muzic_lyf thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hey jaee...
i must say yu are an exceptional writer...i really loved ur stry...absolutely fantastic...
i am nw gng to read all d othr stries of urs...
yu are really amazing...do continue writing mre...
556195 thumbnail
hey jaee🤗
uff..!! what and epilogue it was ..!❤️
this was superb and mindblowing😳
you know i was laughing like anything reading the .."do not disturb" board part🤣
and that football team thing🤣..gosh jaee...you have become so naughty..😉
aman and sagar...so cute😳
amazing ending jaee❤️
loved it

now i will answer the ques

love
tasfia

556195 thumbnail

Originally posted by: -jaee-

finally i am answering them..i was so eager to answer them😆

1. I would like to ask you guys, which was that one character you loved the most in the story and why? Which was that one character who grew as the story moved forward?

umm well my fav character was mayank...he was sensible..matured enough to understand nupur's past and accept it...he was truly a character or a person who gained not only love also respect from me😊

and the character who grew as the story moved will be gunjan...she was truly a rele model how today's girls should be...she was bubbly yet sensible...and she had a heart of gold i would say😳

2. Which was your favourite Mayank, Nupur, Gunjan and Samrat moment - as the individual characters they are and why?

mayank-the time he decided to confess knowing nupur's past...nupur-the time she slapped her ex-husband...gunjan-when she promised herself to bring the smile back on smarat and nupur ;s face...samrat-when he confessed to gunjan

3. Which was the best Mayank-Nupur and Samrat-Gunjan moment and why?

mayank-nupur- their intimate part after their confession ..it was pure and lovable..it was a symbol of true love for me...and the way you portrayed that it was truly amazing🤗

samrat-gunjan-their amusement park part..that was something which i enjoyed so much that i cant express in words..that was the best SG part for me..and will always be❤️

4. Which was the best Samrat-Nupur and Mayank-Gunjan moment and why?

samrat-nupur-whenever nupur used to tease him with gunjan's name..it was really sweet and adorable thing for me

mayank-gunjan-when gunjan was confused about her feelings and mayank came to her..the window scene😳it was amazing actually

5. Which was that particular scene which remained with you till the end of the story and why?

the mayank nupur part..i guess you know which one i am talking about😆..that was beautiful and will always be in my heart..their intimate scene was perfect and i will always remember that😳

Edited by vampire_girl - 14 years ago
DhanakZ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Beautiful ending Beautiful Ff
Here are answers of your questions

1. I would like to ask you guys, which was that one character you loved the most in the story and why? Which was that one character who grew as the story moved forward?

I really Loved The Nupur Character as she struggled so much in her life facing so many Problems But Never dis hearted and Finally God give her most Precious gift Thats Mayank

2. Which was your favourite Mayank, Nupur, Gunjan and Samrat moment - as the individual characters they are and why?

All Nupur moments with samrat a beautiful Sister and Brotherly Love .I really Love It

Mayank when he didnt ask single question about Nupurs life and trust her blankly

Samrat when He support nupur for her love with Mayank

gunjan I love her all cute moments

3. Which was the best Mayank-Nupur and Samrat-Gunjan moment and why?

Mayur; Confession

Sajan: Roller costar ride

Sanu;When He support her for love

Majan: when She tell him about Sam

5. Which was that particular scene which remained with you till the end of the story and why?

sajan Roller costar Cute scenes

Lovely Ff

Thanks For Pm

Love u

GUl😊

-CreativeSoul- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
awsom ff loved the last part and the epilouge both are amazing
loved both sajan and mayur through out ff
this ff was a real treat to read
loved it very much
and thanks for writting so beutifully
love
tanzeel
MyInspirationz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Jaee... a beautiful FF written has come to an end and this journey of Anjaane is really very very nice... covering every possible relation mentioning every possible emotion and even those unsaid words which silence took over..
Apart from the relation of Mayank-Nupur, the other relation I loved was the relation of Nupur-Samrat which was very much like a sister-brother relation than a bhabhi-devar relation.
Thanks for writing this FF Jaee and giving us this FF to read.
Riddss thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
nice part
do write more FF
drfizaahmed thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
a wonderfull epilogue ...a perfect one...
but yaar u have given a whole exmination sheet oki
nupur was my favt...as she was sumhow i felt the holder of all four...n thn sami
nupur ...whn she saw her ex husband...very well written
sami...the dance practice
mayank: hard to pick one
gunjan: i think with mayank i love her more
mayank nupur : confesion
samrat gunjan:the beach
mayank gunjan: whn he said meray pass ek good news hai...sweet it was...
nupur samrat: whn she returns back from her meeting after confesion
-SupriyaluvsMN- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

jaee... not fair u almost gave me a heart attack!

aww... d convos of Mars sooo cute!!!
MN on beach... walking hand in hand...
aww... dat kiss...
luvd it 2 d bits...
luv ya!
i'm sorry r commenting soo late...
i promise.. i'll read all ur updates of all d stories 2day only...
-SupriyaluvsMN- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
aww.. jaee... d epilogue ws shoo sweet!!!!
luvd it 2 d bits!!!
i'm soo happy... beautiful ending 2 luv stories!!!
luv ya!
n cumin 2 ur quesns...

well.. i wud say being d protogonists... i luvd Nupur n samrat story d most!2. Which was your favourite Mayank, Nupur, Gunjan and Samrat moment - as the individual characters they are and why?

hmm... 4 Nupur - it wud b d moment she slaps her ex husband, dat shows her power on taking d revenge on her illtreated husband.

4 Mayank- d moment nupur also confesses her luv 2 him!
4 samrat- hmm... d moment he saw his sister nupur, found sum1.
4 gunjan- i guess.. d moment she got 2 knw d truth of MN n Samrat3. Which was the best Mayank-Nupur and Samrat-Gunjan moment and why?
MN moment- hmm... d breakdown of nupur n mayu handling her n deir confession!
SG - hmm..deir confession..

SN and MG - hmm.. both teasing each other's siblings5. Which was that particular scene which remained with you till the end of the story and why?
sorry 4 being partial... but d my most fav scene ind whole story ws nupur's breakdown after slappin her ex husband and mayu consolin her n deir confession...
dat scene really had an impact on my my mind!