🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
HEALING SHUROO 18.9
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
How quickly time changes
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Anupamaa 18 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Pari's hate for Tulsi
Armaan has always been the victim
Alia bhatt special topic
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Baseer rental house
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Part 4:
He was fuming right now'.how dare that Geet Handa talk to him like that'.but not to worry she would be working with him from now onwards'.yes this one month is going to be like hell for Ms.Geet Handa now'she is going to regret each word she uttered from her mouth'.Ms.Handa just wait and watch this is not the end but the beginning'you started the war'.but im going to end'.your life is going to become hell now'you will pay me back for everything you've done!
She composed herself and said:'Aru,don't worry you're going to see Vicky again tonight na'.so stop crying and go and get ready'Vicky will be coming any minute'come on go..!'
A-Di,you have no problem na?
G-Ofcourse not'
A-Di,why did you go to KM'when you knew he was there'
G-I went to see dadi and Vicky'.
A-But after all that happened..
G-Aru'dadi and Vicky were never at fault they believed me after all that happened'.so yes I didn't break my ties with them in these 5 years but im sorry I couldn't let you meet them'.coz I knew you had to stay in Delhi for your studies...and if u stayed in touch with them'.Maan or Arjun may try and hurt you'so I kept you away'but now im here'.i decided it was time you guys meet again'
A-Di'.i understand'.
She hugged her sister and told her to go get ready'.as soon as she left'.she sat down and replayed all that had happened'.and she then remembered the time when there was nothing but happiness in her life but now there was nothing but pain'.pain that Maan had given her'she had loved him more then anyone'.he had promised her'that he would always be there'.but he broke all promises '.he broke that love and trust she had for him:
**Flashback**
G-Maan'.what if there's a time when you don't love me this much?
M-Arey,Geet that time will never come'I will always love you like this and maybe even more'
Each day when I see you'you make me fall for you even more then yesterday'Geet I love you'My heartbeat's have your name on them'.your the music of my soul'.you are the only one who has all rights to MSK heart and soul'Geet'I promise you in thick or thin I will be there by your side'I will be the shoulder and the hand to hold onto when you stumble'.Geet I will be your shadow'yet walk besides you'Geet I will love you but never let you change even for me'Geet I trust you'even if God comes and tells me you're wrong I will not believe because God can be wrong but my Geet cant'
Geet put a finger on his lips'she couldn't take it anymore'she didn't believe how can someone love her so much'.she was over-whelmed with gratitude'
She was so happy'.that she was loved by someone'so much'she was over-joyed to know Maan loved her to no extents'.she silenced him and buried her face in his chest and let the tears of happiness and love flow'.
G-Maan'.tum mujhe se itna pyaar kyun karte hoo?
M-Iss se bhi ziada pyaar karta hoon'.
G-I love you Maan'
M-I love you too'
**Flashback ends**
Geet sighed as she thought: 'woh din gaye'.when someone used to love me like that'Maan is nothing but a lesson in my live'never trust anyone again'.he's the poison in my life'but I have forgotten him'.yes I've forgotten him'MSK is nothing to me..'
But deep down somewhere she knew this was not true'.she would always remember Maan'he was her everything'.but her ego and her mind made her believe MSK was nothing to her'.
Arohi was getting ready for dinner with Vicky she couldn't believe it'she had seen Vicky after 5 years'that was a long time'.they had been'no they are best friends'.but due to circumstances had to stay away'but she didn't regret it she could go to any extents for her Di'..but she had missed Vicky all this time'even though she found comfort with Sid'..he was just not Vicky'..
She decided to wear a white summer dress which came up to her knees'with white sandals and her fav'.white purse'she decided to have a shower first'
Arjun couldn't get over the way that lady had spoken to bro and him'.the guts that girl had'but he was no less'.he had decided he would take revenge and he already had his target'Arohi Handa'Geet you messed with the wrong people'you are going down Miss.Handa'.(st)You see what I'm going to do with your sister'.
Maan was pacing his room'.not being able to comprehend what was happening'.what did he feel when he saw Geet again?...did he still love her?
(st)-What a stupid thought Maan'.i can never love Geet'I just hate her now'and she will pay for whatever she said'but why do I feel attracted towards her every time I see her'.maybe its because'
His phone rang interrupting his thoughts:
M-Hello'
Client-Woh'Mr.Khurana we have to sign the deal today if you remember?
M-Oh yes'.i will send Arjun for it straight away..
C-Okay'Mr.Khurana'I will meet him at Les Dels hotel at sharp 8 tonight?
M-yes'okay..
He cut the call'.and sighed he went to Arjun's room to inform him about the meeting'he told him and came back to his own room'when his phone rang again:
M-Hello
R-Hello'.Its me Rahul..Mr.Maan
M-Oh,hello Mr.Rahul'what is it?
