-pranjal- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: candy84

@bold: Thank you so much Pari... i'm overwhelmed by ur response especially with dat one full Emoticons se bhara post...you won't believe how much i missed them!! 😉
I'am glad dat you liked all the siggies ( made my Ramzz , Purvi and myself).I guess it's just a small way of saying a BIG Thank you to Simi for giving us such a Beautiful and Romantic Couple!! Also a big Thank you to all the Readers and to Simi for Appreciating and Loving our Siggies... i think Ramz and Purvi would agree with me on this???😳

@pink: YES!! Permission mil gayi... I am so so Happy 😃 and now that Simi cleared my doubt about Twins (which means Pundu and HT ek hi bande ke 2 different names hain)... toh now IT'S OFFICIAL ke PUNDU/ HT is all mine.. Priya (Sautan) Ka Patta Cut 😆😆

Hey Candy

Actually i used emotions Coz u love them, So apke liye toh madam karna hi tha,

@ Bold : u know i was actually wanted to right it infect likhane ke baad maine Delite bhi kiya ye soch kar ki kahi priya ko bura na lage.

Yes U guys Rock.

Thank U Simi.
candy84 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

@Pari: Awww...! Kyun delete kiya???? Koi bura nahi lagta...usse SACH KA SAAMNA kabhi na kabhi toh karna hi hai na...So why not now?? This is the Best Time!! 😉
And vaise bhi ab toh usse Back out karna padega...After all i have both Shaan and Pundu's permission 😆😆

@Balloon : I miss you too meri Jaan!! 🤗
k.krithika thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hi Simi 😊
Awesome part Eternally Yrs C simply fabulous loved every bit of it very much 👏
It is the best surprise Birthday party Shantanu got Khanak made every moment special for him 😃
I am completely speechless after reading the part mindblowing writing ⭐️
Shanak sang Chura liya song i am sure its everyone's all time fav song i love it so much and Shanak singing this song is really special i am lost in their world 😍

OMG! Shanak in swimming pool what an unique idea it is too hot ,very romantic, beautifully written ☺️ 😍
I loved entire swimming pool part till the end with awesome purple and pink lines as always 👏

"She looked at the dark waters of the swimming pool and tentatively put her foot in the water.
It'll be nice to take a dip if only...
Splash!!!
She come up in shock spluttering for air...
She couldn't see anybody around, somebody had pushed her from behind.
She made a scramble for the side but her progress was hampered by her skirt which was getting heavier by the minute as it soaked up the water. She had to get out! She didn't want to drown!
But she found that she could't move when her feet were locked tight. She panicked and kicked feeling a thrill of satisfaction when she connected and the grip loosened, but only for a fraction of a second.
You are not going to get me you idiot, whoever you may be, mere pati ko pata chalega toh teri khair nahin! ( If my husband finds out he won't leave you alone!)She shouted gasping as she was pulled down again. Those hands had started to move up her legs touching her in the most knowing manner, strangely it was a very sensual feeling.
Shut up unless you want the whole house here as an audience! I'm so happy that you have chosen me as your guardian knight! But who will guard you against me? His voice growled in her ear.
Shantanu, what are you doing? She whispered back, trembling with a thrill of anticipation and danger. Her pulse had started to race uncontrollably.
Damn I hate this skirt though it looked beautiful on you! He unhooked the material and tossed it on to the pool side, There that's better, don't you think so my sweets? Less is always better. He crowded her into a corner.
But darling you can't... She couldn't speak anymore as he pulled her head back and licked her lips, making her moan and kiss him back hard. He then forced her mouth open and intimately explored it with his tongue.
She gasped as she felt the doris loosen and his hand slipped under her blouse.
Nooo! You can't do this! Stop!
I can't?!! What do you expect after making me so hot under the collar? Darn you made me sweat like a pig! I need to have you and have you now! He said biting her lower lip.
She wrapped her arms around his neck, he was irresistible; But what if someone sees us?
To hell with them, anyway we are married aren't we? Just lose yourself in me and forget about everything else.
She felt her fears dissolve in the cool water, replaced by a burning desire as he held her eyes in his gaze.
You have way too much confidence in your charm, how do you know that I will comply?
By looking into those lovely eyes, which are telling me exactly what I want to know! Your husband is unpredictable my girl and crazy about you. Besides you promised this morning to ask no questions..hmmm?
God I can't wait any longer, may I? She felt the pressure of his hands on her thighs.
Gosh you are weird! She exclaimed then drew a sharp breath as he claimed his price.
Later as he carried her into his room all wrapped up in a large bath towel; You are coming with me tomorrow.
But I can't, my schedule... She protested pulling out a saree from the cupboard, fortunately she had left some behind.
Damn your schedule! Remember that I am your first and only patient and my health and sanity depends on you! Say yes! He asked her anxiously while holding her firmly by the shoulders.
I can try, but can't promise! Please be reasonable Shaan! She was apologetic, for the first time she wished that she was not bound by her profession.
Oh God! But I can't live without you, I think that I'll go mad thinking and worrying about you all the time! Lock me up in your heart honey! He pleaded hugging her tight.
She hugged him back, wanting to imprint the feeling of his body on her own..she didn't know how she would survive either. She had to make him feel better somehow;
Maybe this is a testing trial for us? God wants to know how we will handle the distance? Perhaps it won't be that bad after all, lets take a day at a time!She forced a smile on her face.
He looked at her admiringly and smiled at last; You are unbelievable! An amazing woman! And I am so glad that you are all mine. He felt a sudden calm... It was going to be all right! "

