that way... He replaced the guitar in his lap with her... And kissed her back... enjoying those naturally warm peachy lips... And after a while returned his attention to the matter at hand with great difficulty...
"Accha ab sacchi.. Kya plan hai baby?" He asked...
"Umm.. where is Rey right now?"She asked back... formulating something in mind...
" He's at the studio.. am supposed to meet him there in half an hour or so... He's been working on the lyrics for a new song I guess.." Vicky answered...
"Great then.. I was gonna take Kria shopping... As such we need to get decked up for Sharon's bachelorette..."
"Wait what... You girls are planning on a bachelorette? When were you gonna tell me?" Vicky asked.. Baffled at the idea of his pure, sweet, innocent Neha with male strippers...
"Uff... Dimaag ko shaant karo babu... Nothing like what you are thinking.. Just a girls night out..." She calmed him down... "Now.. Let me call Kria up... I will tell her to come to the studio.."
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kria moved with cautious steps into the studio... Neha had just called her up and changed their meeting place... She remembered the conversation that went on a few minutes back...
"Kria.. Could you come to Vicky's studio? We can go shopping from here... Actually I came with Vicky and don't have a vehicle to pick you up.."
"Sure Neha.. But.. Vicky is practicing with his whole band?" Kria had asked... Very consciously not taking his name...
"Nahi... Nahi... It only the two of us here... Hurry up" And she had cut the call...
She heard a faint sound of guitar coming in from a room... She went in there hoping to find Vicky and Neha... What she saw there was what she had been dreading as well as wanting to see the most...
He was sitting on a stool... with an electric guitar in his hands... caressing the strings... looking every bit the God like creature he was... It was a weird room... With no furniture at all.. She wondered what was the use of such a room in that huge studio...
As if he could read her mind... He huskily said in a low tone," helps me compose stuff.."
She blushed and instantly lowered her gaze to the floor... How she hated her face for always giving away what she was thinking...
He stared at how breath-taking she was looking... Standing there... in a blood red dress.. which grazed the ground as she moved... With the sunlight making its way around her silhouette... accentuating her beautiful curves... He sighed quite audibly... And started strumming the guitar again to the notes of the song that came to his mind after seeing her...
"I didn't know you could play the guitar.." She interrupted him..
"I am Reyaansh Singhania remember.. There is nothing I can't do.." He replied back... It was much easier playing with her.. And after their last encounter a few days back... He would die to see the furious baatcutter back in action...
" Besides I can play better than you dance... Wanna bet?" He challenged her... There was something he wanted to see on the song he was playing... And the only way he could do that was by challenging her.. Coz whatever his Kria was... First she was a fighter!
"Huhhh! You have seen me move... You think your flimsy guitar skills match my level? Bring it on Mr. Singhania!" She accepted the challenge...
"With pleasure, Ms. Ghai" Rey bit back a chuckle... And prepared himself to witness his angel dance to his tunes...
(http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fQ9nQNx0KEs&feature=g-wl&context=G2498504AWAAADAA
so, this is the song... do watch the video.. coz m not that good at explaining dance sequences... Still I try.. Kria's dress matches the dress the girl in the video is wearing towards the end..)
Like a gift from the heavens, it was easy to tell,
It was love from above, that could save me from hell,
She had fire in her soul it was easy to see,
how the devil himself could be pulled out of me,
She brought both her palms to her waist... Standing in such a graceful posture that would put any ballerina to shame... Yet she looked every bit as sexy as she could be... It was getting hard for him to concentrate on the song... But he just watched.. trying to stick to singing... Completely mesmerized...
There were drums in the air as she started to dance,
Every soul in the room keeping time with their hands,
And we sang...
She clutched little bits of fabric from her dress in both her hands... Revealing her beautifully toned legs a bit.. Taunting him.. Tempting him.. And moved to the rhythm... Doing full justice to the song...
Ay oh ay oh ay oh ay,
And the voices bang like the angels sing,
We're singing...
Ay oh ay oh ay oh ay,
And we danced on into the night,
Ay oh ay oh,
Her legs tapped to the tune giving out a sound of their own... which matched perfectly with the strumming of the guitar strings...
"God.. Where did she learn to do flamenco like that.."Rey thought... I t was taking all his energy to concentrate on winning... But there was a part of him that felt immense joy at the fact that she was dancing to his tunes...
Like a piece to the puzzle that falls into place,
You could tell how we felt from the look on our faces,
we was spinning in circles with the moon in our eyes,
The room left them moving between you and I,
We forgot where we were and we lost track of time,
And we sang to the wind as we danced through the night,
And we sang...
Ay oh ay oh ay oh ay,
We're singing...
Ay oh ay oh ay oh ay,
Ay oh ay oh,
She took a stool from the corner of the room... Dragging it in a such a sultry way it made him wanna be dragged by the collar like that... Never her eyes leaving his... It was as if she was punishing him for challenging her... He loved that he could bring such a Kria out... How such an angelic creature could turn into pure devil's reincarnation... She sat on the stool and arched her back... Pointing one of her legs straight...
"God.. It should be a crime to look this seductive..." He thought...
Like a gift from the heavens, it was easy to tell,
It was love from above, that could save me from hell,
She had fire in her soul it was easy to see,
how the devil himself could be pulled out of me,
There were drums in the air as she started to dance,
Every soul in the room keeping time with their hands,
And we sang...
Ay oh ay oh ay oh ay,
We're singing...
Ay oh ay oh ay oh ay,
Ay oh ay oh,
(And the voices bang like the angels sing),
Ay oh ay oh,
Beads of perspiration now lined her forehead... her cheeks.. her neckline... her nape... As she twirled around... never missing a beat... Her breath slowly coming out in short gasps.. making her look oh so inviting... As the song came to an end.. She came to her initial position.. One eyebrow arched up taunting him.. Clear victory being marked on her face..
He smirked and stared at her for a while...
"So... I guess we know who won.." She said.. Eyes sparkling with the thought of triumphing over him...
"Whatever you say love... Aisa toh nahi hai naa ki tum mere ishaaro pe naachi.." And he gave her a heart stopping wink...
She stood there, dumbfounded... He was right.. She had just danced to his tunes... Aaarrgghh.. How she hated Reyaansh Singhania...
She stomped her way out again.. On the way bumping into Neha.. She immediately tugged her by the arm.. Pulling her away..
"We need to go shopping.. Loads and Loads of shopping" She spit through her teeth.. While Neha silently followed, sensing her mood...
So... how was it?? Please press the like button if u liked reading it even a bit...
Chapter 1: AChance Encounter The sun dipped low, casting a goldenhue over the sprawling Verma mansion. Inside, the hum of everyday life...
One of my entries for Love-O-Rama Pyaar Ka Trope Fest Storyline: Enemies to Lovers Setting: Crime Character/Pairing: Arnav Khushi from IPPKND...
Book cover by @ExoticDisaster Thanks a lot for this brilliant book cover Author's Note: Based on the Prompt by @SarafWasima in Submit Writing...
Banner Credit goes to -chamkilli- A girl full of enjoyment lives in a chawl, never tries to get effected by any one, she and her sis live with