mayuri
Bigg Boss 19 Daily Discussion Thread - 19th Sept, 2025
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: India vs Oman, 12th Match, Group A at Abu Dhabi🏏
VICTIM KAUN 🤧 19.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 19, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
How quickly time changes
Armaan has always been the victim
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 28
Deepika starts shooting for King
Anupamaa 19 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Appreciation Post for Ruheen
Baseer rental house
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 20, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
New pic of Katrina who is very pregnant
Happy birthday Namik Paul❤️🔥🩷
Now Nag Ashwin takes a dig at Deepika for the Kalki mess
Anupamaa 20 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aneet replaces Kiara in Shakti Salini
Singer Zubeen Garg Passes Away
mayuri
Chapter 10
But this is not right Roody! You are three in a group and we are two? This is NOT-NOT-NOT fair! Shreya carried on with her usual banter in animated talks while coming out of the class with Aabeer and Roody. Suddenly she sensed Roody's silence, 'Please talk to me Roody! Pleaseee!!' She cajoled him.
Leave my hand Cudly! Roody yanked off his hand from her grip and spoke to Aabeer without looking at him -'Abi I am off to home. If you want to come please don't be late. Moreover we have to drop this baggage at her place too.' Saying this he went towards his car.
Seeing Roody's indifferent behavior towards her, Shreya was in tears, lips pouted. She didn't have to say anything but Aabeer replied-'He is hell angry on you Sweety. Don't you know he loves you the most. More than anything'
Then why is he hurting me? Shreya whined
You hurted him too, didn't you?
So? Does that mean he will hurt me too? And why are you supporting him? She pinched him hard on his arm.
OWW! That hurts Cudly!
Good for you! You don't love me anymore, you always support him!
-'No darling, who said so? I love you .. love you very very much. He hugged her tightly. But see still you are adamant to accept your fault. Isn't it?'
But I didn't do anything wrong- lifting her head up she stated, still holding him tight. I really don't want any problem now. Everything is in order me 'Koke, Roody- Riya and you. And if maintaining a distance keeps things at peace I will keep it.
will you be able to keep distance with us?
I have to Abi, I have to. I am very very grateful to Riya and I don't expect her to understand our relationship in the same way as we do. She has problem with my closeness with Roody and to some extent you too.
Me? Why Me? Aabeer was taken by shock rather than surprise hearing this.
I don't know! I just know that, we share a great bond of pure friendship without any barriers of relationship and'
She was about to continue but she was interrupted by Roody suddenly "Abi you are still here? C'mon I need to go to the gym too. And yes I am sending you one MMS after that I want no-nonsense queries on this. We will talk after dinner."
Seeing Roody coming Shreya turned to the other side with her head on Aabeer's chest still embracing him tight.
Cudly thats bad behaviour! Say sorry to him right now! Shreya didn't answer just pressed her head on his chest more and clasped him tightly without looking at Roody, But he just ignored it
But what MMS? Aabeer asked him teasing.
Shut up Abi! Will you! Its an answer to your query which you shared on terrace. Just that the answer is not given by me.
As soon as they spoke of MMS suddenly Shreya turned at Roody darting her eyes. Aabeer looked down at her tilting his head a bit and following her gaze. In fluke of a second Roody put his tongue out a bit and made face to Shreya . The next second Shreya was chasing him with a limp and he was swinging left and right to save himself.
How dare you make face to me! I will kill you today!
Witnessing this Aabeer muttered 'some people never change'
Chandreyee was sitting at one corner of the vacant hall trying to overcome the happenings. Konishko was soothing him.
I will never 'ever forget this! I will pay her back for sure. That witch came since two days and SLAPPED ME? In front of the campus? HOW DARE SHE!
-then why didn't you say anything at that time?
Right time Koke right time- She said with tears brimming out of her eyes. And who are you to question me? Can you keep that beggar Shreya away from Roody and Abi?
Konishko chose to keep quiet in this matter but in a way of offering advice he said- "you can share this with your father. I am sure he will throw Bibs out of this college for good."
Yes you are right Koke! Everyone knows my father owns an ownership in IFD ' she continued wiping her tears.
Yeah that's why all cling to you, because you are worthless in any other way ' he muttered under his breath.
Chandreyee continued'. And my trump card to throw Shreya out of this college will be my love. Roody. One scar on her character with her friend Roody and she is gone. Then me and my love, you and your love. I will manage the college gang . As it is they do whatever I say ALWAYS .
