wowwwwwwwwwww what a prank

finally kaminaa shanky is official sasurji

update soon
ssh57 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Hey,
lovely update, AR engaged superb. That arrest trick by Shashank, even I believed it.I'm sure after all the tears everyone shed in the last thread, this part would have brought a smile to all the readers' faces. AR reunion in the airport was mindblowing.
Edited by ssh57 - 14 years ago
sana_09 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
👏W*F :P hahahah
i love this part :P
its was amazing
i still cant get over it :O
wowieee 👏
Oishi23 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 8
OMG.😳 What kind of update is this??? I still can't believe it..seriously 😳 It is one of your Bestttttttttttttttt Update..it's awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.... Loved it..It made my day...Thank you sooooooooo much... Shanky did this? it's just like another wonder of this world 😆 I loved the Pranks & specially that dialouge of armaan about lawyer 🤣
ENGAGEMENTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT 😍
Hawww it's my dream......
Soooooooo Now the next part will be awesomeeeeeeeeeee. I know 🥳
can't wait for the some romantic moments of AR 😳😳😳
When will u update again..I can't wait 🤪😆
zoya-ammy thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
now this is wat we call "DIWALI DHAMAKA"Kya shanky bomb tha , yaar everyone got 11,000watt ka jhatka now this Rachna 's writting skills has clean board everyone (thnx pehle tissue dene ke baad LADOO KHilane ke liye)"zor ka jhatka hai zoro se laga"
P.S@next uptd."peelo tere neele ,..."we r greedy humare demand humesha he rahege u c we cant help it
Hu ha ha ha ha
Edited by zara-20k - 14 years ago
shalika thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wow this part ful of surpeises!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
just loved it:)
Alu- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
OMG
that was such a good update
i loved each and everyone line of it
I could so relate to it
I loved how she did not let go off him
the prank was funny at first i was like plan by shashank then i was confused but then in the end indeed it was a plan
The engagement wow
I hope this is not ending because i can't let go off it
I seriously love this update thank you so much for it
Lovely reunion worth the wait i tell you
continue soon
Amoon.88 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
congrats 4 da new thraed!!!!
n i loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooved it!!!!!
thnx 4 gvng such a beautiful bday gift!!!!
thnx...
AMOON
z.e.p.h.y.r thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Amona

congrats 4 da new thraed!!!!

n i loooooooooooooooooooooooooooooved it!!!!!
thnx 4 gvng such a beautiful bday gift!!!!
thnx...
AMOON

Hey Amoon.. i did not know it was your birthday!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!
Have a great day and an awesome year ahead
M glad i could, unknowingly yet, give you a b'day gift!
enjoy!! 😃
Amoon.88 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: zephyrr

Hey Amoon.. i did not know it was your birthday!
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!
Have a great day and an awesome year ahead
M glad i could, unknowingly yet, give you a b'day gift!
enjoy!! 😃

thnx...😛