savie_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
yaar...luv u ...u r jst awesome......
Sameenaas thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
WAITINNNNG FOR MAAN'S NEXT QUES......... UPDATE KARO NAAAA.......
mons_mb thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hello ????๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•
anyone????๐Ÿฅฑ
muskan?????๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
where r u????๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก
uth jaa yaar๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
why no update yet?????๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”
waiting!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
smj1977.shruti thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mons_bhatia

hello ????๐Ÿ˜•๐Ÿ˜•

anyone????๐Ÿฅฑ
muskan?????๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
where r u????๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก
uth jaa yaar๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ
why no update yet?????๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”
waiting!!!!!!!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ

she's OFF line
hope you got the message๐Ÿ˜†
all day long I have been looking for her to come online๐Ÿ˜ฒConfusedCry
and now its night here๐Ÿ˜†
will check tomorrowSleepy
good night
mons_mb thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: smj1977

she's OFF line
hope you got the message๐Ÿ˜†
all day long I have been looking for her to come online๐Ÿ˜ญ
and now its night here๐Ÿ˜†
will check tomorrow๐Ÿฅฑ
good night

thanks for letting me know dear๐Ÿ˜ƒ
actually i was waiting๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ก
anyways
good night๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
sweet dreams๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ
JayaR thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
this is not fair muskan.....

when i come at night you don't seem to update....and when i don't come all you have to do is update..... and not only deewangi....
i come to know that you are updating Truly magical & kashish too....

it all seems like you are conspiring against me.....
yh i know we don't know each other....
only thing is im a BIG BIG BIG Pankha (Fan) of yours.....

par aise thodi na chalta hai..... Fans ko aise mat tadpao......

warna raat ko dreams mein aake hum sab fans tumhe pareshaan karenge......
pls update kardo.....its a humble requesssttthhhhh

t_areeb thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

So, when the truth is coming out?/

abina03 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
lovely update
but Muskan why you are hurting me so much
please clear maan's confusion soon.
waiting
muskanp thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Vaidhumom

Please read this FF from part 60 till date without missing even one part....then only you will get all your answers and you will be in track with the story.

thanxs a lot vaidhu...

so very sweet of u
ummah
basicquestion1 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
is it time now to get an update.