desigirl_18 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Wow awesome job hun!! Loved every bit especially Arnav wanting to take her to the mandir to get married and love how u show Shyam being exposed!! Waiting for more thanks forthe pm!!
sanj12344 thumbnail
OMG tooo good 👏
plz update soon 😉😳😉
Edited by sanj12344 - 13 years ago
556195 thumbnail
OMG!!! that was just awesome buddy🤗🤗 i just loved it so much!❤️ and aww surely that was amazing not any contract or anything..and finally arnav got some brain and he understood that he has feelings for khushi!!❤️..man!! this feels so great!! i am very happy😳..and aww khushi found his dream man😳..you know i was thinking how will be shyam's expression🤣...fab update sweet🤗
totally love your FF❤️ pls continue soon and thanks a ton for the pm buddy🤗

lots of love
Tasfia
muahzz
603840 thumbnail
HEY guys just wanted to note. if you want a pm you need to buddy me! and for those who have buddied me expect a pm sooon on wensdaynight. :)

xxx
hkhb17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
loved it! it is sooo good!!!
AquaBluez17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
me first! loved it yaar! it wuz small but sweet so no worries
Edited by aquablue17 - 13 years ago
niya_s thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 6
Wow. This was a very beautiful scene. Truly emotional. I swear to you,I was smiling as I was reading this...my mom comes and she's like " Please don't tell me its one of your lovey dovey serials again ". Thank you for such a treat and I'm extremely anxious to read more. 😃
FebruaryFlower thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Hey dear,
Loved the update. It was short but sweet!
Looking forward to the next part.
Thanks for the PM!!
😊
Ishrafan11 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
That was really good and emotional cant wait for the next part. 😊
littlemoi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hai... so sweet and emotional..
just lovely!!
awesome update cant wait for the next one!!