varsha-sharma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 5

PART-32

maan buried his face on pillow. Still he can nozzle her smell on bed. How sweet she is...he smiled remembering their closeness. How can she love me so much...its wonder for him. she didn't say no for any thing. She is ready to fulfill is wishes in any time any where. She understood him more then him self. She agreed she is not have any problem about sangeetha. But why I am feeling so guilty after having such a beautiful feel from her .

he really didn't understand what is going in his mind. He can not agree that he is loving geet. but he can not imagine his life without her. how long he can live in remorse. There is a big clash with heart and mind. He hate himself when he thought that he is using geet only to full fill his physical desires. he couldn't see her face barely, he scare to see her eyes. its always stands for purity, love and honesty which is not present in him.

how can I come out from this remorse . he closed his eyes with painfully . when he heard geet entering to room from washroom he turned to other side hiding his face expression from her. geet sat next to him. her smell again seducing him. "maan..." he didn't dare to turn her. but she didn't leave him. she turned his face to her kissed on his fore head. "maan its time up..." When he pulled her close she escaped from him" no...maan...pls...its already 8'0 clock." she ran to kitchen.

He hit his forehead with helplessly he went to washroom.

Few days passed. Its early morning. As usual geet sleeping in maan hug. Suddenly she felt vomiting sensation. She couldn't control it. She ran to washroom. When weight loss in his chest even maan waked immediately. He ran behind her looking her illness. She is throwing everything in wash basin.

He worried" geet what happened are you alright..." he hold her arms tightly.

Her vomit is smelling very badly, But he didn't care for the smell. Right now he care only for geet. geet couldn't vomit anymore. Her eyes filled with tears due to vomiting sensation. She is dizzy. Any time she can faint. Maan hold her tightly he him self cleaned her. he carried to bed. He truckled her hairs behind the ears. Suddenly what happened to her. he called anni.

Next movement all are in maan room. "geet..." anni caressed her cheeks. Geet opened her eyes with tiredness." What happened geet.." she feel lazy to answer. Again she closed her eyes. anni send everybody out.

When testing her pulls anni questioned " geet what is your period last date..." geet eyes are widened. Its almost two months. Why I didn't remember my ...my god it means again I am pregnant. The thought it self given her lot of strength. Again smile appeared on her face. She hold annis wrist. Her eyes are shining due to happiness. Anni kissed her on fore head. she went out and declared about her pregnancy. Maan felt like he is in heaven . dadima and vicky congratulating each other. once again All are rushed inside. Geet is already hide her face on pillow. Dadima congratulated. Vicky started caressed her tummy to feel baby. anni hit on his hand." Not now it will take time vicky..." He made baby face. Maan standing near the dressing table and watching his family that how they are exited to welcome new guest to khurana khandahan.

Maan exited feeling he is becoming father. Sharing his blood, flesh the baby forming in geet tummy oh god thank you ...thank you very much. His eyes filled with tears. Their baby is back. Dadima understood his feelings. she ask anni ,vicky to leave them alone . all left the room. While going anni put her tongue out and teased maan. he crossed his arms on his chest and glared on her.

Now only geet and maan are in room. Geet is too shying to face him. she buried her face on pillow. He sat next her. 'geet...thank you..." He is taken her palm and kissed her. " finally you made me papa..."his eyes are teary remembering their first baby.

Geet felled great her self giving so much happy to him." maan hamara baby vapas agaya..." even she is teary but she is smiling. "... maan bhabhaji send our baby back.."

he bend on her face and kissed her lips softly." Ha, geet we got our baby back..." He couldn't control his happiness. He lifted her head and buried on his chest. He closed his eyes with happiness. Yes today is most happiest day in their life. bcoz of geet he is happy. His hand moved to her tummy. Slowly he lifted her kurthi and caressed bare tummy softly. Geet felt shy. "maan..." feeling his touch on her tummy.

He leaned on her tummy slowly he placed kiss on her tummy. "geet pls...don't disturb.."

Geet looked him lovingly. She kissed his palms. "thank you maan, you made me complete...maan can I ask you one thing..."

He knotted his eyebrows. " maan this time we both bring our child this world love and care. ..' he closed her mouth by his hand.

Maan : "don't worry geet. this time our baby will arrive our life. I will be with you..."his eyes are still teary .

Geet feeling great her self .they both made their baby again , they got their baby back the feel it self made her great. Still maan lost caressing her tummy. Geet lost in his happiness. She felt today she become perfect women. They both came on sense when door knocked by anni. "excuse me bhai... geet first you had this juice and get ready. We have to go hospital . I should make some more test." She hand over the juice glass to maan .maan tried to feed juice in front of anni. Geet shied Looking at anni. Anni smiled and left.

After her medical checkup when anni confirmed that everything is normal maan relieved from his tension. Just she suggested to take some normal medicines to her. but she called maan alone and suggested to keep her always happy bcoz after she met accident she is become too sensitive for small issues.

