oooooooooo too bold... this geet is really very bold.............. what next............
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
Did she really say that?
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who is Best for gen 5
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
24 years of Yaadein
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
oooooooooo too bold... this geet is really very bold.............. what next............
update was rocking
Part 21
15th June
Geet is looking stunning, in a white lengha, Maan cannot keep his eyes from her, he was not able to go near her but complimented her with her eyes, she winked at him, he was surprised by her reaction, she gives him athumbs up he too was lookin gorgeous in his white sherwaani, he just smiled at her compliment, thought it seems she is up o some mischief, God save me, she is looking so ravishingly tempting in her attire and her wicked evil smile is playing havoc, God save her.
Geet had a big plan, 2day she purposely was dressed to kill, she asked the beautician for a killers makeup, her lips were emphasized in an inviting way, her cheekbones seemed lickable, boys would die for her if she once gave them a smile she just gave him.
It was not that she did not know what effect she had on every man present there, she very well knew it and wanted to use her newly found treasure, she never realized that she was beautiful, it werehis eyes that told her, now she's gonna use it against him just for 2day.
The girls may find her makeup a little cheap but guys drooled over her, she just played wicked, keeping an eye over him.
He was looking dashing, he was not aware of the effect he had on the crowd, he was so much used to this attention that he hardly noticed, his always unshaven look emphasized his personality, the sherwaani was well fitted, making his muscular body quite visible, hia broad shoulders draped to make any weak hearted girl faint, the duppatta which he wore around his neck was inviting like come and take it off, his long legs in the churidar were like any girls dream come true, how girls around him were wishing that those legs would ****$%$(sorry can't write this, I'am just blushing, its hard to write such evilk stuff, you'll imagine on your own)
She did not like the way girls wer ealmost fainting at his each pace, and suddenly a bomb exploded,a girl (woman, in Geet's words, a bitch) came out of no where and hugged him. At first he was confused, but as soon as he saw her, he smiled pushed her gently,
Maan: Sameera, how are you? And how are you here
Sam: I am good, and Rahul is my brothers' best friend, so I am here and you, wait you are looking awesome omg Bhopali sherwaani (whistles), hoe you here
Maan: Rahul is my jiju, Muskan my sister one of the twins
Sam: and you did not invite me, its ok dear, now your line is clear, why don't you talk to your family, I am here,my brother is also here they can get accquinted, what say (she said all this in one go, Geet who was in earshot heard all this and smiled annoying as if saying so she is the girl)
Maan looks at her desperately; hey Sameera, relax what's the hurry, let my sisters get married first, and here you are fromboys side so my guest, come on join in your crowd, don't mind but I have a lot of chores to complete, enjoy
Sam: its ok, I understand, you continue (pecked on his cheek, she wanted to make it sure everyone saw her, she wanted his family to see how close she is to him)
Though Maan did not retaliate he hated the scene, but she was from groom's side so no tamaasha, now, he will deal with her later, he pressed his forehead, and looked at Geet, she had left, and he did not like it.
Savitri and Beeji saw this, they did not like all this drama, they were talking about her when Geet came by, they quitened on seeing her.
Geet: Beeji, you won't be knowing her, she's Sameera
Savitri: Sameera, Maan's batchmate, they still in touch
Geet: ofcourse yes Aunty, other day Raghav, he's from Maan's college, told me that out there all of them talk about tjeir marriage, they say once the twins are married off they will marry, (let your mother know what others talk about your bith Maan I will not spare you and also you should by now start smelling blood)
Savitri: I don't think this is true
Geet: aunty what is there to think about, can'tr you see hoe she was all over him chi chi chi, such a public display and above all Maan did not as much as fliched, waise samajhdaar ko isharaa kafi hai, ab aunty aapko kya pata Maan to 4 din Bhopal main hi rehate hai, god knows what goes on behind your back (Maan you will have to pay for sameera touching, hugging and kissing you)
Samiksha calls Beeji and Savitri for the var aagman, and barat welcome, they left, Geet ab is sameera ka yeh log band bajaa dengi tujhe bas Maan ka band bajaana hai
The 3 brothers (though they are cousins I always call them brothers as they are closely bond to each other) wer very busy 3 baraat s have arrived all the rituals very hectic and tiring, Geet just flirted with the boys making sure not to be noticed by any family members and only when Maan was looking in her direction.
