geet is sooo funny hahahahahha !! :D
Update soon =))))
Eccentric.Being thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hey samira,

Hope u r fully recovered soon.

Nice or I say hilarious update 😆

Geet is one & only piece in the world, living in gangster's house for the last 5 months & wishing to not see him for 1 more year 🤣😛

Not sure that confirming was the sole purpose if she was really hurt when Maan kissed her.

Hmm, wonder what Geet will do now?

Continue Soon

Edited by serenelove - 14 years ago
madhujasthi thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
now poor geet were would she go

with no money shelter

waiting for next update

update it soon
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
part 7
Sammy am so mad at u...
disappeared just like that...
and its a small part...
not fair...
awesome BTW...
Geet was dancing and singing and also falling down naked for Maan to come and visit her glory...
poor soul...
what an embarrassment...
5 months she was staying there...
boy shes had the guts...
now u better update the next part ASAP...
thats a warning honey...
roseinbloom thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Okiii RES!!!!!!!!!!
And I love how you sit and count how many LIKES there are compared to how many COMMENTS! You're cute 😆 ..
Btw I shall wait for my reply to my comment on the last update .. you said you would 😛 (BTW: EEP I GOT A SHOUTOUT FROM YOU! Makes me feel special :P )
Z
-afsha- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Geet sahi mein besharam hai hehehehe
5 mnths n she didnt left Maan's place haad hai yaar
Maan hates lies n Geet was lieing to him hehehehehe
Loved Maan's way of making her speak the truth
Hop Geet goes n agn cums back but Maan himself get her
maaneetsangel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awesome ... superb ...

thnx 4 d pm ...

continue soon ...

dont stress much ... take care ...
jazzerette thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Poor Geet...but I can't stop laughing her at her plight.

Though when Maan so smartly and seductively went about seeking the truth😆...laughter died down with a gulp.

Loved the update!

609931 thumbnail
😲 He saw Geet nude, are they rehearsing for their suhaag raat in advance? 😆
Geet singing in the bathroom, we've all been there
I love Maan's 'indifferent' attitude to Geet, his cold exterior makes him even more hotter
Well worth the wait for this update
leverne thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
wow...amazing update...funny as usual...maan saw her naked...
their first kiss...now u have to update soon...i am getting kinda restless ok