"Ok 'Ok now stop Abi you drop Cudly at her place and I am going to the gym. See you at night. Tell mom not to wait for me.." saying this Roody signs off
As if she listens.-Aabeer was escorting Shreya towards the car. They saw Bibs approaching towards her car.
Hey Bibs wait! Shreya screamed from a distance.
This is not fair! Whenever I search for you, you vanish like camphor
I am sorry, saying this with a smile Bibs cuddled Shreya's cheeks.
"You are forgiven"-She replied with a light pout , now let me introduce you to one of my SO CALLED guardians, Abi.. as in Aabeer
Aabeer who was staring at Bibs blankly, suddenly got life with jerk of Shreya,
You know Abi that night when I was lost in Noorpoor she accompanied me to you.
Ok! Now I got the whole matter.
Hi Bibs, Aabeer stretched out his hand to greet her
Hi Abi!
I guess you forgot my name Madam, its Aabeer, remember?- Aabeer said sarcastically remembering their encounter at Noorpoor
Aah ! I need to move now .I am getting late . May I give you a lift Shreya? She asked .
Before Aabeer and Shreya could answer, Aabeer's phone buzzed and seeing the sms and mms he requested with a serious face.Bibs do me a favour. Please drop Cudly at her place. I have some important work to do.
But! Shreya couldnt say further as Aabeer was already gone.
Come dear I will drop you .
But its only 4.30 I don't want to go now.. she puled getting into the car
Well in that case you can accompany me to my place. And to gym also.
GYM? Her eyes popped out. Nooo! I will not! Saying this she opened the door of the car to go but Bibs held her arm. "The next semester exam is after 3 months and I want you to be the show stopper of my show!"- Bibs said in one go.
She turned around with a frozen face to Bibs
Is this your palace Bibs?
Yes, come inside.
No I will not, you will throw me out!
I am not Chandreyee ,Shreya! and this is my house. May I get the privilege to befriend with you as Roody , Samar, Aabeer?
She couldn't utter anything, just hugged Bibs tightly with tears.
While entering the house holding Shreya's hand, Bibs froze for a second seeing someone in front of her and then ran towards her leaving her hand
Maa! You are here?
Yes my child your Mashi and Mesho is going to Noorpoor today, so I thought of coming here and staying with you.
All this while Shreya stood still feeling awkward amidst of unknown environment.
Maa this is '
Subhi'her mother was shocked seeing Shreya.
Maa this is Shreya my friend at the college.
Shreya smiled at them innocently.
Ohh dear she is so cute. Are you sure she is in college? She looks like a school kid with that hair band on curly hair and these dimples.
Bibs's mother came forward and cuddled her caressing her cheeks.
Maa from today she will go to gym with me.
Gym? Why do you need to go the gym? you have all the arrangements here!
No maa I will go the gym p l e a s e !
Then go and get ready I am sending juice for both of you.
'Wow Bibs your room is quite spacious' Shreya thumped on the couch,
While she was busy to seeing the beauty of her room Bibs was busy in a call.-"Do one thing. You go to your home for few days. Rest I will manage."
Make sure this MMS is seen by every peer of her in the college and no one should disturb Roody for this.If I get to see a single face from here at my place I will crash him.
Am I cheating on Riya? Why I couldn't say anything to that stranger after she slapped her so badly? Why Riya didn't call me after this incident ? did she come to know about my visit to Kanai-kaka? Did I leave Bibs without saying anything because she stood beside Cudly?Should I say thank you to her or'. No-no-no I cant lose Riya, I will call her as soon as I go home- and Roody carried on with his exercise.
Bibs ! you will really wear these stuff in that gym?
Yeah! Why? I cant do exercise in sari.
No, not that I mean there will be boys too , isn't it?
Who is interested in all? I am interested in one particular'.
What?
Nothing ! lets go.
No wait. Shreya pulled herself out of Bibs's grip
I will not wear this.She said with a morosed face
"Shreya I don't know anything . You will be showstopper of my show in 3 months and you have to get in shape! Do you get that?"
Yeah I will, but not in shorts and that tiny sports top. I am fat now, please,
Agreed, but for the first and last time. From tomorrow you will practice at my house. Now make a move.
Chandreyye was towards her home-Once I go home I will talk to Roody, then he will take care of that witch Bibs.And dad will throw her out of the college soon. Koke will take care of that beggar Shreya. Then me again ruling the college.Wait 'Wait, I guess I saw that sports car which I chose to buy, in the college today. I will ask the care taker tomorrow about that car for sure. I need it.- I NEED IT-
This girl has a spark for sure. Abi darling control- control. You are falling for her badly.So she was the one who saved Cudly that night. I was right she is the chosen one for me by the destiny.Thank you God I love you for your selection.-Aabeer drove back home.
