Bigg Boss 19-Daily Discussion Thread- 30th September, 2025
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 1st Oct '25
DADI AS BOOTH 1.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Swara Bhaskar..someone who dared to say it out loud #respect
Budget Single Digit : 7 cameo openings.
HEY JINDAGI 2.10
True Face of BIAS & NEPOTISM!
My Box Office Prediction for Sunny Ki....jo bhi hai.
Which faces u r fed up of watching
👻 The Manuscript Marauders 👻 BookTalk Reading Challenge October 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 2, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
What are the professional achievements of gabhira
Gen 5- Major Discussion Thread
Official Teaser - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti Sanon
Sonam Kapoor is in her family way ? (2nd baby)
Mihir extra marital affair
Deepika & Farah Khan; Some Serious Tension !!! 👀
The Wanderer Planet
Himesh - no more breaking news
Heya Kanky!!Originally posted by: Jiah.Angel
Hey Sharmi!! 🤗
Em back . . my net's fixed now! FINALLY! 😡 🤣Cute haan . . loved it . . would love to read more of it. 🤗Main inspiration ban gayi hun sabke liye . . waah waah! 🤣Love,Kanks 😉
Therez loud music coming from the CHROME club..... Inside Alot of people are dancing.... n right in da middle... Therez a tall n handsome boy ⭐️... completely surrounded by girls...😛...Its the graduation party of NYU!.... n everyone is in the mood of party.. 😃..except one guy.. who is sitting calmly on one of the bar counters with a bored look on his face 🥱..... Even the tall n handsome guy notices his expression n beckons him to come to the dance floor.. but the calm guy refuses.... n eventually the guy from the dance floor says bye to all his friends there... n joins the boy by the bar counter...
Mrs Smith simply nods her head.. Vikram tries to calm himself n gives his housekeeper a hug... n Mrs Smith blesses him... n he leaves the house..... to the airport!!😊
"I really hope they'll be here on time, I don't wanna do this without them" says the girl...😔 "Don't worry ya!... " assures a curly-haired girl... "Yeah, You should be happy now not nervous." says a boy with thick spectacles, n pats her on the back.😊 "Hmmm, you are right guys" sighs the girl. Then on the stage "Now, for the award n medal for whom all of you are waiting and I guess all you people know.. who is going to get this " announces the college principal.😆 The whole auditorium starts chanting and only one name could be heard all around AVANTIKA AVANTIKA!!.. 👏👏 shouted the crowd... "C'mon Avi you can't delay this now... see everyone is waitin for u! " says the curly-haired girl . "I know Jo!.. but.. "😕
n she glances at the entrances once again.. n there is a glow of happiness on her face "They are here!! they are just tin time!.. Yes!! "says Avantika in an excited tone. 😃 She gets up... n moves towards the dias!!... everyone is cheering for her!!
She gets on the dias... "This girl is one of the best students of our university.. She has done brilliantly in all her exams !... n has come out with flying colours....... " praises the principal. 😳 "And now I request Mrs Nandini Sharma head of Mass Communications Dept. to hand over the All rounder n the best outgoing trophy to Avantika Mehra!" Avantika was extremely happy that her parents finally made it to her graduation cermony!...😆 She was happy that all the people she loved were present there n that she ws receiving the trophy from her favourite Lecturer n role model Mrs.Nandini ... 😃
Thank you!!!interesting concept
plz pm when you updt
Thanx alot Prachi Di!!😛Originally posted by: PRACHIGOYAL90
HMMMMMMMMMM
INteresting yaar
Acha tha
Thanx for pm
Do continue soon
Thanx Aishu!!! 😊Originally posted by: aishluvsmayur
Hey.. do continue soon yaar... Waiting for the next update eagerly!!!!! 😊
Chapter 1 (Late-Night Confessions) Munni sat cross-legged on her small bed in the staff quarters, staring at the cracked screen of her...
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik
A "What-If" Rumya Continuation Story — imagining what could’ve happened if Soumya never left Ishqbaaz and her relationship with Rudra was...
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
Let's me introduced the Characters Ritik Raheja (Arjun Bijlani) : A very rich business tycoon and elder brother of Ranveer and Ragini Ranveer