Shafy_Kaira_MN thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

indeed i must say... too much complications...are there.......

well very very well written....
...Mitali... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
fantastic update mehak !👍🏼
-sam- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Wow Kinza 😃
I read all three parts!!!

Kuch samajh nahi aa raha hain!!

Everything is really magical!

Lovely ff
Congrats for the new one

Take care 🤗

P.S.- I might not be able to cmnt regularly,
Thanks for the pms! Continue pming me 😊
drmaha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
mehek nice one.........😊

but track is too slow.......😔
kirti123 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
liked the way she is moving on
the kids and nupur scenes were cute
and loved sanu
wating to read next

mulan. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! kinzuuuu yar u rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!! beautifully written!!! the dialogues... the emtions...the conflicts!!!!! AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! too good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 👏👏👏
awww... samrat and gunjan are sooo cute and so are their kids!!!!! 😊
but the last part was the best!!! haye!! i hope finally we will get to see Mayank!!!!!!! 😳
jes_jade thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wonderful & lovely update!!👏👏

I loved the way she is moving on...atleast she is thinking to leave drinking..
& also loved Samrat pleading for muffin part too..dat was really sweet..😳😳

Cont soon..😊
o....o thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
OMG!! I am loving Samrat's character yaarrrr... So composed and all and He loves Gunjan like anything.. He is my fav character so far (as i am waiting for Mayank ☺️)
Poor Nupur! I feel bad for her... GREAT GOING KINZUUU!! 👏 🤗
drfizaahmed thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
sorry i m late in comenting
really good part
addiction is really bad...n bad company actually riund ur life
but one thing i wana ask i hope u dont mind..yeah nupur her baar bechari kyun hoti hai,,,,lol..sorry if u mind
MagicLantern thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

hey mehak....just caught up with this ff & found it very engaging....i am a diehard sajanfan.......though i enjoy watching mayur on screen i am not into mayur ff's ......i really liked this one particularly the sajan story....i would really like it if you'd develop sajan's story too coz i personally see a lot of potential......know this a a mayur ff but if sajan could also get some space since their plot for one is really interesting.......i thought I'd let you know hence commented .......