Wonderful part!!!
last part was really shocking.. cant wait whats the reaction of maan and his dadi...
waiting for the Next part..
Continues soon and thanks for pm:)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
Did she really say that?
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
24 years of Yaadein
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
Wonderful part!!!
last part was really shocking.. cant wait whats the reaction of maan and his dadi...
waiting for the Next part..
Continues soon and thanks for pm:)
Originally posted by: Maaneet.Lover
LOOOL I'm not his girlfriend, I'm his WIFE' ROFLLL!
This was amazing
Omg so maan actually saved Geet from those two ill-intentioned guys by kissing her n saying she was his wife!
Haha he likes her but he don't fully know it awww <3
Ahh maan's daddy is deceased :( and maan is jealous that Dadi stays with vickyy...how comes they don't all live together?
I really enjoyed this part it was awesome :)
Looking forward to the next one!
Continue sooonn
Xx
Originally posted by: drashsree100
<font color="#006666" face="'Comic Sans MS', Times, serif" size="2">Omg !!!😲😆</font><font color="#006666" face="'Comic Sans MS', Times, serif" size="2">Shock after shock , 1st Maan kissing Geet then claiming her as his wife & lastly in front of Dadima Geet's revelation .</font><font color="#006666" face="'Comic Sans MS', Times, serif" size="2">Seriously , I dunno how Maan will react , although am bsure he would not be disappointed😉</font><font color="#006666" face="'Comic Sans MS', Times, serif" size="2">
</font><font face="'Comic Sans MS', Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff0099">Awesome update , loved it👍🏼👍🏼</font><font face="'Comic Sans MS', Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff0099">Thanks for pm ...</font><font face="'Comic Sans MS', Times, serif" size="2" color="#ff0099">
</font>
Originally posted by: am_sweet_pari
mind blowing update...
wow this update was fab!!!
love the part geet will say she is his wife!!! hahaa hope dadima dont faint..thx for the long update..cant wait to read more of it..thx for the pm!!
Originally posted by: MAANeet_2
awesome... do continue and update soon
Originally posted by: priya.shilpa
nice part...last scene is very nice...cont soon...thanks 4 pm..
Banner Credit goes to -chamkilli- A girl full of enjoyment lives in a chawl, never tries to get effected by any one, she and her sis live with