TeriMalang thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
nice update

kanika got her questions answer in a right way..

junior mishti was cute..

geet will introduce her husband at farm house waiting for this

cont soon
shining_moon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
hey too good yaar
geet ka to pata nahi but I felt like strangling that stupid kanika😡😡😡
loved the way maan answered all the questions.............spl the one asked by geet
keep writing
mchopra thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Devika that was so cute..mmm so one more part thats all..awwww... i am gonna miss it..but thanks for maing an OS into such a cute FF..loved it..
Miss-Riz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Hey just caught up with the last 5 updates...really good all off them...cant wait for ur next update...update soon 😃
divareena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
liked the way maan handled kanika. I loved how geet wanted to go and beat her up😆.
It nice of maan to invite the students to join him once they have completed their studies.
so sweet when geet and maan were fighting over the baby, one wants a girl and the other a boy. lool love the name for maan "double dusht danav"😆😆😆😆
I can imagine everyone face when they find out who is geet's husband. 😆
dmg_roks_antara thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
it was small but AWESOME...............
maan-ki-sanjana thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
I hope Geet gives Kanika what she deserves :D
bobbydoll thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
eagerly waiting for the next part
nan_10 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
superbbbb👍🏼
nice part
loved it
shivgauri89 thumbnail
the updates r awsome i reallly enjoyed it .....................
plsssssssssssssssss........ uupdate soooooooooooooon.....................
w8ing 4 ur updates............................