He set such a perfect dinner date for them. She loved it all.
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
22 years of Hungama
You never know where things lead. Just let it happen and move with the flow.
First I was traveling. Then there were family issues. I was missing for a while from here.
those are her thoughts.Originally posted by: coderlady
She thinks he would not be loyal to her. If he wants to marry her for his brother's memory, maybe he will.
does he honestly hate him??? or ......Originally posted by: coderlady
She hates Marko but makes the dish he likes and makes enough for him too?
big dilemma. who knows what she thinks and feelsOriginally posted by: coderlady
Why was she so mad that he was getting engaged? She didn't want him right? Or she does?
now she is sure of her feelings.Originally posted by: coderlady
He kissed her and she kissed him back too. Now she knows where her heart is.
of course she liked it. because she loves him with all her heart.Originally posted by: coderlady
You said this beautifully and it is a great truth.Originally posted by: coderlady
You never know where things lead. Just let it happen and move with the flow.
I hope those family problems you had have been sorted out. I'm glad you're here again. And now I'm going on a trip so I won't be here for a while.Originally posted by: coderlady
First I was traveling. Then there were family issues. I was missing for a while from here.