spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: leverne

Deepa i prefer calling u that ur official name is too difficult to remember.. ur from south kya.. Call the customer care ppl and tell them which fone u have so they will send the settings accordingly and u can install it then or if u have web icon in ur fone u can use it directly i guess just type the site name..and go for mobile view..it doesn't work on all fones actually...try it..u can have if access all times like me..

i know Reni isiliye am using my pet name here...my family, relatives, neighbors and IF friends know me by this name...official name only for school and Coll and Uni friends...😆 no mixing...oh thanks dear me have to do this and see how is works...i dint know but will try this time...

yup from South, Chennai, TN...u?
Edited by spvd - 13 years ago
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
now it shud b payback time for maan...

go geet go...

oops !!!!! sorry go writer go...
mrs.msk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Chapter 35

Giving a tinkling laugh at his bemused expression, she walked away leaving him as aroused and aching as she had been an hour ago.

"This is just the satrting Maan! aage aage dekhiye hota hai kya!"

Maan came back in the room throwing himself on the bed lying on his stomach suppressing his scream into the pillow. He turned on his back holding the sheets in his hands tightly, almost ripping them, when Geet's naked form flashed before his eyes. "ohh dear lord..how much longer do I have to suffer?" (Same question as Maan..how much longer do we make them and ourselves suffer?😆😆) He cursed his big ego that was stopping him to take fully take his wife into a different world of ecstasy. He felt a light weight on top of him. He saw Geet sitting on top of his manhood gently pressing her weight into it. He moans out loud feeling her. Her chest was covered by her hair...he wanted to see her cleavage...he wanted to feel them in his hand. He wanted to bite, suck, lick them all night long. She removes her hair giving him a full view of her breasts...his mouth went dry. She leans forward so that one of her breast was near his mouth. He moves up to put it in his mouth when she moved away. He groans in anger. She laughs seeing his pity, hungry, desired, hungry state. Her one hand was on his head side while her other hand rested on top of his aroused manhood. He moans...when he felt her messaging it...he closed his eyes...feeling her touch...

"Ohh Geet..." He opened his eyes and saw that she was gone. The lights went on and saw her standing at the doorway still wearing a towel.

"Maan is everything alright?" Maan realized that he was dreaming...it was all a dream...Geet suppressed her laughter seeing his state. ohh how much she was loving this. She casually stepped into the room and went to the closet. He watched her each and every move. Maan's mouth went dry and even more excited as he watched her gently swaying her hips as she moved. Her towel was wrapped just below her bum. "ohh sweet lord"...he saw her bending down in front of the closet looking for something. Her butt came in full view as the towel got shorter and shorter the lower she bent...he growls in anger...Geet smirked hearing him. She slowly went up again by sticking her butt out before getting up...as if she was doing a pole dance...

She turns around looking at Maan while holding a towel knot in her hand in front of her chest...

"Maan..do you know where I kept my nightie? I am so HOT (She says while fanning herself...)
"Ohh never mind I found it..." answering her own question. She pulls out this hot pink baby doll tank top with little red hearts around the chest area. Maan gulps...she takes out her towel, giving her chest a full view..as she puts her hair up in messy bun..letting some loose hair touch her face...she puts the nightie on along with the matching panties...she pushes her chest up a little since the top was a little tight making her chest more prominent.

She comes near Maan...bending down a little before giving a peck on his cheek. "Good night...if you need anything let me know..." she whispers seductively in his ears. She walks to the door before smirking at him as he sat there in a dazed out look...

"This will teach you to mess with me...lets see how you sleep the whole night now..." 😈 Geet said.

Okay guys how was it?😆😆😆
Edited by mrs.msk - 13 years ago
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 35
alright Simi that was too good...
now its Maan;s turn to burn and suffer and dream...
poor guy all he could do is dream well he started it...
too good...
par bechara dream kaise karega when he cant sleep?😆

the last line who said?
leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Deepa sorry had gone for a bit..me from mumbai.. But origins belong to mangalore.. Reni is also ma pet name..all ma friends family all call me that no mixing only records show a diff name..its kinda difficult to remember so i use ma pet name always..winks..running to read the update.. Simi ur too fast man..wow..simi i thought maan would make a come back now but if ur intented to make him suffer count me in..winks it was hot..
bangalores thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: mrs.msk

Okay guys I will update teh next part

so let me get this straight about their clothing situation...

Geet has ONLY towel around him?

While Maan has his clothes on?...hmmm😆😆

Need to do something about that😆

they have been in and out of clothes so many times it is getting difficult to keep track...
and i guess they have modeled all kinds of erotic dressing too😉...
the tread is only at 103...wonder how long they and us have to keep this up...but great update simi
Edited by bangalores - 13 years ago
Tyro thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
awesome ...

too good...

maan would really have to beg for it...😆
mrs.msk thumbnail

Originally posted by: spvd

part 35
alright Simi that was too good...
now its Maan;s turn to burn and suffer and dream...
poor guy all he could do is dream well he started it...
too good...
par bechara dream kaise karega when he cant sleep?😆

the last line who said?

Thanks Deepa...

hahaa I know..he starts something but this time Geet has to end it to teah him a lesson 😆

Geet had said the last line😆
mrs.msk thumbnail

Originally posted by: bangalores

they have been in and out of clothes so many times it is getting difficult to keep track...
and i guess they have modeled all kinds of erotic dressing too😉...
the tread is only at 103...wonder how long they and us have to keep this up...but great update simi

ahahaha i know...but now their dressing goes like this

Maan still have loose track pant while Geet has her langire on 😆😆
leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Bindu di why don't u go next.. Kathie u too can go on if u wish..