-shamima- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Haha rajji bohot naughty hai so instead of mr maan being detective she thought she'd have a try and find out if maan has a crush on her by teasing hin about her fake dad lol and awe poor maan thinking that his got a 'crush' on a married women lol bit still his not satisfied so told geet to bring along her husband now that's going to be fun and haha armaan cool can't wait anyways great update and ofcourse we all love this ff and want you to continue 😊
DrashtiDhamiNo1 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
aww poor geet... maan just wont give up will he
interested 2 c how the whole fake husband thing will work out
cant wait
cont sooooooooonnnnnnnnn plz 😊
swetha10 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
nice one.. poor maan.. he is so confused.. hmm cant wait for the party.. continue soon
-eiya- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey ...lovely update...bechara maan🥺...ha ha ha fake husband...i wonder wht he s gonna do...do continue soon..that s whn ever u hv time......nd plzzzzz dont even think of ending tis ff...plzzzzzzzz😔
anuvenuch thumbnail
it is becoming more interesting . awesome update.
CrazzyBusy thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
awesome update dear
loved it
fake husband
update soon
Tyro thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
omg...loved rajji...she surely knows how to break hearts...😆
maan to defo suspect kar raha hai...accha hai..😉
now a fake husbang...armaan...woo...wud love to see what happens in the party...
ixiaa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

maan still not trusting geet. afterall its d matter of his heart. he wants to be absolutely sure.great part.

plz update soon.
Loquacious_Aash thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
dont u dare stop this FF....
me loves it!!
guru-ki-dewaani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Don't u dare to stop this ff ! U know i just loved this concept from start but yaar don't have enough time to comment but i try to press the like button ,sometimes it doesn't happens bcoz i read updates from my mobile :( so sorry plz keep updating !