maan-ki-sanjana thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: preethia

loved the update...

so maan made his way into her life...
i feel him to b more suitable for geet well as not much known abt rehan...
well maan always will b favoured by all right...
their meet was very interesting quite intellectual...
pl cont soon

Thanks Preethia!😳
LOL Maan will always be favored for Geet!😆 But you are right...they are on an equal standing on intelligence and ideas!😆

Originally posted by: LuvScooby

I loved the presentation of Geet in this part, it really showcased that she is beauty with brain and hence making her even more appealing to the snobbish MSK...Geet's relationship with her father and his awareness of her relationship with Rehan was showed very nicely.

I loved the "lesbian vibe" remark, had me laughing with your wit

Waiting to find out how she became Mrs MSK instead of Mrs RP

Thanks hun! LOL snobbish Maan! That he is!
Glad you like my Geet...I wanted her to be confident but in a unconscious way.

Edited by maan-ki-sanjana - 13 years ago

Originally posted by: zaara2212

hmmm maan has framed probably rehan and married geet, but still i love this maan (I know shameless me) 😉

Thanks Zaara! Good guess...and don't worry we all love Maan😆

Thanks dear!😳

Thanks Shalini!😃

Originally posted by: Vidushi89

Arghhh Sanju...kaha par end kar diya...???
Why do you do this always...???
You wont let me sleep peacefully na...?
Hmm...what are u planning...

Ok chalo, lets talk abt the updt...
Superb dear...
Mindblowing...
So her family knows abt her love for Rehan...interesting...
Cant wait for more...

Updt soon.
Thanks for the pm.

Thanks Vidushi!!!
LOL sorry for the cliffhanger...actually not really, cause I am sadistic in that way😆 I can't let you sleep peacefully!

Yes her family knows about Rehan...hiding and lying isn't Geet's way of doing things.

Originally posted by: punjabi.princes

great part

aww the end must have killed maan
con't soon!

Thanks yaar! LOL yes Maan didn't take it too well😆

Originally posted by: t_areeb

nice update, he made a move without even making it obvious

and she told him she has a boyfriend, but even that will never change what he is aiming for

Thanks dear!😃
LOL MSK is a smooth one😉
mechantefille thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
is it too early to pester u for an update?
simi91 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
superb update
their meeting so interesting
love this maan
waiting for more
thank yu so much

Originally posted by: mechantefille

is it too early to pester u for an update?

LOL you can start the pestering...right about...NOW!

PS: I have a surprise for you and Aashu...😉

Originally posted by: -Nilam-

Excellent update...
waiting for the next part...

Thanks Nilam!😃

Originally posted by: KaSh-Maneet-Fan

hiii
awesome update
loved it