poongs123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Speechless

and this one is from me to youwhere is Deepa DI and ANNIE di must be busy in updating??

AWWW thank u so much dear yeah anniee didi updated 😃😃 don wr is deepa didi
007jindal thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
ohhh god ye kya hua. what had hppnd with geet. why is she saying that. plz plz dnt part away o\ur maaneet. plz maan bring ur geet backk
harshdb thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
hey sweety... awesome part👏👏👍🏼. now what is the twist?? what happend to geet that she has changed her mind??? yaar why do u always leave us on cliff hanger??? pls update soon naa... me waiting
love u
hugs🤗🤗🤗🤗

so sweet of you dear. me back. dont worry ranjeeta also will be back soon... me too missed u...
abinash079 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
awesome update
seems like her family are putting pressure on her to not to marry him or does she came to know about his past by someone else
continue soon
Loquacious_Aash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hmm..ius darji forcing her marriage or something?????
Downhill thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
hello annie..
ohhh i want to hide so much...😆
one out of shyness...i am profusely blushing here for the credit that u gave me😆😳..when its actually u who have written this flawless update.
and second if ppl come with jhootis, let them not come my way...coz ppl gonna kill u for doing this...and since u have openmly credited that its my idea of writing this way..i am damn scared😆
coming to update...
the last moments shared between them, before the painful words uttered by geet to maan after a month wer simply beautiful...
the moments reflected on their love and their desire and longing to be with each other,,..
and then comes the jhatka of geet going to see her mom and not bothering to keep in contact with maan and passing on the message thru meera of he shudnt be contacting her...
maan's anguish, pain, fear has been portrayed perfectly...
his restlessness of not able to hear a word from geet since her departure, his anger on she not even bothering to inform him about her whereabouts and then the dreaded phone call which must have completely shattered maan to core to hear those words from her of she not able to marry him and she wont be coming back ...must have been bolt from the blue and must have completely shattered and destroyed his mere existence of his living...
one can easily judge that geet has had to make this heartwrenching decision of leaving him ...hope the reason comes out soon😉
hope the next update will also show geet's POV...

and once again thnxxx for this wonderful update...flawless writing
and glad that i cud be of some help to u and suggest u something and thank u very much for accepting my ideas...love u a lot sweetie
keep writing
love u and ur ffs
reva
angili thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Oh my god let me calm down first then anshra Madame you have tough time explaining this twist 😡
Dilsay thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Congrats on ur new thread...
What a heart breaking twist dear 😭
Edited by Dilsay - 13 years ago
misssmily thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
OOOhhh NO !!! ye kia hua , plz plz plz dear koi solution is pb ka nikalna, plz maan go behind her !!!
But nice updt anyway thx =)
Edited by misssmily - 13 years ago
leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
First things first..ur thread is so big to load..it took me ages to open it.. So sorry i cant like it..it will take me another hr or so..then to i cant be sure its pressed or no..see i feel as helpless as maan..so sad geet is in some danger.. Poor maan was so restless as she didn't call..something terrible happened..now i only wait for maan to reach her and be at peace.:) i will reply to ur pm..wait wanted to write on the thread..but i'l pm winks..i want lappy sobs..