nice update..
poor rahul n padmini...
y is khushi sad??
continue soon
blueopal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey really superbbb yaar...
u surprise us with each n every update by new char...
i loved it...looking fwd...

allibr thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome updates
loved it
hope khushi gets someone to love her
continue soon
maaneetsangel thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
awesome ... superb ...

thnx 4 d pm ...

continue soon ...
khwaishfan thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 9
hi..thanks 4 da pm n lovely update
Hinal.94 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
wowww loved it
so our chamkili is also there now
waiting to see who is her love
jasminerahul thumbnail

Love story with a strange twist Part 41{2nd version}

Geet enters Khushi's room.Khushi didi'nt expect it.Soon she wipes her tears.
G:How are you Khushi?
K:I'm fine aunty.I'm happy to see you and Maan uncle's deep love.
G:You saw...?
K:Yes.Sorry...i saw Maan uncle gifting you bangles.
Geet is shy.
K:You know...only lucky people get love from the people they love.
G:You are also lucky.You got love from your father..grandmom...now we all love you.
K:I'm lucky in a way.
G:Very soon you will get love from the man you love.
K:No..never.
G:Why do you think so?
K:Nothing...i just said simply.
G:Khushi...why do i feel that you are hiding something from us?
K:No aunty..nothing like that.
G:No...tell me Khushi...what's in your mind?
K:Nothing aunty.
G:No...i don't want you to hide any pain.
Unexpectedly Muskaan enters the room.
Mus:What happened?
G:Muski...Khushi is hiding something from us.
Mus:What?
G:She does'nt want us to know her secret.She does'nt trust us.
K:Nothing like that.I trust you all.You all gave me love when i lost everyone in my life.I did'nt want you all to be upset about me.That's why...
Mus:I don't want my best friend Rahul's daughter to be upset.Whaever your problem is we will solve it.
K:No Muskaan aunty.We can't force anyone to love us.
Mus:What are you saying?
Khushi bursts into tears.

Khushi narrates her past to them..While narrating it each scene comes to her mind clearly.
K:When i saw Samrat for the first time in the college,he had held a guitar.It was love at first sight.We both were lost in each other.

Like i expected he proposed to me.I did'nt have to think twice to say 'yes' to him.I also opened my heart and expressed my love for him.

I can never forget my birthday with him.Samrat proved that he is unique by gifting me an umbrella.We both shared the same umbrella with each other.

But fate was so jealous of our love that...Samrat was diagnosed with brain tumour.I decided to give courage to him with my smile.I put my arms on his shoulders and told him that i will never allow him to leave me alone nd go.I promised him that i will be with him forever.My words brought smile to his face.

But I could'nt keep my promise.
Khushi cries.
K:I could'nt stop him from leaving me alone.I am not able to be with him now.I'm not getting love from Samrat now.
She cries.
Geet and Muskaan hug her.
G:Who told you that you are not getting love from Samrat now?Just because he is not alive?You are wrong.He may be showering love on you from the heaven.
Khushi sheds tears.

Sachi is about to faint.
Sa:Shravan!
Shravan is shocked.
Sh:Sachi!
He runs to her and holds her.
Sachi becomes unconscious.
Shravan is tense.
Sh:Sachi...what happened?
Everyone comes.
Mus:What happened to Sachi?
Sh:She fainted and fell unconscious.