bhoomikauttam thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: tvdost

It was a treat to read this Bhoomi...can't wait for the next part......by the way this is Lata here :).........Kudos to you dear...ur extremely talented...God Bless...

Love Lata

Hi Lata,
aww thanks for reading it Lata.. i am not a very good writer.. aisey hi kuch thoughts I write and share with my friends here.. aww thanks for encoruageing my effort so much dear.. tc
Bhoomi

Originally posted by: mjhtnupurmayank

WOW....

Am really excited 4 ur story....!!
Awesome concept....
Part 1 and 2 were great....
Do continue soon.....
Will be waiting eagerly...!

Pooja

Hi Pooja,
haha I am more excited ofr been in otuch with u all lovely people again.. i am so happy to see ur coments here .. was wondering u all will have time to read bhi ya nahi... so glad u read part 1&2.. u liked it so far.. hope u like it till the end.. dear.. yup will post next parts soon.. tc
Bhoomi
daniella05 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lovely concept...
first two part were amazing..
do continue soon
bhoomikauttam thumbnail

Originally posted by: monikaseth

Welcome back Bhoomi Missing you a lot awesome great concept looking foreword for more coming part thank you for pm.

Hi Monika dear,
Aww I was also missing u all soooooooooo much. and so happy to see u all here and discuss my thoguhts with u all.. glad u liked the simple concept and reading it.. hope u enjoy it more.. tc luvu
Bhoomi

Originally posted by: togepe30

Lovely parts..

Loved both the parts..
Cant wait for Rama's mysterious problems...!
Continue soon !!
Luv,
Vandu

Hi Vandu,
glad u r reading and happy u r enjoying this story so far.. ahha Rama's mysterious problems .. hmm it will be out soon.. hope u enjoy ur time. tc
Bhoomi
bhoomikauttam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Revolutionbreez

hey bhoomi ! congo wid the story !

As usual its gonnna be gr888!!!!😊
waiting to read more dear !!

Hi,
Thank dear and happy u r readin this one. and u liked it so far.. all ur kinds lovely words always boost me to write more.. thansk dear.. luvu
Bhoomi

Originally posted by: sumaiya wahid

Nice parts Bhoomi.....the intros r nice....and wud like to knw wat Rama has got to say....and of course....u portray situations like no one dear......always very realistic....and catchy!! And guess thats why.....am already here reading the two parts...hehe.....cudnt w8 actually. But anyways.....continue soon....

Hi Sumaiya,
Glad Sumaiya u r liking the parts so far.. the intro was nice u felt.. Yup it will be out soon.. situations.. trying my best with how it flows as the story unfolds.. realistic..hope u feel the same till the end.. feelign to read more of this.. makes me feel good.. and yup was like Sumaiya ney post kar diya... aww hope u continue with ur studies everything properly and I dont disturb u.. thanks for reading commentign dear.. luvu for all ur luv and supporting my work through out.. tc
Bhoomi
bhoomikauttam thumbnail

Originally posted by: golu_1677

great concept.........

waiting for more..........

HI Golu,
glad u liked the conept and reading the story.hope u enjoy it till the end dear.. luvu tc
Bhoomi

Originally posted by: daniella05

lovely concept...

first two part were amazing..
do continue soon

Hi daniella,
glad u liked the concept thought its simple I feel.. U enjoyed reading the two parts os far.. nice ot know.. hope u continue to read more and like it till the end.. tc thanks for ur encoruagign words..
Bhoomi
golu_1677 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
this is so true wat u have written..... These days guys are more interested in girls who r working get them money so that they can lead s good life...

I have seen girls who r not interested in working after marriage but the husband are clear t hat they have to earn for themselves as the money he is earning is just enough for himself.... so wat u said abt sridhar is so true... Raghu guessed it right and good to see that he believed Rama..... Its a good beginning to their relationship.....

Waiting for more....
monikaseth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Perfect written now days boys are very adamant for girl working after marry but as i feel girl want to enjoy her married life but she is forced to work ..

Good awesome part looking next what you have store for us..

If some one ask me i am also not Interested to work after marriage ..

bhoomikauttam thumbnail

Originally posted by: golu_1677

this is so true wat u have written..... These days guys are more interested in girls who r working get them money so that they can lead s good life...

I have seen girls who r not interested in working after marriage but the husband are clear t hat they have to earn for themselves as the money he is earning is just enough for himself.... so wat u said abt sridhar is so true... Raghu guessed it right and good to see that he believed Rama..... Its a good beginning to their relationship.....

Waiting for more....

Hi Golu,
Yes Golu.. even i have seen observed and also met such woman who r like My husband is using my money and investing in things which i dont want to.. if the wife wants to invest they dont allow as they want to have all the luxuires and say honestly they married her as she is working woman.. I wonder sometimes they call woman modern working but dont want to share household respinsibilty but want to enjoy the monetary aspect only.. and this is increasing to a large extent..
feels good ot know even u feel what i mention is true in many cases.. so such men do exist..
Glad u liked these parts and Raghu..yup he is beliving understnading him.. it happens when ur loved ones are confused ..a strange understnads u better as his perspective is general and not biased or influenced in any way..
Yup thei relationship is beginning.. hope u enjoy next parts.. tc have a nice day dear..
Bhoomi
bhoomikauttam thumbnail

Originally posted by: monikaseth

Perfect written now days boys are very adamant for girl working after marry but as i feel girl want to enjoy her married life but she is forced to work ..

Good awesome part looking next what you have store for us..

If some one ask me i am also not Interested to work after marriage ..

HI Monika,
Glad to know u felt the reason and the way Sridhar is as a person u woudl find in todays society and its not rare.. on the other hand may be people like Raghu may be rare na.. lol.. Ya they r forced to work.. not only forced but also asked to invest money where the hsuabnd wants and he keeps a watch on where the money should flow.. and in the end it leads to conflicts and accusations.. sadly its a sorry state many times..
Its about wwork career to be an extension of u.. and it shoudl be ur will how many hours u can put in..when u want to take break.. how u save money ..spend it.. but things r pretty complex in todays times.. So u dont want ot work after marraige..i guess creative people work according to their own will and not under pressure ever.. :D
luvu tc
Bhoomi
spvd thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
nice part.....................
cant believe anyone just like that these days especially when it comes to marriage there are many many things to be considered.......................
cont soon....................