Cudly! What are you doing here? Roody asked with a surprise when he saw Shreya at the gym
I'I came with Bibs and before asking anything please wear something and I am not used to.. seeing half naked men .
Excuse me I am wearing shorts!
Duffer! That's why I said half naked!
Forget it! I am THE ROODY of IFD he stated with pride.
"Cant you dry your hair? See water is still dropping on your shoulder". Though Roody was hearing her blabbers but his eyes were searching someone else. And then he saw her heading towards the ladies cubicles.
Cudly, the gym is almost empty now. I am going to change, you take the keys and wait in my car. I will drop you at your place. Don't be naughty and DON'T call Abi. I don't want him to run here, as it is you killed his day today.
Ok! Making a puppy face she started going towards the exit.
'' and lock the car from inside..give some rest to your worthless mind.it did a lot of work today'-Roody moved towards the washroom
FINE! Oof!! Growling father!
Thank god it's empty now. Gawd so much noise I think I am last one now. But couldn't get him today-not to worry Bibs, patience-patience'Bibs was about to enter the cubicle
Excuse me!
She turned around hearing the voice but immediately closed her eyes and faced the door!
You rat! Can't you wear something?
Same goes for you! He came forward and said
Hearing this taunt she faced towards him-I am wearing enough to'
To?
How dare you? She barged towards him to cover the minimum distance between them. As there was water on the floor of the washroom her legs slipped and she fell on Roody. Both of them slided inside a cubicle luckily both the heads were saved from any sort of injury.
As the showers were on, inside the cubicle they both couldn't speak. But their eyes were fixed on each other. Roody was holding Bibs by her bare waist and she clutched his bare shoulder for support . He was kind of lost again in her eyes and supple lips. His eyes carried on its journey towards her petite figure gradually, until he tried to grip her smooth back. She gasped and he loosened his hold. Pulling himself and making her stand he tried to apologise.
I' I am sorry'
You still don't know how to behave..You weirdo!
Excuse me it should be you to apologise not me! You get it!
For what? For slapping your fiance who insulted a girl in front of the campus!
Earing the word fiance Roody gave a wrathful look towards Bibs, but she continued.
Then I think better option is to thank you, because you are greatest example of spineless man who can't even stand by a friend to save her dignity in front of all!
That was enough for Roody. He pushed Bibs to the wall pulling her hands up to the two sides closing the behind with his right leg.
".. Then lets prove it to you today that I am really spineless and let's see who comes with a spine to save your dignity." Roody's eyes were scanning her inside out amidst of her wet dress.
Bibs clenched her teeth and silently tried to free her from him under the running shower. But that didn't help, he took her both hands and tightened it to her back making her chest flatten to his.
Even her martial art training seemed to be useless in front of Roody's wrath. It was not that she couldn't physically stop him from what was happening. But mentally she felt helpless for some peculiar reason. In effect of the situation her eyes closed slowly, Roody's one hand was grasping her hands and other hand caressed her creamy cheeks with the knuckles. His lips were near hers when both of them heard Shreya's voice in search of them.
Bibs opened her eyes with a jerk and pushed Roody to the door.
When Shreya came face to face with Bibs she seemed to be bit lost and pale too.- "What took you so long? I was searching you for telling that Roody will drop me today, and see he is also missing."
Bibs was about to answer when Roody approached to Shreya
Why did you come outside didn't I tell you to wait in the car?
How long should I have waited? I was scared. It's already 9pm
Now don't cry. Go and sit in the car I am coming.
When Shreya left, Bibs was about to go
Bibs wait! he spoke in a low voice, I.. I am genuinely sorry for what all happened. But she rushed towards her car speechlessly.
Chapter : Melodious Encounter https://www.indiaforums.com/fanfiction/chapter/52348
Introduction Although the family background of this fiction is the same as of the original series, there are slight changes in the plotline....
A N A R H I F F ---- Iss Darr Ko Kya Naam Doon Summary: Khushi is an internet famous 27 year old fashion designer from Lucknow. She has a chirpy...
Parth,Adnan and Ketaki version I dedicate this to my friend Sydell who wants the Parth,Adnan,Ketaki version of the movie Hum dil de chuke sanam...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...