mitzification thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Pra ... dear ur ff is really good I wish I had read all updates one by one and commented on them ... will still do it ... but will take y time.

I feel I didn't praise ur ff enough ... you deserve all the praise dear.
Yes you shd start a new thread in ff section and head it nicely ' AN FF ... the name '' . Infact you shd post this ff in a new thread because its thats good.
Now pls dont keep us waiting do start this new ff fast ... dont wait to complete it naa ...
mitzification thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
And please dont listen to Khushi abt sad endings ... please ignore her ... hey just saw rockstart ... thers another inspiration to write a romantic story ...
(for the record ... Rockstar was good but then again ...???)
Khushboo_AN thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mitzification

And please dont listen to Khushi abt sad endings ... please ignore her ... hey just saw rockstart ... thers another inspiration to write a romantic story ...

(for the record ... Rockstar was good but then again ...???)

@bold...*glare*

No Pra, do write a sad story someday...tragic endings have their own charm...😍

'Cause the best love song is writing with a broken heart 🥺

😃
.Dalisay. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Im good Pra :D missed ya dear...really glad u r working on ur new FF. 🤗

n Sad endings...ermm I want smthing nice...cute n happy!! no sadism please!
Edited by ANrucha - 13 years ago
Khushboo_AN thumbnail
Ufff you fairy-tale lovers! Kabhi toh mere jaisse sadist logon ke baare mein bhi socho!

Dekhna, ek din aissa ayega jab main Honey ki baat nahi sunungi aur ek itna dukhi FF likhungi ki tum sab ro ro ke dehydrate ho jaogi! *dreams of tragic FF* *eyes gloss over*

I've a crush on sad endings, really...tragedy ka mazaa hi kuchh aur hai! 😃
wow123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I remembered one incident on khush request dat i request one writer to kill AN in the end as "unki adhori kahani".

She shocked to heard dat and confessed dat first time she came across such fan who want her beloved couple to dead. 😆
Khushboo_AN thumbnail

Originally posted by: wow123

I remembered one incident on khush request dat i request one writer to kill AN in the end as "unki adhori kahani".

She shocked to heard dat and confessed dat first time she came across such fan who want her beloved couple to dead. 😆

I'd kill them off myself if Honey would allow me to! 😆 But then I fear for my life...you'd all be after my blood if I killed either pf them! 😲 But then I just can't resist making them suffer 😳
Glitter_In_Eye thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: pra19

here's the other update . I have started another FF on AN . The desire to write one was driving me insane and I knew I had to do it . And its amazing the idea is just what you suggested (telepathic I must say) , after the confession where A is NOT married . Its going on and I don't want to put it up before I complete it . So , maybe a few days more . BTW , one question . I guess I am supposed to start a new thread , right ? Because it will have around 15 (or more maybe) parts.[/DIV]

JYothi , Rucha and Nehu , my regular commentor buddies , how are you all doing?So , there you read it . I am working on that second FF.

@bold well, this is the best thing I get to know for the last few days. I really loved your first attempt and it was far better than I had imagined, one of the best works I've read till date. I'm really looking forward to your next fic.

@italics I'm good and this regular commentator promises that she'll try her best to remain as regular as she can with your each update.😉

ps since everyone is talking about sadism, I would just like to say that I love sadistic stories with lots of intense situations but I can't bear a tragic ending where AN are cocerned, though sadism zindabad 😆
Edited by Nehu_1 - 13 years ago
Khushboo_AN thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nehu_1

ps since everyone is talking about sadism, I would just like to say that I love sadistic stories with lots of intense situations but I can't bear a tragic ending where AN are cocerned, though sadism zindabad 😆

Huh. You hypocrite :P
Glitter_In_Eye thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Khushboo_AN

Huh. You hypocrite :P

kind of!🤔 😆