She loved it, revenge, he must suffer, and that Sameera bitch God from how long is being hugging him
Aag dono taraf joroo se legi hai.
{ will not go in details as how she flirted, how Sameera always followed Maan, how the ceremonies went so on and so forth, as it will take another 3-4 parts then.}
Other than this all went well the girls were married to their respective partners, the vidaai took place lat ein the night. Every one wind ed up and went to catch on some sleep be4 completing the remaining tasks
Erly next morning the women have risen and were completing the tasks, soemwere busy making breakfast , some were packing gifts and food for the guests who will leave in the morning, decorters have arrived to take off there material, Dev and VJ have risen Maan was still sleeping ,he became really tired as his 2 sisters were married and he had to attend 2 brother in laws families, all the girls from the baraat side just wanted to be served by him, and he also knew all the time how angry Geet would be, all this tired him mentally also.
Savitri: arre koi Maan ko utha do, koi suntan kyo nahin, arre musk oh she's not here, someone there,
Geet: yes Aunty can I help, what do you want.
Savitri: arre beta please will you go and wake up Maan, ask him to get ready, he has to first goto Prerna's then Muskan's house for pag phera, then in the evning accompany Dev ti Kripa's, OMG how will this all be managed,
Geet: don't worry aunty I'll just check him out
She went to his room he was fast asleep, looked at his sweet face, how innocent he looks just sleeping like a baby,
She looks at him for some time, then sits near his head and slowly traces her hands on his forehead, how many times he touched his forehead yesterday, did he have a headache, she leaned and K****d it, Maan moved a little as if in dream, so you dreaming about me, better be me else after yesterday I won't spare you, I should wake him up in quite a way that he remembers it for long
Meanwhile
Dev: chachi wheres bro
Savitri: sleeping I have sent Geet to wake him up
Dev and NT look at each other in shock,
Savitri: what happened beta why you looking as if some took your life sap, NT you ok
Dev: chachi you sent Geet to his room that too alone, you elders never seem to understand, come with me,
Savitri: what's wrong, yo tell me NT
NT: if he says you should see on your own you should, you have a right to know what they can do when left alone.
Savitri: do they quarrel; yesterday she was upset on seeing that Sameera's display
Dev: no chachi what they do is not quarrel, you just come
Meanwhile
Geet cuddled near him opened the sherwaani button and K****d on his chest, he moved taking her with him, now he was under her she above him, she held his collar and moed to lick his neck, on feeling the wetness h erealised it was not a dream she really was there,
He slowly opened his eyes not letting the dream breakd and there she was, good morning Maan, Geet you here , your maa sent me to wake you up so here I am waking you
At this time the 3 arrived at Maan's door, Dev held the 2 ladies and pointed not to enter, sh...Sh'sh, took them to a window fromwhere they can see what was going on
Savitri was shocked to see Geet lying on Maan's top, Dev pleade her to keep quite chachi trust me I will stop them be4 they go too far but you should atleast watch then only you can understand the seriousness '. Savitri was dumbstruck she kept quite and watched
So this is the way you'll wake me, he jerked and their positions were reversed now he was on her top and she was under him, he took her duppatta and kept it aside, she giggled, he taroled his hand over her face slowly down to her nack then moving towards her cleaveage, she moaned, he moved his L**s over her cheeks and said good morning,
Maan leave me now aunty has called you for breakfast, so what do youthink I am doing I amhaving my breakfast, suger of your L**s and salt of your B**** , bahut meetha ho gaya ab kuch salty ho jaye, she smiled, at your service sir
Dev: NT, hold chachi now I should really go and stop them
NT holds Savitri ans says: aunty you should really get these 2 married be4 Geet leaves to enroll in the college, once they are in Bhopal you don't know what they can do behind our backs when they cross there limits here with so many people around.
Savitri: I'll talk to Beeji today only