maanmishti thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dreamy_Mystique

OMG....
congratulations dear...
sorry dont kno ur name

now this calls for celebration.....😃
its so nice to hear that u got selected..... and i sincerely hope that everything works up to ur benefit..........
and once again hearty congrats to u...
have a rocking day........
muahhhhhhhhhhh

reva

oh sweety.......thank u so much......i dont know how i cleared the interview......i was thinking of chief and geet.......i was so scared.........but it was pure luck though.......but lets see what happens..........by the way i am vinitha😆........u can call me vinny😉........and once again thanx for u r wishes honey.....love u😉
Amour_Reet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: maaneet_pisces

hey,

have you heard of the song Only hope...???

well i have to sing it for you...because after the pathetic episode which spoiled my mood to the core i am awaiting your update which i know for sure is going to make me happy and cheerful...

and incase u arent planning to update...i guess re reading the fic will have to serve the purpose...

missing ur writing...update soon😊

yepp ..mandy moore .
love that song ...! i hope u found that song good too wich i reccomended las night
ur hope scares me honey !
love u
592851 thumbnail

Originally posted by: maanmeet_Reet

uh muski ...u asked me an odd unavoidable question ...

i wud say ....ahem ....
how about i dont know ???😆😆😆😆

how about yes i do believe but i love torturing u readers so i will scare the hell out of u then the BIG BANG . . . happy ending . . . i guess that is the hidden meaning in ur answer😆
Downhill thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: maanmishti

oh sweety.......thank u so much......i dont know how i cleared the interview......i was thinking of chief and geet.......i was so scared.........but it was pure luck though.......but lets see what happens..........by the way i am vinitha😆........u can call me vinny😉........and once again thanx for u r wishes honey.....love u😉

so the moral of the story is anyone who wants to clear the interview shud be thinking about maan and geet rather than the interview, interviewer or the questions😆
febinyusuff thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

hey reet update soon dear..
i have my comments almost ready...
i cant post them ..as it will spoil the fun of the updte...
waiting

reva

looks like the update is ready..

post it soon reeeeet
Downhill thumbnail

Originally posted by: 7thHeaven

how about yes i do believe but i love torturing u readers so i will scare the hell out of u then the BIG BANG . . . happy ending . . . i guess that is the hidden meaning in ur answer😆

all writers are evil.....seriously sadistic ppl......😆

they get so much hapiness in torturing readers........pachtaoge😆

reva

Amour_Reet thumbnail

hiii reet

first things first...congrats for opening a new thread...THREAD 3......
congo shongo
this calls for celebrations...aur issi khushi mein hum masquerade party mana rahe hain😆

u always used to say that i make u blush...
but this time u made me blush with ur update....

well this is looking like mutual admiration society😆😆😆😆😳😳😳

thnxxx for this wonderful update...
what an update.....u covered so much in a single update...passion, longing, revelation, dev's proposal and what not.......

well if this update was such a fine piece.... i am left wondering what will u do when maan will confess his love...i guess all the girls will be fainting at ur feet😆......
😲😲😲😲😲😲😲

and speaking about my suggestions for ur update...i seriously feel u have a way of visualising possible scenarios for ur updates............which simply turns out to be so heavenly when u pen it down ......

i seriously think whatever i had done(PM exchange)...wud be done by any of ur friends/readers..since they love u so much .......and noone can deny a beautiful person like u..........and since some of them are lovely writers...they wud have been able to give u a much more clear picture which probably i had missed out......... being modest haan !!

wen u had asked for suggestions for the song....
u got around 50 suggestions...thats overwhelming........i was like WOW>.....what an enthusiastic response......

the song selection was simply superbbbbb....
of the three songs...i have heard only unbreak my heart before...and i was simply delighted to hear that song once more in context of ur update....
just made my day...
the other two songs wer also melodious and upped the beauty of ur update...loved them.....

as far as the update goes.......u didnt miss even a single emotion...........
romance, passion, drama,sorrow......

