Geet is a mystery...she is confusing me...
Updt soon.
Thanks for the pm.
Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 30, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
101 ways to patau your pati
Trump's 100% tariff on Bollywood films
Bhagwan Ke Charnon Mein Swarg
What's next? (Multiple votes allowed)
The Pilot Pirates | Book Talk Reading Challenge 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Which faces u r fed up of watching
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
![]() | ![]() |
wonderful update...very interesting ...
very difficult to understand her...too much mystery is surrounding her...hope it will revealed soon...
please continue soon...
<i></i>
Originally posted by: tushti-kiran
Geet is somewhat calm now...what was written in those papers..Geet is fighting with some pain hidden in her...what is that...interesting update
thanx for pm Namratha
whats bothering her?
maan has to find some way to find itgeet does not seem to be the one sahring her life with anyone
Originally posted by: lil.mizz.smexii
i wonder about Geet's past
cont soon
sorry it will take me a while to comment since school has started and i'm busy
due that
most probably i will read updates on Friday nights, and the weekends
thanks for the pm
PART 4
he took his camera and clicked a picture , evev he didn't know why he clicked it, but still he clicked the picture , not knowing the reason
he locked the room and went to geet "Geet , will u go with me , i'm new to this place so i need some one"
He was the one who refused her , but something , someone pulled him there to ask her to accompany him , He just asked her without any second thoughts,
something made him to ask her , something that was above his dislike towards her behaviour.
"only if it's possible"
"No ...,no problem, i'll come" answered Geet
They both sat in his jeep , and Geet directed him , The way ,Even maan didn't knew where they were goin'
They reached a beautiful small building , Maan looked at geet questioning her
"This is an orphanage , i know you may have visited many but since you have come here to explore this place ,i thought you would like to see the place which
resembles hope , even though they all have lost the most important part of their lives , still you can see them smiling ,with their other friends and
enjoying the life with a lot of hope . This is one of the best places of this place..saying these Geet went inside
Maan stood there smiling , "So beautiful words"
"chale", geet said standing near the gate
Maan smiled and went inside , He met the children , Geet was familiar with them , In fact he got to know a fact that she goes there every alternative day and
spends time with them , telling stories ,and helping with them with their school work.
He wondered about her totally different behaviour towards children , but he snapped out of all his thoughts, and talked to the
children, he enjoyed every word they uttered, he talked to them , he enjoyed the glow in their faces while talking about their aspirations and
dreams, Even though maan has previously visited many orphanages geet was right it's one of the most beautiful places of this place...
They both walked along the ground and the open space around the orphanage , While walkin Maan's shirt got dirty due to the grease on one of the walls..It
reminded him of geet's sudden outburst, He got scared and remained silent .Geet saw it , "Ther's is a tap there eyou can clean it "
Maan nodded like an obedient small child and went with her
this with a smile face looking at the crowd.
Geet looked at him , The glow of her face suddenly disapeared and she left the place silently and sat inside the jeep without uttering a word , Maan couldn't understand anything , he went near
her "what happened?? tum aise chup-chaap kyu aa gyi??
geet didn't reply
Maan understood that she wanted to go back , but he didn't knew why , the sudden change in her confused him.
He started the jeep and just then he heard Geet's voice
irritated , and that's why may be loneliness seems more peaceful and calm
breeze blowing all over...
Part 5- https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/fan-fictions/1770841/mg-ff-the-captured-life-thread-1?pn=25
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...
Banner Credit goes to -chamkilli- A girl full of enjoyment lives in a chawl, never tries to get effected by any one, she and her sis live with