fri42911 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
brilliantly written!!!!
happy for ARSH!!!!!
everything's going smoothly in their life.
Edited by fri42911 - 13 years ago
danny0072 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
loves the part thxs for the pm
shooooona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
amazing part
riddhima s part was great
i just loved it
janu1610 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Supriya i am here again after so many days ,to find out about your updates. You know i ve 500 unread pms nd now a days all i am doing is coming here ,to find out your part ,read it nd finally shut down it...
Now i think this is enough to tell you ,how addicted i am to your ff.
This was a roller coaster ride for me . Every single moment was so precious ,so cute that it ...it gives me goose bumps . i can truly visualize that Armaan who is insane ,who is finally found his strength,his soul mate . Who is too much possessive ,who is mature but still as raw as a school going boy. Who loves some one from all his existence ,with all his might.
Gosh when he utter those words "Main usko din mein..." I was hell shocked ,totally blank, i don't know how many time i read that ...This is totally HIS STYLE.
Shilpa finally knows HIM . she truly deserve this man .She has given all she had nd now its time to get it back . This life is like boomerang ,you get what you had given and she has given herself nd now HE is HERS forever.
finally Ridzi, that was amazingly courageous ,to behave like she did . I appreciate her honesty nd courage ,when she said 'tumhara Armaan ..." That was crucial situation for both but they maintain this moment very well...
GOSH this intensity made me mad . I was not ready to blink my eyes . Mujhe DMG mein ye dekhna tha...
Plz update soon . Now i wanna c her wrist full with chudiyan ,making noise of his name ...ARMAAN,ARMAAN,ARMAAN,ARMAAN ...and that anklet telling him that"Shilpa loves Armaan"
😃
LISTEN this song . i love this no. I think apt for ARSH.

Thanks for pm.
waiting for next.
love n luck.
ritu
supriya91 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: moonlight2630

Awesome update.
Arman bhi naan utha kar hi le Jana hai tu pooch kiyoon
Rahay ho le kar chalet bano.
I have no words u r excellent .
Kaash tum Dmg ki script writer hoti tu accha tha.
Thanks 4 pm .
Update soon.
ARSH R THE BEST.

hey!
thank you so much! hahhaha that's true agar utha na ki hai toh bas utha lo 😆 (i just might put that in!) good one!
Aww thank you again and yes ARSH ARE THE BEST!
supriya91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SabzKaShGrAnd

Listen woman u better to degrade ur work...i cant believe whole road to airport i was drooling over the uthake le jaoonga thingy..mom was talking and i was staring at the floor imagining the scene...and i suddenly realised this is sth i have no clue about...Like what r u planning to do?I would like u to keep it as a secret, rather surprise..:P...

Update soon...i cant wait...

Aww you're so sweet yaar! and please you know that I suffer from this ArSh syndrome as well. Hum dono ki toh lag chuki hai, sote jaagte ArSh hi ArSh ... hahah it will be surprise but a good one I am sure!! 😆🤗

oh and I am commenting on your novel soon, don't worry! ❤️
supriya91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: blessed4

Beautifully written...I guess Armaan is going to give her the pushtani kada..please continue soon and thanks for the pm

hey! thank you so much! Hmmm your guess may just be right or maybe not 😉😆
supriya91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: karan-shilpa

Omg :o. d part r getting more amazing part after part...
It was small , I felt it :/
Plzzz conti soon wid dis tym...
Dying to read it...

thank you! You know I'm glad you thought it was small, which means I had you hooked 😉😃 but seriously thank you so much!! the next will be longer promise!!!
supriya91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rads73937

Outstanding. Such a wonderful, beautiful part. Awww no words can describe this. Thanx for the pm. Continue sooon. Take care.

Thank you!! You are too kind!! 😃 Looking forward to what you think of the next one!
supriya91 thumbnail

Originally posted by: shilpafan1

Awesomeee part loved it thanks for the pm n u r a amazing writer supriya

thank you so much! 😃 i feel so elated after reading such wonderful things! 😳