the crackling chemistry between maan and geet was explosive and electrifying......
geet recognising maan and the way she voiced her emotions in the concluding part of ur update left me tearyeyed.....and it was heartwrenching to read that..........
the masquerade ball was as expected by me mindblowing........

each and every scene is update has got ingrained on my mind and its like they are dancing in front of my eyes....................

this was truly a magnificent update...

and we wer right in guessing that when u say ur update sucks...it means..its rocking.........

i am completely satiated with this powerpacked update...
i loved it to the core and u did completely justice to it... and as i wished this was not a kekta mata MU.......u brought so much of sophistication and class to this update, ff, characters, ambience......that i am bowled over....................

i hope now u understand the reason why i am hopelessly in luv with ur writing......
its undoubtedly among the best....
who will believe if i say this ff is penned by a medico student......😆

but luv u and ur ffs....
keep writing

god bless u.......

and thnxxxx for acknowledging my tiny efforts( i am so shameless...not an ounce of humility 😆)....although i feel that the comments that i give is nothing compared to updates that u give thats filled with so much love....
thankkkkk you once again for this breathtakingly beautiful update

reva😃
giving u lots of jhappies and kissies to u...muahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

P.S>-- i heard u r withholding one update thats ready...but u r making so many changes....
UR delete button will be crying...coz u press it so many times.....
ab batao kitne words delete kiye tumne............
tumhara haath nahi dukhta kya..........😆

had i been in ur place i wud have asked someone to type the update incase if they want one.....me such a lazy bum😆

waiting reply u had always been the toughest job
Amour_Reet thumbnail

Originally posted by: serenelove

4 New thread

I could not come to forum & when did saw 151 pages. I though i missed update😲 but no that was full of comments😆

Waiting 4 Update😊

EDITED:

Hey Reet,😊
I know I am late again. 😳😳o.k comment is kind of blabbering then I will say yes as I did not had proper thoughts after update, as they say speechless, I'm wordless though there are quite a lot words here in jumbled sentences.😆
It was wonderful update
Masquerade ball where all pretenses were taken off.👏
Loved to see the Princess into her genuine manifestation.
Incognito is trapped by cognition of love so can't run away. Still He enjoys seeing her restless 4 him, doesn't he?
Uninvited intruder is more acknowledged guest than any other present there. Still teasing Geet.😆
Interesting birthday present. I am sure many want a present like that.
Off course, marriage is commitment 4 life. Love has bound them 4 life already⭐️
Unavoidable separation standing in the way again.
Dev did not know about Geet's ideology about life partner. That was kind of putting her in a fix as she consider him a friend so won't be easy to disregard his proposal, what was his big plan asking her 4 marriage in front of so many people without even discussing things with her. [or he did & we don't know as it was not mentioned(not the one conversation where she said she will accept the one whom Darji selects) as per her knowledge he was not selected]
Did not anyone notice she is in deep thought? Neither shy nor smitten. Dev noticed her distant eyes, & before that her reverie. But I guess he was so happy & wishing that It's his big day to consider it much. I wonder how Geet will react once it's cleared that She is engaged?
The way U mixed the thinking of geet & things around her was fabulous.👏👍🏼
Seems like Rheo had enough of prosecutors' digging the info against him. The way his man "Gate Crashed" the party had striking effect.
Knew Chief will be the rescuer, but he came as Maan. How he still thinks that she won't recognize him?
The way she broke was so sad. Longing for the loved ones can never die no matter how much one try or pretend indifference.
I hope in next update, he can make her realize how much he also missed her.
Continue Soon

will take lotsa time to reply this one
wait up honey 1
Downhill thumbnail

Originally posted by: febinyusuff

looks like the update is ready..

post it soon reeeeet

the update is long back ready...
reet giving finishing touches.....

itna waqt toh miss universe bhi nahi lagati hogi for her make up finishing touch😆

reva
Amour_Reet thumbnail
okay guyz ...i m updating on the first page ...i guess i will able to do so ..
check the third post of 1st page !