Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 9, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- AFG vs HK 1st Match, Group B, Abu Dhabi🏏
SUPER HEROO 9.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sep 10, 2025 EDT
MAIRA AGAYI 10.9
3 Years Of Brahmāstra
Sidharth Malhotra is just the same as Arjun Kapoor, just with looks!
Happy Birthday Akshay Kumar
How many more chances for Janhvi Kapoor!!?
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025- Ind vs UAE 2nd Match, Group A, Dubai 🏏
Should Janhvi Kapoor Join India Forums
Karisma Kapoor's Kids Move Delhi HC
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Sep '25
"I don't like women who are too thin" : Bipasha Basu
Navri and her eternal victimisation
Sanaa! 😊
I'm so sorry for the late comment.. I know I had promised but things really don't go the way we want/plan always, right?
Anyways, without wasting anymore time.. Here, I go..
U are Awesome! Don't think, m flattering u.. No way! Firstly! Cuz, I'm not at all good at that.. Secondly, I don't like doing it.. You are an amazing writer, Sanaa! You seem so matured when you write, you possess almost all the qualities of a pro writer! Well, I'm not all-aware of how a pro should be! But your writing makes me understand what actually a writer has to have in him/her to draw the readers' attention! Your narration, description, thoughtfulness, and everything is just so wonderfully, beautifully worded that I lack words to appreciate your amazing skills as a writer..
U inspire admiration, Sanaa.. I love your work, a lot, that is.. All this and so much more I gotta say.. I don't know, how I would convince you - of your impression on me!
I have read ur FFs, not all the parts though, owing to my hectic schedule atm.. As far as I've read, I simply loved all of them! I know, I fail to comment regularly.. I've been following some FFs here on the forum since last three months, but I never, was free enough to comment on any of those.. People do get irritated at the 'just-like' and 'no-comments' thingy, and I completely understand that.. but I can't help it, seriously.. :
Okay! Now coming to the SS (give it a title, already ;)):
Wow! somewhere, somehow, I kinda guessed k probably, it was not about Armaan, then the name wasn't mentioned for so long, I doubted.. And it turned out to be true!
Interesting concept, though I do not like the fact that Riddhima liked someone else.. But who cares, its an AR SS after all! Eventually, she has to fall for Armaan, naa! ;)
Riddhima defending Sid - Love is blind! Ain't it? :D
I do like Sid, only when he is 'koson door' from AR! 😆 I like RN friendship too..
Then comes our Hero, Armaan! Perfect! Just the perfect entry! ☺️
I was trynna compare him to SRK of K3G, no similarities, I know, yet, srk is ma fave too! So, I relate/compare them.. like always! :)) Dimples! sigh! R was literally checking him out, nai! :D
Sid's jealousy was obvious.. I don't blame the poor guy, Armaan has all of it, naturally! :D
"So?" Armaan questioned as though it was natural of Sid to envy him.
This made me LOL! He's so cute! 'Convince Armaan' part was good too! Plz don make him suffer too much! He already had had enough of it.. 😊
"I never back down from my words. Let's go and show Sid what he's missing out on."
Selfless Love! No Comments! 🤔
"I would know what to do in my sleep, the amount of times you've told us every step." Armaan grumbled, making Riddhima giggle.
Hahahaha! =)) Thats so Armaan-like!
Shalz or Shalu -I so hate her! She's so obsessed with self-appraisal! And all I could wish at the end was Riddhima to go ahead with her plan of getting the stupid gal back to her senses! Ugh!
To Sid( For what he calls, 'Mourning Sickness'): Khotte, tujhe khud to commitment karna nai aata aur doosron ko taane deraha hai! Moron! 😡
Okay, I feel much better now! 😊
Everything that followed, the song, the dance, the little talk, everything, only added to my joy since AR are getting closer.. Ok.. close to getting closer atleast..! :))
I want to tell you, I won't be able to comment regularly, but I'll b sure to read your work and at least like it.. Because, when it comes to comments, I feel I should be just.. This is only my second or third post after having joined IF for two months now.. Please bear with me.. I shall comment on your other works too, once I get free.. 😊
Love
Sarah
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...