Maan carried geet to his room." From today you are not coming to office..ill appoint another secretary to your place and you are not entering kitchen. Dadima will take care..."

"no maan , when I am with you I feel too secure..."maan silenced from his right hand fore finger.

" as you wish?but no stress ok..." she nodded.

Few days passed. Now she is four months pregnant. Now her mind is craving more for her husband. Even maan controlled his wild love on her. he is very gentle in his love making with her. but still geet suffering too much of vomiting sensation. Maan worried about her problem. He always take care of her health. Many times he work by home. Vicky and adi is taking care of KC. Anni tried her best to avoid geet problem. But still the problem is not completely solved. When maan worried about her, dadima convinced him " giving birth to new life is not so easy..."

Vicky is already decorated baby room. Hole family is ready to full fill her wish at any time and any where. Geet feel so happy to be daughter in law of KM. no one are letting her to think. all are trying her to keep happy .

At mid night suddenly she waked from her bed. She didn't find maan next to her. due to pregnancy now she is not sleeping on him. finally she found him standing near window. His eyes again dreamy. Looking out searching in sky. Geet understood he is remembering sangeetha. She kept her hand on his shoulder. Maan turned back. He scared..."geet...tum.."

Geet" yes it is me... still searching sangeetha di..." he didn't dare to hide the truth. He dipped his head down.

She cupped his face from her hand. " maan I think sangeetha di will back again..." he widened his eyes not understanding her. she hold his hand and placed on her tummy." Patha nahi kyu...muje lagtha hain mere di jaldi hamare pass vapass ajavungi..." his eyes filled with tears. She sucked his tears , her lips moved to his fore head sucking all his pains. she kissed all over his face. Her seducing made him wild. He hugged her tightly. She is trying to give her all happiness what she can give him. before touching her lips she parted her lips inviting him to feel another beautiful fell on her. he smiled excitingly.

When ever he touch her he feel everything new, fresh. He couldn't get enough from her .his desires are not ending with her. he carried her to bed. Now he is hungry. He want to feel her. his hand rush to undress her. she closed her eyes with pleasure. His hole body getting hard. She can feel his hardness when he is top of her. she helped him to undress her. without his effort she parted her legs to give in. after few seconds geet moaning his name again and again very sweetly. His fingers searching her curves from top to bottom. He is filling her by him. the feel that they both are one giving different happiness to them. Which can not describe by words or sentence. It can be feel only by maneets.

After a couple of hours maan caressed her cheeks. She is sleeping peacefully in his hug. He tugged her hairs back. Her rosy lips still wet. He didn't tired watching her. She found her happiness and peace in his hug. Her bare body parts are touching his body. how carefully he loved her without hurting her. he pulled her more close and hugged. finally when he slipped to sleep after a long time.

Precap: geet ghodhbarai.

Hi friends once again I request you all ,as this is my first ff I might have done lots of spelling mistakes, grammar mistake, and etc If you want me to continue this ,please leave your comments

Edited by varsha-sharma - 13 years ago
shah10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
wow..superb update.
geet is prengent..awesome.
continue soon.
thx
Water. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Loved the update.
praying nothing will go wrong this time...
It will be a perfect and happy pregnancy...
when will Maan forget sangeetha?
I m not liking that he always remembered her...after everything he has done to geet (all the wrongs)
and after all the love Geet has given him and his family...
When will he forget sangeetha n move forward in his life??

when/
sweet scorpio thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
just read all the parts!
awesomeee!!!!
loved it!
continue soon!
pls add me 2 ur pm list!
simi91 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
i hope nothing wrong happen
& geet have the baby safe
wonder when i'll maan forget sangeetha
wonderful update
awesomepooja thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

so happpy dat geet is preggers again

thanks for pm varsha

paponecon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
when once u loved someone its not easy to forget his/her...even sometimes we cannot forget little introduction with someone and here maan loved sangeeta...but it is needed to see that when he remembers her which memories is remembered...is he now thinking about sangeeta like geet?is he missing her like geet?is he desiring her physically like geet?is he dreaming her for a happy family like geet?u remember her its not bad because u r human being and human never forget anything.sometimes they cannot able to remember someone or some incident but that not means he/she forget...he/she donot remember only for that time...if maan would open his heart in front of geet...if he would share everything about sangeeta with geet...i thing there would not be any dillema in his mind...then he could fully devoted himself for geets love...people say that never discuss ur past life with ur loved one...its create more complication...but in my experience i know that its actually strengthen ur relationship...more more strong in where no misunderstanding no dillema no harmful thought only love...
Edited by paponecon - 13 years ago
lively-piia thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
nice update...
gget is preggy...great
but still i feel she is too forgiving...
i mean hw can she share her husband though mere dead one...
aaahhh...maan is impossible
do continue
chao
wajiha-1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
superb update.
sooo happy about geet
do continue soon
Zohamaaneet thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail