notfadedaway thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3
Aww! sargam is maaneet daughter..soo cuteeee.
lovee the bond between daughter&daddy. soo cuteee. Where is geet? ;( updt soon & pm me.
sona-rai thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
lovely relationship between father daughter😍loved it a lot yaar 👏send next part soon i'm waiting for geet so can our MAANEET be toghather😊
shreya satish thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Loved it...

Sargam is really cute....

anufa thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lovely concepT!!!

update sooN!!!!

add me to ur pm lsiT!!!
blueopal thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
hey loved ur FF............OMG maan has child..............ya of course my qn is where is geet???????? i'm eagerly waiting for that...................plz add me in u r PM list.............
Shalve thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
nice updates.... add me to yr PM List..
mrs.msk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Note: Please take a moment! I want to get everyone's opinion on Maan's daughters name. Many of you suggested Muskan or Mehek. I want to thank you for your sugesstion. If you don't like Sargam: then out of Muskan and Mehek which one is better...I will change the name!

Update: Chapter 3
Flashback:
It has been two weeks since he saw the girl and can't get her out of his mind. Whenever he close his eyes all her see is her. He did everything to distract himself...started working extra hours in the office and made sure that he was busy day and night...yet her face appears in front of his face...
His Dadi noticed his change...its like his body is there but his mind and soul is not...she knew that something has happend and tried asking him so many times..but always changes the topic.
Maan went to his office hoping that he doesnt think about her again.
Sasha: MK we have set everything for you to interview the candidates as your secretary
Maan: Thanx Sasha you can call them in one by one in five minutes
Sasha: Yes MK
One by one MK started interviewing each candiadate for the interview (mostly girls)...none seem to be interested or fit the role as his secretary...they were all either drooling over his looks or couldn't answer him properly whenever he asked a question. Fed up with the things that were going..he decided to cancel the interview...
Sasha: MK we have one more candidate...after that you can make your final decision abotu canceling the interview...
Maan: Fine bring in the last candidate...(his back towards the door)
As soon as the candidate opened the door..maan felt some familar presence...
Candidate: May I come in Sir
Maan: yes have a seat
Candidate: Thank you Sir
Maan still facing his back to her...
Maan: So Miss tell me about your qualifications
Candidate: Sir, I have done my college degree in Business...I have had previoius experinces in customer service and data management...and believe that I will do justice to this job as your secretary
Maan: hmmm
Candidate(hmm seems like a khados...still showing me his back...maybe something is wrong with his face..thts why he is not showing his face...)
Maan: So tell me miss...why do you think I should hire you
Candidate: I have about one year experience with Chopra Industries...and the time I was there..I have been thougrly professional and dedicated towards my work
Maan: Then why are you looking for another job
Candidate: Well I wanted to get more experience and I knwo that Khurana Industries will be a great place for me to work at and gain the required experiences
Maan(hmm this girl is not afraid to speak her mind..interesting...)
Maan: Alright Miss you are hired...(He turned around to face her)
Cadidate: Thank you Sir..and it is Miss. Geet Handa (Pulling her hand to shake his hand)
Maan was dumbstruck...it was her who he was thinking about and going crazy over hte past two weeks...could it be another dream)
Geet: (waved her hand infront of him) Hello Sir are you alright...
Maan snapped out...hmm yea am alright...so miss. geet you are hired...Shaking her hand
Geet: Thank you sir..when do I start
Maan: you can come in tomarrow at 8 sharp..I don't like late commers...
Geet thinking I was right he is a sadu..iska naam maan singh Khurana nahi...Gabar Singh hona chahyhe tha...anyway mujhe kya..itni badi company mein kam karne ka moka mil raha hai
Geet: Alright sir..
And she walked away..Maan couldnt help but stare at her as she walked away...
Maan: so miss geet...it will be interesting working with you...lets see how you do here...
Present:
Maan entered his building as always...and still felt geets presence everyone...he missed her so much...and couldnt wait till she comes back...
Day went by fast as he kept himself busy...
Maan looked at hte clock...and realized he was late to pick up Sargam...
Maan: Damn..now I need to make it up to her...
He drives fast to Sargam's school and saw her waiting over there...sargam gets in the car ingnoring maan
Maan: roling his eyes...great silent treatment
Maan: So sargam how was your school
Sargam: .....
Maan: So what do you wanna eat
Sargam: ....
Maan: Am in a mood for icecream
Sargam: kinda looked interested hearing icecream
Maan: noticed...after maybe we can go see a movie
Sargam: looks at maan
Maan: (bilkul Geet ke nakre and smiled)...hmmm but wht movie would sargam like
Sargam: Shahrukh Khan movie
Maan: hmm I thought I heard something
Sargam: Papa...I said Shahrukh Khan movie
Maan: hmm still hearing things...
Sargam: (kisses maan on the cheek)..happy
Maan: Smiled
Sargam: but I still havent forgave u for coming late...this will do for now
Maan: Ok meri maa and smiled
Sargam: When will mom come
Maan: why so u can complain to her about me...
Sargam: she will fidn out anyway lol
Maan: how will she?
Sargam: mein kyun bataon
Maan: Ok lets make a deal...if you dont tell mom then I will get you whtever u want
Sargam: hmm either way I get whtever I want...somthign new...
Maan: really?? fine than i guess no ice cream and movies tonite...
Sargam: no no no papa...fine I wont tell her anything...promise
Maan: paka promise
Sargam: yes paka promise
Maan: Good thts my girl...wht she doesnt knw wont hurt her...winks at her
And they went together for movies and ice cream...
Sorry no precap lol...
Ohh and do you want me to color code their convo. to make it easier?
Hope you guys liked it! 😆😆
pickachu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
Veryyyyy nice update.
Waiting for geet's return.
Continue soonnnn.
thanxxx for the pm.

Fatima
SahSah thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3