take_a_hint thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
AWESOME

ADD ME TO PM LIST
sunaina23 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
😊superb concept...and a good start still feel bad for geet though...i would surely go with the second option..:)
Downhill thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
simply awesome...
rejection sounds lik a good title😛
ritzy09 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Wow Anu...kya concept hai...loved it.

Geet is hopelessly in love waiitng for her love and he thinks she is a mere distraction.

Congrats and will wait eagerly for the updates for this one too...

Waise I think Rejection suits better but I have a major problem with names having negative tinge to it. I try to avoid such FFs as for me positivity is lost. So my choice will be a more positive name - "Her Complete Submission"

Edited by ritzy09 - 13 years ago
_Jyothi_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
congrats 4 the new ff dear...
interesting concept...
my vote goes to 2nd option...
HER COMPLETE SUBMISSION...

creddy thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
interesting...looking forward to read ur new ff
micky11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
intresting
you can combine both titles
todayzstar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awesomee...
i would lyk 2 go wth 1
Edited by todayzstar - 13 years ago
Nazmaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
I Think her Complete Submission Is The Best Title For This FF.. :)
anjucool thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
nice concept👏
Really LOVED IT👍🏼
continue add me in ur PM list
i think SECOND OPTION is best
Edited by sweet mamtha - 13 years ago