dbr_kmichi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hey...
intersring promo....hope everythin is fine with piya...but it doesn't seem so!!! pl update the part soon!!
Nirvrithi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Sajjal - If Piya has some terminal disease and thats why she left Mayank... 😕 I dont know why...But I wouldnt like it that way...Won't it be so trivial ektaish style? I mean from the start , the first reason of Piya's behaviour I could think of was this one.. Then I thought- Its Sajjal's story.. It will not go predictable way..😊 Anyways..I will like to wait and see whats in ur mind ,than jumping into conclusions. And Im sure you will never stop to surprise us with your new new ideas😃
Edited by Nirvrithi - 14 years ago
drfizaahmed thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
God i was already feeling pain for mayank...he lost hs frnd n love bth...n now piya..sum how bth grls r playing with him.....she did all for nupur...nupur for hs love...now piya for hs love....woh kya keray......dying to read update...thanks for pm
ginny09 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
haila kahani mein naya twist ..........????
hope mayur mil jaye .............
AWonderfulChaos thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
😲hey sajjal..........
watz dis????😲😲😆
m in a confused state now.............just now i started hatin pia 😆😆😆n now this promo.........😕😆she seemz to b goin thru sumthin..........omg.......n jay jnwz abt it......
i hope everythingz fyn........do cont soon n thnxz for d promo.......
me really curious now for d nxt update........😃
SAISakura16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Have edited my post on p 107 (sorry for the delay)
Chapter 15

Samrat is such a nice friend...he understands Nupur the most and he guides her in the right way. I understand Gunjan's pov in wanting to save Nupur from being hurt further but sometimes u just got to let ur loved ones find their own way. U can tell them the right path but it should be them that choose it.

Jay is a sweet person…I mean he knows how much she loves Mayank and still loves her so much and doesn't expect it in return. I'm sad that Mayur's union would mean that this nice person will be heartbroken but I love Mayur too much. Like a lot of people mentioned, I hated Mayank-Piya but Nupur-Jay are ok but please unite Mayur at the end. (Pretty please with a cherry on top)

"And for the first time in her life, Nupur didn't look back at mayank, while mayank was waiting for her to look once." – I loved this line…

Chapter 16

I so didn't expect to see Piya back so soon. Why is Piya became so rudely? I feel like there is something more to it...but still hated how she revealed Nupur's love so openly in front of others. I mean, they knew already but there was no need of her to expose it. Whatever the reason may be, she shouldn't have done this to her bestfriend.

So finally Nupur knows about the divorce? Poor thing…it was sad to see her reaction. She has done all this for his happiness yet he wasn't happy now.

" No gunjan you never understood me, or you would not say this. Mayank is my friend and he needs me" – Nupur is too good to be real…

"Gunjan, what are not getting is that the pain bro has given nupur maybe pain for you, but for her .. she loves him and when you love someong.. right and wrong never makes any sense" - I LOVED this line. Like I said earlier, Samrat is a true friend and he understands Nupur better than herself. These kinds of friends are very rare.

' I don't care, mayank and di will not get together and i will make sure of that" – She is getting on my nerves yaar…I mean the girl is too stubborn..she doesn't try to understand what others are saying.

Nupur is too nice…I loved how she tried to be strong for him.

I loved the face-off between Mayank and Nupur…I've been kind of waiting for this. They are both right in their own POV. Mayank finally let her know the reason behind his behaviour and I was happy to see that Nupur tried to justify herself. They are both at the same point right now: …they r both at the point where it seems like their life in the past few years had no meaning.

I really hope things get better soon…Nupur has suffered too much already and Mayank, though he was happy…now, all his happiness doesn't have any value anymore.

Looking forward to the next chapter.

SAISakura16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
I just read the promo & i have the same req as many others...Pls don't let Piya have some disease. I want Mayur to get together coz they love each other and not because of Piya's sacrifice...and although I hate piya, I don't want her to die or something. Pls update soon.
cutiepie12 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
sajjal sweety wht is dis yr....is piya suffering from any severe disease or wht.....u cnt do dis to us.....keeping us waitng for sooo long after giving such terrified promos yr......wht will b mayank's reaction when he'll find dis out yr...?????
n den nupur will she ever trust jay??????
mayank cnt love nupur after knowing all dat
Beet thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Sajjal 🤗
OMGGG! Part 16 was just spectacular!
I was crying all along! The power of your words, was just heartwrenching! It was a beautifully written part! But one thing I am glad about is that now from both MN's side everything is out. No more bottled up feelings!
And gosh, I think the fact that I had been thinking from the beginning that Piya is probably suffering from some condition might just be true!
Let's see!
But it was a beautiful part and promo <3
Bravo hun!
Love
Daania
crazymayurian thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
loveddddddddddd it.but is she is suffering 4rom sm diesease and mayank came to know about it later then he can't be able to love nupur that much