556195 thumbnail
wow!! haye i am loving this romantic arnav i want this happend so badly🤪man!! he is so adorable..!! ok the update was fab i hope lavanay understands in real too😳
too good sweets pls continue soon🤗
and a request pls give some romantic dose of ArHi😍
603840 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vampire_girl

wow!! haye i am loving this romantic arnav i want this happend so badly🤪man!! he is so adorable..!! ok the update was fab i hope lavanay understands in real too😳
too good sweets pls continue soon🤗
and a request pls give some romantic dose of ArHi😍

i'll do my very best. 😳
-RushTrip- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Haila

i just caught up Begum... i had missed a few updates..there..

wow...kya kahani likhi hai yaar..
mazaa aa gaya...

the way you write in dialogue format is cool!

truly enjoyable...and i for one smiled when arnav winked..ha ha..arnav baba is getting naughty huh

wanting to sleep before wedding and all...!!

Edited by -RushTrip- - 14 years ago
SK1991 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wow...itz really nice ya...
keep it up dear...👏
littlemoi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
the update was really good!!
its so cute to see arnav being romantic !
plzz send me a pm when you update it. plzz
cpervaiz thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
awsome part👏keep writting⭐️
Marci thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Im so glad everything worked out alright!!! Lol I love naughty Arnav!!
MereMahiyaa. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
loved it can't wait to read th next part!
AquaBluez17 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Aww arnav is soo cute! Wait r u saying the next update is ur last?? Aww tht sucks :( plz pm me u updtd!
moon_mine thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
too good!!!!
the part where arnav said that he promises on the life of his di...made me cry!!!!
really he loves khushi too much!!!!
m so happy that they gt married!!!