Originally posted by: monaya_sajan
loved d update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 baat kahun, tu chaahe kitne bhi twists laa, par end gunjan+samrat=sajan hone hi chaahiye...gunjan ki shaadi sam se honi chaahiye...dat shud b ur motive...
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 12th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 30
ASTHIN KA SAANP 14.10
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
Is Hrithik Roshan's career officially over like Aishwarya Rai?
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Rhea Chakraborty and her brother get their passports back
Originally posted by: monaya_sajan
loved d update!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 baat kahun, tu chaahe kitne bhi twists laa, par end gunjan+samrat=sajan hone hi chaahiye...gunjan ki shaadi sam se honi chaahiye...dat shud b ur motive...
Nice! =)
heyyy gr88 part :D
Originally posted by: preety88
awesome part...cont soon
Originally posted by: Kritianya
Luvly part
i m realy afraid about the sams plan
hope it dont create more prob b/w sajan
looking forward for ur updates
cont soon
luv
kritika
Originally posted by: gunurlove
RESERVE...😉😊
i have unres my comment on pg 35Originally posted by: gunurlove
RESERVE...😉😊
Gunjan finished her all pending works….and feeling very sad…..such that her eyes were again n again brimmed wid tears…….She will definitely miss this place..her cabin very much…most of all that I think u have not mentioned was…Samrat Sir…….😉😆
Resignation scene was Awesome…what a full of attitude resignation it was...😲...
Haayeee my heart was also pierced when she entered in her cabin after coming to the market……...Guys mene kaha than a k koi or rasta dhoondo par usko locket na becho…par tum logon ne nai suna na….😭😭😭😭😭😭
...i truly did not want to sell this locket ………..but now I think when she had left from her cabin….the paper was may be the receipt of her locket….later Samrat might b get that and buy locket again for her…ahhh I hope soo it happens…😍...n if it will then it should be soon..…lets see..this thought made me again happy.😊….but I remember one thing now…..that u S3 are perfect for let my all hopes down…meri sari achi achi imagination ka satyanaas mar dete ho……
Ok now the time of Samrat Sir…..he was so happy when he came to know abt her presence and eagerly waiting to meet her…😉...but alaasss uski b imagination or wish ko is baar S3 and Joseph ne pora nai hone dia……..This whole scene was my Fav…all the dialogues of Gunjan..which she said to Sharma ji..and then Shrma ji conveyed her msg to Samrat…..and then his reaction….everything was Superb.mind blowing guys……first time Samrat felt sorry and guilty for his mistake…….Samrat has definitely misunderstood her...shez so determined and self respectable girl...she has done nothing just for the sake of money...u know which was my fav line...when he heard to Mr sharma...that. "mene kabhi koi kaam peson k lye nai kia"..ohaaa this line made me so proud of her...😳👏⭐️
Window scene was my fav…😳…i completely felt the whole situation………and loved it a lot……hatts of to u guys for writing this so much beautiful update……….
Plzz now update soon the next part……eagerly waiting for it…….😳😛
hey guys 🤗 it was amazing update as usual 👏 each n every scene written very brilliantly loved it👏 u guys dng gr88 job keep it up👍🏼 now cannot wait for the upcoming tracks😛 do cont soon n thanks for the pm
new morning, new day. what does the new day bring us. what will the morning be like after the storm that rages in my heart all night. What is...
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348