Thanks a lot for the awesome part loved it so much 😃
Keep writing for us whenever u get time...
Love HAA always...
Love u Take care 🤗

@Pooja and Ramani
Thanks a lot for the awesome siggies 👏

minnu345 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey simi😊
sorry for replying late😭

u r such a sweet bubbly cute buddy ki u r asking us about scenarios??????😃

i don't know about others but if the question is about me giving an idea about the script i can only tell that we have a very talented and adept writer and this girl is asking a favor about the storyline oh god plzzz give me some space i need to jump in it😉😆
yaar simi u r such a perfectionist in scripting yaar just dump ur scenarios i bet u will have blast in the forum😊

do update quickly i cant stay very long in my fantasy about the upcoming new phase of shanak😭

RB81 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: candy84

I'am glad dat you liked all the siggies ( made my Ramzz , Purvi and myself).I guess it's just a small way of saying a BIG Thank you to Simi for giving us such a Beautiful and Romantic Couple!! Also a big Thank you to all the Readers and to Simi for Appreciating and Loving our Siggies... i think Ramz and Purvi would agree with me on this???😳

@bold: i'll totally agree on that..coz it was only coz of simi who started posting siggies for each update i started to try my hands on siggie-making..otherwise i never knew the ABC of that..n special thanks to purvi who helped me in learning that ABC..😳😳
😳
ABlank90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Simiii!!!

Really sorry for the late comment but I really enjoyed reading each and every one of the updates on my cell. I will try to comment as regularly as possible but my hectic schedule might not allow that tou please forego that.

All three parts of Eternally Yours were simply fab! The way she suprised him in the morning...the whole arrangement of the party...and of course Shaan and Khanak's private after-party😳 😆
Looking forward to the next update! 😊
simikr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: jyothi1989

simi i loveee u for this sweaty it was such a treat reading the 3 updates at a stretch ahaaa blisss i was like this reading them😍☺️ 😍😍😍☺️ ☺️☺️ ohhh ohhh man that was such an amazing brithday ahhh bless u for this one .loved the way she made the sweet for him in the morning at the way she was bite him on his handing fearing someone .and then the slow caresses of her on his hand aahhh loved it shaan all in admiration for her sweat heart .loved it and .wht a site to see shaan with the jacket she has gifted him 😍 i was all latoo over it and the way she palced the kaala tika on his cheek was awww ,shaan telling he that it was she he was worrying as she was looking stunning in that outfit ahaaa blisss. their encounter with the guys at the stairs i really loved that i was jumping and laughing reading that part .that fellow got his dueee yapieee dare he ever speak such thing again i just couldnt stop admiring at shaan i wish i get someone like that ahhh .hmmm
loved the whole family taking a dig at shaan on his birthday by not wishing him .loved the drama part .the way megha broke the ice by wishing was sweet loved the khanak descrption yarooo beautiful as suchhh was all gaga over her blisss man this guy is so blessed yarrr .loveddd the suprise by his freinds and family .thanks for making be their in the party i loveddd it loved the siggie goshhh thanks a ton again for that .

finallyyy the part most anticipated it was HAWTTT IN THE POOL SIDE GOSHHH I WAS SO VISUALISING THAT IT WAS TREAT TO READ BLISSS AND AMAZING .WAS LOSTTT IN THIER LOVE AHHH.AS USAUAL U WERE JUST EXCEPTIONAL WITH THE WRITING PARTT HATTS OF BABAY U NAIL IT EACH TIME .AS FAR AS ANSWER TO THE QUESTION WE LOVE HAA AND I WOULD LOVE TO SEE THE JOURNEY FORWARD OF MY RLBS .BLESS THEM AND BLESS THE FF MANY MORE THREADS .GOD BLESS 👏

Hi Jyo dear!!!!🤗
You knw nobody is happier than me that you got wht you wished for..hope our dear Rahul proposes soon😳
Thankyou for yr cute comments😃
Especially the one in all caps...😳😳😳 ooo...if God wills more of that in the future!!!!!😃
purvi08 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
@ramz di --please stop saying that i helped you to make siggies..😳

@toffy di--i completely agree with you..if simi di wouldnt have started this ff then how would we able to make siggies?
shanakyasharan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
sim sim rani update chaiyye soon pleej😳
simikr thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: dishbhan

Nice surprise for Shaan!!!!

Khanak planned everything .. how sweet!

Their love is unique ... passionate and so giving ... caring and loving ... everything is in this relationship ... Love this SHANAK!

Next part kab? u have no clarified on that dirt fellow who is troubling Khanak ,,, how and when that happened? Who is he?

When will Shaan come to know of the issues she is facing ... need details madam ,.. agla kab?

~Cheers,
Dish

Thanks Dish!!
Thanks for loving HAA shanak!
The fellow who bothered Khanak is her senior doc at the hospital...you may hv nissed reading that updt.
Don't worry I will not leave ay holes in this story...keep reading!
LoveU
Simi