SM_317 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
amazinggg teaser..loved it..😳cont soon..n thnks 4 d pm..
MoNayaHolicPrag thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Hey firstly i am really very sorry for not commenting for long but i had really been busy
and i am still busy but taking out sometime
the updates have been awesome i am loving the way the story is moving
and added to my mystery is the teaser
i cant wait for more updates
you guys are doing a gr8 job hope u continue reaally soon
will comment properly hopefully from next update :)
SIZZZLER thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: cool_tuli

Ohh it seems that SRK is cumin into d picture very soon 😉 😆... Awww I'll b d first one to jump loudly then 😳 😳 😳 yaaa dekho na... its always like this... whenever he has to enter soo many prefixes n emotions cum into existence... 😆 But I'll wait PATIENTLY for your next update... n i was really thinking about APHG updates... thot to ask u ppl or Joe in a day or two but u told me ryt now... so thanxx 😉

GR8 thought😆 But,V R not able to sign SRK for this FF😳 (Yaar,hamara Budget itna nahin hai 😳😆 😆 😆) That is not 'Guy' Character😳 Yes,Now APHG's new Update is ready V'll post that part on weekend.😳
SwaNia_1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: lakshmi_SG

Heyyy mind blowing teaser guys...just loved all of them. I am sooo happy for the upcoming Sajan scene. But I am very much afraid of the teaser "E", ...who must be that and how can samrat overcome this problem.

Very eagerly waiting for the upcoming tracks...wish you good luck guys.

Thank you Lakshmi for your lovely comment.😊 So happy you liked the teasers.

For all your questions ...Wait and Watch...😛 Thank you for your wishes... mean a lot to us.

SwaNia_1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: mars14

aaweosme just speechless...loved sajan cant wait for surlyyy...

Thank you Meeri for your reply here. We will be updating soon.😊
Edited by SwaNia_1 - 14 years ago
cool_tuli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: SIZZZLER

Thanx TULi 4 your detailed Reply on TEASER Part.😊 'The PROPOSAL' part is very important part of story...Do U really think , V'll reveal it so easily??😳😆 Please,wait.😳 Yes,Part-2 is totally related to SaJan.😳 V R working on that parts (So,If U want any spl. SaJan scenes or seq. please,tell us.V'll include it😳)

Part-3 scene/Accident 1 , Who is 'HE' ?? Please,wait till Update the Post😳. And,Please don't take so much burden on your brain...😆 😆 😆.V R here...for solved all the puzzle.😳 Only give some time naa... TEASER-1 means,this Teaser related to some forthcoming seq./tracks.After these scenes featuring TEASER-2 post karenge...jisme rest parts ke scenes honge.😳 {{ Finally,I finished answering it😆 ,so...some claps for me also
Understand ???👏 👏
[😆] }
}

ohhk... I donno wat to reply... ufff sharafat ka toh zamana hi chala gaya hai...😆 nobody wants to help my poor brain 😆 anyways I don hav any option other than waiting, do i?? Naah i don hav any special req for sajan as such... but i wud lyk to say that plsss thoda accha khaasa romnce daalna... may b that wud act as a stressbuster for me... coz till now i hav known u ppl... u don spare anyone...😆 😳 M DEAD SURE THAT EVEN AFTER LOVE AND ROMANCE THERE WILL B SUM JHOL JHAPATA 😆 😆 😆😉
so till that time... wud luv to wait... n do update weneva u feel to 😛
n yaa sum claps... 👏 👏
SwaNia_2 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: SM_317

amazinggg teaser..loved it..😳cont soon..n thnks 4 d pm..

Thank you for your reply. 😊 Glad you loved the teasers.
jenshad thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
Just Wanted To Ask If Teaser 2 Is The Last One Or The Third One Will Also Come ?! 😳
PrincessBushi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thanx 4 putting my name dere! 😊
btw great teaser .. loving it
n sorry 4 the late reply
Edited by PrincessBushi - 14 years ago
SwaNia_1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: pragya_luvsajan

Hey firstly i am really very sorry for not commenting for long but i had really been busy

and i am still busy but taking out sometime
the updates have been awesome i am loving the way the story is moving
and added to my mystery is the teaser
i cant wait for more updates
you guys are doing a gr8 job hope u continue reaally soon
will comment properly hopefully from next update :)

Thank you for your reply, Pragya. And please do not apologize for late replies. We do understand readers have other priorities.😊

Glad that you have loved the updates and the teaser. Thanks also for liking our attempt at writing. 😳We will be updating soon. 😃