R-Well'.i want to discuss a few changes with the project today itself as'Me and Geet are flying to Shimla for an important meeting and will return only after 2 days'.and as I want the project to start immediately'that's why I want to discuss the changes'so is it okay with you?
M-Of course'where should we meet'?
R-Arm'.if possible my place?
M-Okay'Mr.Rahul'
Rahul told him the address'.and Maan cut the call'and smirked because he knew Geet would be there'and it was the perfect payback opportunity'
Arohi was completely ready'.when she heard the doorbell'and expecting it to be Vicky she rushed to open the door'.and it was Vicky'she hugged him furiously'..until she was tired'.and looked at him with tears in her eyes and whined:
A-I missed you'
V-Arey I missed you too'now stop crying otherwise your makeup will spread and I don't want to take a chudayl with me for dinner now do i?
She hit him mockingly on his shoulder'and screamed:'Viccky''how dare you call me a chudayl?'
V-I said if you keep crying then you'll look like one'
A-Okay'I don't want to fight now'.Lets go'
V-Okay..
They both headed towards his car'and Vicky was driving the car when:
V-Aru'.i really missed you..
A-Me too'but now we're together and I promise we'll never part'
V-hahaa'.haan theek'
A-Waise Vicks where are we going?
V-Les Dels'
A-Yayyy'.do you know that's my favourite hotel'
V-Duh I know'Aru remember we were friends?
A-You still remember?
V-Ofcourse Aru'and plz don't go all scenti plz..
A-Shutup'.
He was getting ready for the dinner tonight'he didn't know why'but he felt good 'he felt complete after many years'he felt something good was going to happen tonight or rather he would meet someone good'but he brushed all these thoughts past him and sighed'today had been one of the worst days'how could the night be better?...
He had seen the destruction of what once could be called a beautiful family'
He had seen Geet Handa today'how could this day end nice?
Anger bubbled inside him'.that lady had spoken to his brother like that'.but she didn't know what awaited her'.she would suffer seeing her sister's pain like he had suffered seeing his brother's'his brother was nothing but stone now due to that lady'he would make sure he would to worse with her sister'.he vowed he would make life hell for Geet Handa as he drove towards the restaurant'.
She was sitting comfortably trying to forgot whatever had happened'when that stupid idiot Rahul had called and informed her they were to leave for Shimla tomorrow morning thus they needed to change a few things in their current project with KC'and they needed to meet Mr.Khurana right away'.and he told her he had scheduled them to meet at his place'NOW!...
How angry she was at rahul how dare he?
She had just come out of the lion's den and he'.he had gone and invited the lion to the house?
She didn't have any strength in facing Maan all over again'.but she knew he had too'..Oh how she wished he didn't look at her with those intense eyes'.which made her lose her control'.but she had vowed 5 years back'that she would face him without letting him affect her'and she was a woman of her words'.she would never break her vow even if she made it to herself'.Maan was nothing but a poisonous part of her life that she had left a long time ago'.and with that thought she stopped her car in front of Rahul's house'.
Maan made his way out of his car'he had reached Rahul's house'.a smirk on his lips and one thought n his mind'.he entered the gate'he would make her repay for each word she had said'.
She was happy with that Rahul guy right?
Well, if he wasn't happy'.he wouldn't let her be happy'..He rang the door-bell and his eyes widened in shock at the sight he saw'.
They reached the hotel'Vicky like a complete gentleman opened the door for her'.they both entered the hotel'.she put her arm through Vicky's and said:' Vicks, I'm so excited'.'
V-I'm just happy we're together'
A-Me too'
They reached the table that Vicky reserved for them and she was about to sit down when her eyes rested on the person sitting in front of them and that's when her jaw dropped'.
What was happening?
Precap- Hey im Arjun'Can we be friends?
I'll think about it'
New Precap-Maan weds Geet'.
'Ice-cream?'
Okay guys how was it?Plz leave your comments...i mean it was a small step towards the big twist that's coming along and i know you're all eager to know why they broke up but you'll get to know that in a few more parts...and yes more characters coming up...Im sorry i dont reply to each and every comment but i do read all of them:) Thankyou so much for commenting:)
DONT FORGET TO PRESS THE LIKE BUTTON AND COMMENT:)
THANKYOU FOR ENCOURAGING ME
LOVE YA ALL<3
nice update...waiting 2 know d main reason 4 their separation...cont soon...thanks 4 pm
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Kassir Extremes Intro 9pm - London Airport - Christmas Day It was a cold chilly night in the beautiful city of London. We arrive at Heathrow...
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
Let's me introduced the Characters Ritik Raheja (Arjun Bijlani) : A very rich business tycoon and elder brother of Ranveer and Ragini Ranveer