Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 23, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards ceremony
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
Hey heena! Thanks for your compliments. I still don't know how to make Pia react to Abhay being a vampire. And thanks for admiring my dahling hero!Originally posted by: heena_mehta
<font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif"><font color="#660099">last part was full of emotional pangs bt beautifully written as always...shalini u r simply an awesome writer...</font></font>
<font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif"><font color="#660099">i felt bad for pia...cz of dat insane vansh n saxena family ...she is suffering so much...n i m reli afraid how wl she deal wid abhay's real identity...??</font></font><font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif"><font color="#660099">😕...</font></font><font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif"><font color="#660099">awww abhay is so damn cute...he is a real HERO n truly a gentleman...</font></font><font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif"><font color="#660099">😊...ga ga ga over him😆😆.</font></font><font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif"><font color="#660099">beautiful update shalini...pls update soon..n thanx for d pm...</font></font><font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif"><font color="#660099">😊</font></font><font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif">
</font><font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif"><font color="#660099">luv</font></font><font face="Georgia, 'Times New Roman', Times, serif"><font color="#660099">heena</font></font>
Thank you! Do you really think Abhay will take her no for an answer? They'll surely go dont worry!Originally posted by: cuteshrishti
<font color="#ff0000" size="4" face="Comic Sans MS, Times, serif">hey wow awesome update.Oh Abhay is so caring.I love Abhiya but hey u told they will going 2 Mt.Abu but Pia refused Y?Oh I hate saxenas wnt 2 read more of Abhiya😊</font>
Hey Pari! Am glad that you liked the part. The trip will take place dont worry.Originally posted by: pari_smart
Awesome Update
So finally Piya knows about Saxena's not being her family
Abhiya are going to the college Sameer and Vansh will also be there
What about the trip are they going?
Please Please continue soon
Thanks for the PM
Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Thank you!Originally posted by: rehanasadique
just fabbb superb mindblowing classic dynamic..i love it hun
Deepi dont be sad 'cause Abhiya will surely go for Mt. Abu. Thanks a lot for reading.<font color="#3333cc">Awesome update! I'm kind of sad that the Mt Abu trip didn't happen but nevertheless there were a lot of Abhiya cute moments in this update! 😛 Looking forward to the next update! Continue soon 😊
</font>
Hehe Abhay's one naughty bf always trying to seduce Pia. Thanks a lot for reading.Originally posted by: shivanirajput
hey super cool update
i m feeling really sorry for pia the poor girl has to face a lot😭but abhay is a true lover😳the last part was very romantic😳 i loved the way abhay tried to seduce pia☺️thanks for the pm and update soon