-Veritaserum- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
Awesome update... loved it
Thanx for the PM
393794 thumbnail

Originally posted by: leverne

ani where are u dear...its so suna suna without u...

hi my sweeet renii...
i wokew up really late then was busy...
now i got free😳
yaar it was really sona sona without u yesterday as well..
missed u..
hey kya ho raha hai?
leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: anshra

hi my sweeet renii...
i wokew up really late then was busy...
now i got free😳
yaar it was really sona sona without u yesterday as well..
missed u..
hey kya ho raha hai?

ya i am about to leave...now i'l wait till 5.00 ok...i have to go to church...cant wait after that..ist ok na...read ma comments jaldi se and reply...
i'l come tomorrow afternoon can u come?????/
393794 thumbnail
@reni
yeah sure reni
i would be free at that time😳 u take ur time
luv ya
bye
leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
@ ani so decided babes me is talking to you tomorrow afternoon ...deal...
u have to update the FF...dont forget...
393794 thumbnail
oh yeah sure buddy
😊
hey n about update🤔
will sure do it today😆
take care
bye
Cutee999 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
hey,,,, amazing ff...

continue soon...

waiting for next part to come.
393794 thumbnail
hi guys
@ananya95
hey thanks for ur comments buddy
i am glad u liked it😳
@katerpillar
hey i wanan thank u for motivating me through ur
comments n that too on regular basis buddy😊
@Dilsay
hey yaar a lot coming up.. so u have to wait for that😉
@rubi_10
hey yaar just wait .. lot hotter things will come😕
@maneet_forever
hey i am so glad u liked it😳
@Vidushi89
hey yaar.. how are u now?
i hope u r fine?
take care and i thanks for ur lovely comments buddy
@SakshiGarg
thanks buddy😳
@leverne
yeah reni.. its fatal attraction plus his ego being hurt at the moment.. so he is taking it as love... to him it is something entirely different.. but for her its something selfless.. but the main thing is that people have their kind of love to give not ours
so now we have to c😉
@arushi_05
hey arushiii just love u yaar
hey agar ab dobara sorry kaha i am gonna kill u for sure
ok?
yeah yaar actually its readers who give me ideas of songs.. so credit goes to them
i just use them according to situations
hey a lot coming up😉
@t_areeb
yeah buddy its different n tricky topic.. evil falling in love in his own way😉
@ashu
yaar tera dimag meri tarha hi evil hau.. sub kuch pehlay guess kar leeti hai😭
abhi tak its only u who guessed whatever going in my evil mind😆
luv ya
@bansipatel @munividhi
@lil.mizz.smexii @Kriyanshlover @nostalgic_soul @crazedfan19 @Saritha30 @aamirkhanfan @Maan4EVA @sania123484 @9n9i9s9h9u9 @abisamratgunjan @simm28 @shalini_s @am_sweet_pari @savie_ @aziza_ahmed @eiya22 @ytanuja @allibr @PaintedSky @priya.shilpa @Krishnaluv94 @zohafarheen @krndr @shah10 @Madhukon @teri_susan @jssood @ambbiha @sweet scorpio @Deepanwita @honeygrape @DilMaaneet @PrithviSanyo1 @aprajitamadra @Shalve @m.jatain @amzu32 @namita25 @t_areeb @seemamary @meena @
hey thanks guys for all ur love and support..
yeah the first thing is that he is devil and he fall in love with her.. but it is more of fatal atraction and ego for him...
and i am so happy that even u silent readers are commenting
luv ya guys🤗
thanks again
Edited by anshra - 14 years ago
sky_86 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
hailaaa what powerpacked dialouges did u give to maan..im at awe at your creative fury and the pace with which you have woven those lines sooo powerful amaaazingly gripping stuff thank s sooo much for pm and i cant wait for next update oooh i looove you so much thanks thanks..for giving another obsession
393794 thumbnail
hi guys
@Reva
yaa as usual i wanna say thanks
but i cant even say that now..
just wanna say i luv ya..
u have been such a support yaar
@sky_86
hey thanks to u yaar
u r regularly commenting n motivating me
i am glad u liked the dialogues😳
@bhanu_rekhag @maneet143 @ poongs123 @shrutheAjay @PJAKAHAANI @megh_piyashi @wajiha-1 @XXXYYYZZZ @-sofiya- @minnie_tweetie @cutee987
hey guys thanks for all ur love🤗