thank u so much 4 reading dear..glad that u liked it..stay tuned.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 30 July 2025 EDT
TRIALS OF BOND 30.7
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31st July 2025 EDT
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Param Sundari song Pardesiya out now
Anupamaa 30 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Paravarish
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
S2 not making sense ?
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
Who did it better?
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
@afsha
thanx dear...will add u... if possible do add me to ur buddy list...that wud make it easier to send pms..😊
Thank you everyone who read and liked my ff, including the silent readers....And for those who took out time to comment, hugs.🤗
I am posting the next part now, pls pls do comment, as ur comments mean a lot to me.... so pls do comment as i want to decide if i should really continue this...and ya if anyone has any suggestions for an alternate name with a similar meaning, pls let me know...so here comes the next part....
Here is the next part... hope u like it... it didn't come out exactly the way i expected, still i am posting it... pls pls do comment😳...*makes puppy face*😛
Chapter-2
Frustrations and Disappointments
Swearing under his breath, Maan dropped his phone angrily on the bed-side table, before slumping down straight on to the bed. I can't believe I hired these good for nothing bunch of fools, he thought. Two whole years, he had been wasting money over money on those fools, still they had not made even a tiny bit of progress in finding the girl, nor had they collected any detail about her parents, except for their first names- Mohinder and Rano. It seemed like the Handas somehow evaporated from the face of earth without leaving any trace of information about their existence. He was seriously getting tired of this quest, which was absolutely producing no results. And Maan Singh Khurana hated efforts without results.
Savithri Devi let out a sad sigh, at the sight of her tired grandson, now finally asleep after a lot of twisting and turning on the bed. She, as usual had been quietly observing him for the past few hours, and found out that it had been the same as yesterday, and the day before, and the day before that. He had shouted at atleast half a dozen people over the phone, sworn under his breath, dropped the phone, and slumped straight on to the bed, clearly looking tired and frustrated. In fact, this had been the same ever since she had started her now favourite pastime of observing him every night, and perhaps, even before that. It might all have started two years ago, from the day his father had breathed his last, she guessed. Ever since that fateful day, Maan had been putting a lot of his time and energy in pursuit of the Handas, to fulfill the promise he had made to his father. What relation Randhir Khurana had with them, she knew not, as she was still in dark of what had transpired between the father and the son, behind the closed doors of the hospital room, just a few minutes before Randhir had breathed his last. Maan had never spoken to anyone, not even his Dadi, about the last conversation he had with his father, in spite of her trying many times to dig it out of him. And then, two months ago, Vicky had left without a word to anyone, adding one more name to the list of people Maan had to search for. Vicky's disappearance had shattered Maan beyond limits, she very well knew, even though he pretended otherwise. Maan never discussed the results of his efforts , or rather the lack of them, with her or anyone to that matter, and she had never really enquired much, afraid to make unnecessary additions to the already full bank of frustrations, and disappointments, he had for a life.
Originally posted by: shreya satish
Nice start & loved the story line.... pls add me in your pm list..... do continue soon
thank you sooo much shreya... do keep reading and commenting.. added to pm list😊
thanx ansah... i had told u i wud update yday.... it was actually ready yday itself but there i cudnt post it then as there were some network problems due to the rains... anyway glad u liked it...😃
[NOCOPY] Cover credits to ExoticDisaster C H A P T E R 1 After the completion of the final year exams, Mamta insisted Ranveer to come home from...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...
Hi guys, thanks for loving Dolent!! Here is my new story. As the title suggests this ff is about love and affection 💖 Soon I'll post the first...