desigirl_18 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Awesome hun!! Cant wait for the wedding!! Keep it up!!
RanbirJia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
PLZZZ UPDATE SOON!!! I AM LOVIN IT!! AND PLEASE ADD ME TO UR PM LIST :)
Chaiya_Chaiya thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
:O how could u think abt ending it here...nooo...lol enough of my dramatic side...bt i totally loved this part n even more this arnav...he is just too cute...n loving...really looking forward to their wedding ..n i hope next part is really long one..plz continue ASAP..n thanks for the pm!! :)
desigirl_VD thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
awww arhi shaadi something everyone is looking forward to! nice update!! cnt wait for the next one
dramebaaz.af thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
OMGeee, i don't know how the heck i missed this post!! brilliant work and excellent writing!! thank goodness Arnav is out of his denial stage and accepted Khushi the way we all wanted it to be! hope smthing like that happens in the seriel too!!

P.S. don't forget to PM me whn u update!
-_-harsh42 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 7
oye hoye... "Shield for life" 😳 😳
awesome words!! 😛
ardhika16 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome awesome awesome...cont soon :) and thanks for the pm :)
RadhaKrishan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Its just so lovely...Waiting for their wedding!!!
TheBlueAngel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey dat was vry sweet yaar... i totally loved it eps da last part❤️🤗
w8in 4 da nxt update...btw thnksss 4 da PM sweetie😃
hkhb17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
It was such a wonderful scene and loved your writing. Thanks for the update!