SoniRita thumbnail
hiii nisha firstly congo for ur 1st n new ff secondly loveee da CS n concept loved it n den 1st part awesome i bet in starting da gal n boy was sajan n den heheh mayur dey fight in der 1st meet heheh lolz dey always fight aww no sajan intro i knw u gonna inro dem next part naa cant wait now do continue soon
shivu_crazyfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
heyy nice part1
WAITING FOR SAJAN part also continue ssoon!
thanks 4 pm!~
XSilentWishesX thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
HI GUYS I AM BACK WITH PART 2:

CORRIDOR OF EXCEL:

Samrat : (thinking about something)

Benji : Hey dude!wat r u thinking?

Samrat : Nothing dude,Actually last night....

HE SEES A BEAUTIFUL GIRL WALKING IN THE CORRIDOR IN BLUE SALWAAR KAMEEZ.HER EYES HAD AN INNOCENT LOOK WITH A SMILING FACE.

Samrat : She is...

Benji : Who dude?

Samrat : Bye benji!see u later.

Benji : Samrat u can't be my friend!A girl came and u r leaving me?

Samrat : Bye dude!

SAMRAT GOES BEHIND THE GIRL.

Samrat : hey listen,excuse me,wait.

AND THERE TURNS THE GIRL.

The girl : u r?

Samrat : yes babes me!have u forgotten me.yesterday night u and me and my bike...

Girl :(With a fear)Yes i remember!

Samrat : thank god u remember or else what will happen to my reputation!no girl forgets samrat.

Girl : wat r u doing here?

Samrat : this is my college.

Girl : What?

Samrat : I mean i learn here.

Girl : (gives a silent smile)

Samrat : by the way,we have already met each other and i still don't know ur name?

Girl : Even i don't know ur name!

Samrat : (smiles)i am samrat.(brings his hands forward for a hand shake)

Girl : I am gunjan.(She comes forward to give the hand shake)

ALERT: A PERSON COMES IN THE MIDDLE AND GIVES THE HANDSHAKE INSTEAD OF SAMRAT)

MAYANK AND NUPUR:

Mayank : Excuse me! if u don't have any poblem in ur leg can u walk along with me!

Nupur : why?why should i walk with u?..

Mayank : Actually the people in the college should not be mistaken that i am going behind a cat!

Nupur : wat?me cat?u called me a cat?

Mayank : yes!

Nupur :(nupur moves towards him to scold him,but a guy suddenly pushes her)

NUPUR WAS ABOUT TO FALL,BUT MAYANK HOLDS HER AND THEY HAD AN EYELOCK)

The guy : Excuse me!

MAYANK AND NUPUR COME TO REALITY

Nupur : What! can't u walk carefully?where r ur eyes focussed?

The guy :(scared)but...I....

Mayank : (pats him)U go,i will handle this!

Nupur: How can u say him to go?He pushed me!

Mayank : It was ur fault.

Nupur : wat?but?

Mayank : that's it i had enough confusion i am leaving.

Nupur : no one asked u to say!

Mayank : i am not interested in staying either.bye!

Nupur : By god!no one speaks to nupur like that.I will teach u a lesson mayank sharma!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Precap : we will meet the person who interrupted samrat and gunjan and nupur's plan to teach mayank a lesson.

Hope u liked it.do comment! 😳
Edited by nishi_sajan - 14 years ago
SM_317 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
nyc part...plzz add me pm list....
Dilbole_ShiOmRu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Res will post comment after some time
ammykhan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
nice update
loved it
continue soon
thx 4 the m
ar_sajan4evr thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
heyyyy nisha
interstng update..
n whz dis person...??
nwaz cont sooon
n
thnx 4 d pm
aashizin thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
gosh superb yar loved it to the core and thanks for pm do continue soon
karantakiar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
yar ur ff is awsm,mindblwing .it ws truly rocking plz plz add me to ur pm list
luv u
vritika
GulaabiAakhein. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
Heyyy Nishaa!!
Mann!! lovelyyy!!
N i wanna know.. whos that fellow??
That stupid person who came between OUR SAJAN!!
N btw lovely update!!
N precap seems interestingg!!
What will nupur do to mayank..??
n nupur ki toh aadat hain hi phisalna! ab isme uss bechare aadmi ki kya galati!!!!
LOL!
anyway.. super duper update!!!!
Today youu made it longer even!
Par abhi bhi kaafi nahii hain! aur lamba kar yaar! see do as i do.. make a word doc. keep writing whenever you have time!
anyway..
LOVED UR UPDATE!!!
Really nicee!
--Manjariii!!